为什么选择 ST羽毛球学院


为什么选择 ST 羽毛球学院?作为父母,您希望为您的孩子找到最好的羽毛球教练。您希望他们学习能够帮助他们成功并成长为成功的运动员。

01

我们的 学院

对于很多家长来说,很难找到一个训练有素的好羽毛球学院。许多训练集中在基本的羽毛球知识上,例如如何挥拍球拍和步法的表面。

但忽略其他重要因素,比如对羽毛球基础的深厚认识。难怪这么多父母都在努力为孩子找到一个好的羽毛球教练。

02

为什么选择新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院?

这个问题的答案真的取决于你需要什么。很多家长选择来新加坡ST羽毛球学院的原因有很多。无论您是在校学生还是正在寻找好的教练把孩子送来的家长,选择我们的原因可能因人而异。

然而,有一些共同的主题。我们很自豪地说,我们的学院是在考虑家庭和儿童的情况下创建的。我们的使命是为孩子们提供最好的体验和培训,帮助他们在羽毛球、运动、情感、社交和心理方面取得成功。

我们的愿景是创造一个让孩子们可以做自己、探索和成长、享受学习和留下回忆的环境。

我们的目标是创建一个促进个人和家庭成长和积极改变的社区,让学生在羽毛球方面拥有专业基础,学习并追求卓越。

如果您正在考虑将您的孩子送到新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院,您会发现我们一直都满满的。对我们来说并不容易,因为我们只需要专注于专业的羽毛球训练,所以控制训练的人数的数量是必须的。

03
ST 羽毛球学院的好处

ST 羽毛球学院的认证羽毛球教练在教学和教练方面拥有超过 13 年的综合经验。

在我们教练的帮助下,学生获得了许多第一名,以及奖牌和其他奖项,等等。我们知道羽毛球是一项非常有竞争力的运动,尤其是在新加坡。而这种胜利需要努力工作、决心和高度的专注。

我们也知道,只有通过适当的训练和指导,我们的球员才能取得高水平的成功。

如果您想找到一个可以接受真正的羽毛球教育并提高孩子技能的地方,这是您孩子的最佳选择。

我们将教我们的学生如何以健康和专业的方式进行这项羽毛球训练。我们也会教学生取得好成绩。

04
ST羽毛球学院的 方便

ST羽毛球学院以过去13年的专业训练着称。灵活的时间安排和友好的教练。它为球员提供了在教练的培训下进行专业训练的机会。它是羽毛球运动员所需的一切的羽毛球学院。

ST 羽毛球学院是新加坡最合适的羽毛球学院之一。在裕廊、武吉班让和蔡厝港地区拥有最便利的位置。该学院几乎是每个人都容易找到的。

人们选择去 ST 羽毛球学院而不是其他学院的主要原因是方便和负担得起。首先,位置是最好的。

如果您住在西部地区或武吉班让地区,那么距离培训地点只有很短的车程。如果你住在蔡厝港或裕廊西,你会更容易参加我们的培训,因为那里更近。

05
ST羽毛球学院的 品质

培训质量对我们的学生来说是最重要的因素。我们的主要重点是确保所有学生都能从专业且知识渊博的教练那里获得高质量的指导。

我们的教练因其在教学、指导和打羽毛球方面的才华和热情而被选中。他们的专业知识范围从指导初学者到训练精英级别的球员。

教练经过培训,可以提供最好的培训,并根据我们的高标准不断进行评估。我们以为所有学生提供安全、积极的环境而自豪。所有羽毛球课程都在专业和充满活力的环境中提供。

06
ST羽毛球学院 培训费用

我们将培训费用设置为与行业标准一致(尽管公认比别人低一些),大多数家长都知道这一点。因为我们相信这是确保我们为学生获得价值的最佳方式。

这意味着我们的收费明显低于其他学院,但我们看不到价格,说实话,我们也不怕没有学生,因为我们主要关心的是质量。同时,我们仍然充分利用行业标准定价。

对我们来说,重要的是要认识到您认为公平的往往不是您的听众认为公平的。重要的是孩子进步很快,有好的前途。

07
为什么ST羽毛球学院是 最好的选择

如果您正在寻找提供专业教练的羽毛球学院,那么您已经找到了完美的匹配。作为一个小型培训小组,我们努力在专业、愉快的环境中提供最高质量的指导和培训。

我们以提供专业、安全、积极的学习环境而自豪,您可以在其中提高技能并有信心去做。无论您是想参加当地的比赛还是只是想提高自己的水平以加入学校团队,我们都在这里为您服务。

同样重要的是,我们敬业的羽毛球教练致力于确保为每位球员提供最高水平的个人关注。我们经过认证的羽毛球教练在教练方面经验丰富且技术娴熟。因此,他们能够通过有效的培训技术、个性化的教学和创新的设备,最大限度地发挥学生的成长潜力。

除了单独指导我们的球员外,我们还可以提供私人羽毛球课程。这些课程包括各种技能发展,重点是您想要改进的那些领域。

08
为什么ST羽毛球学院 最差?

想参加培训只是为了打发时间不想在 ST 羽毛球学院太累?那你很快就会被踢出去,请不要加入 ST 羽毛球学院!不相信我?让我们来看看参加新加坡“最差”的羽毛球学院的利弊。

1. 如果您希望加入以提高成绩,这是您的正确选择,因为ST羽毛球学院是一个竞争激烈的环境,学生将被迫提高和发展他们的技能,以便他们能够保持领先于其他羽毛球运动员班级。

2. 在学院培训中,如果您正在寻找安静的教练,当您做错了什么或应该如何改变时,没有人告诉您,请不要加入我们,因为我们会一直唠叨直到学生改变学到好为止。

3. 参加 ST 羽毛球学院的学生都是属于具有相同技能水平的群体。如果您想要一个混合在一起乱七八糟级别和年龄的训练班,请不要加入我们。因为我们所有的班级都管理得很好,并按年龄和水平分开训练。

09
学院糟糕的 训练方法

至于训练方式,ST羽毛球学院的训练方案是有效且专业的。我们有合适的训练设备和训练系统(真正的系统),而不是那些不科学的教练方法。 

我们经过认证的羽毛球教练只会教得好,不乱教一通。球员们通常会抱怨教练的羽毛球训练很累但很有效。

我们教得好,才能看到进步的结果,而不是随便教,收培训费,结果家长和学生一无所获。

10
只有 经验丰富的教练

ST 羽毛球学院只有经验丰富的羽毛球教练。目前有两个地点。第一个地点位于蔡厝港和武吉班让地区。第二个地点是裕廊。我们提供从初级到高级的羽毛球课程。

此外,ST 羽毛球学院提供对羽毛球基础、技术和策略的深入了解。有超过 13 年的培训,包括羽毛球教练行业的指导、规章制度、羽毛球的历史、运动本身以及所需的设备。

11
学院的 羽毛球好的球员

同样重要的是,ST羽毛球学院有幸能够在新加坡创建一个专业级的羽毛球学院。我们有陪练出国家队球员,它们以前每天都在我们的学院训练,帮助他们为下一个阶段做好准备。

这意味着他们有机会与一群志同道合的人一起提高他们的比赛和战术技能,他们了解如何才能达到最高水平的羽毛球卓越水平。

此外,我们的精英教练也在不断地为学生培养未来的羽毛球冠军。

我们对卓越的承诺超越了羽毛球。我们的学院是一个学生不仅仅是一个羽毛球运动员,而是一个未来的专业人士。

.

12
ST羽毛球学院值得您 花时间或金钱

自 2008 年以来,我们的许多学生,甚至是前学生都在羽毛球学院接受训练,他们觉得值得。在某种程度上,我们投入了大量的金钱和时间来改进我们的羽毛球设备和技术。

教练不仅仅是带上一箱用过的二手羽毛球来轻松地训练我们的学生。我们的目标是提供真正专业的羽毛球训练,学生可以在其中训练时感觉到羽毛球训练的质量是最好的。

我们的羽毛球学院还提供私人教练课程和一对一课程。如果您想改进您的游戏,我们可以提供帮助,想玩玩不想进步,别找我们。

Why ST Badminton Academy


Why ST Badminton Academy? As a parent, you want the best badminton coaches for your children. You want them to learn skills that will help them succeed and grow into successful adults.

01

Our Badminton Academy

For many parents, it is difficult to find a good badminton academy with well-rounded training. Many pieces of training focus on basic badminton knowledge, such as the surface of how to swing a racket and do the footwork.

But ignore other important factors, such as the deep knowledge of the foundation of badminton. It’s no wonder why so many parents struggle to find a good badminton coach for their children.

02

Why ST Badminton Academy Singapore?

The answer to this question really depends on what you need. There are many reasons that people choose to come to ST Badminton Academy in Singapore. Whether you are a current student or a parent searching for the perfect coaching to send your child, the reason you choose us may vary from one person to another.

There are some common themes, however. We are proud to say that our academy was created with families and children in mind. Our mission is to provide the best possible experiences and training for children to help them succeed in badminton, and sports, emotionally, socially, and mentally.

Our vision is to create an environment where children can be themselves, explore and grow, enjoy learning, and make memories.

It is our goal to create a community that fosters growth and positive change in individuals and families, where students have a professional foundation in badminton, learn, and strive for excellence.

If you are considering sending your child to ST Badminton Academy Singapore, you’ll find that we have always been full. Not easy for us as we need to focus only on professional badminton training, so controlling the number of training is a must.

03
The benefits of ST Badminton Academy

The certified badminton coaches at ST Badminton Academy have over 13 years of combined experience in teaching and coaching.

With the help of our coaches, students have achieved many first places, as well as medals and other awards, and more. We know that badminton is a very competitive game, especially in Singapore. And that winning requires hard work, determination, and a high level of concentration.

We also know that our players can achieve a high level of success only with proper training and guidance.

If you want to find a place where you can receive a real Badminton education and improve your kid’s skills, this is the best choice for your kids.

We’ll teach our students how to play the sport in a healthy and professional way. We’ll also teach students to achieve good results.

04
The convenience of ST Badminton Academy

The ST Badminton Academy is known for its professional training for the past 13 years. Flexible timings and friendly coaches. It provides players the opportunity to train for professional under the supervision of coaches. It is a one-stop shop for everything badminton players need.

The ST Badminton Academy is one of the proper badminton academies in Singapore. With the most convenient locations in Jurong, Bukit Panjang, and Choa Chu Kang areas. The academy is within reach of almost everyone.

The main reasons why people choose to go to an ST Badminton Academy over other academies are convenience and affordability. To start, the location is the best.

If you live in the West area or the Bukit Panjang area, the training location is just a short drive away. If you live in Choa Chu Kang or Jurong West, it would take you easier to get to our training as that is closer.  You don’t need to worry about hiring a personal coach to get good training. 

05
The quality of ST Badminton Academy

Quality of training is the most important factor to our students. Our primary focus is to ensure that all students receive high-quality instruction from professional and knowledgeable coaches.

Our coaches are selected for their talent and enthusiasm in teaching, coaching, and playing badminton. Their expertise ranges from coaching beginners to training elite-level players.

Coaches are trained to deliver the best possible training and are constantly evaluated against our high standards. We pride ourselves in providing a safe, positive environment for all our students. All badminton lessons are provided in a professional and energetic setting.

06
The training fees of ST Badminton Academy

We set our training fees to be in line with the industry standard (though admittedly a bit lower), and most parents know this. As we believe this is the best way to ensure that we are getting value for our students.

This means we charge significantly less than our other academies, but we don’t see the price, to be honest, we also not afraid no students, as we mainly concern about high quality. At the same time, we still make the most of the industry standard pricing.

To us, it is important to realize that what you think is fair is often not what your audience thinks is fair. The important thing is the kid’s fast improvement result, worth the money.

07
Why ST Badminton Academy is the best choice

If you are looking for a badminton academy that offers professional coaching, then you have found your perfect match. As a small training group, we strive to provide the highest quality instruction and training in a professional, enjoyable environment.

We take pride in providing a professional, safe, positive learning environment where you can improve your skills and have confidence doing it. Whether you want to compete in local tournaments or just want to be able to improve to join the school team, we are here for you.

Equally important our dedicated badminton coaches are committed to ensuring that every player is provided with the highest level of personal attention. Our certified badminton coaches are highly experienced and skilled in coaching. As a result, they are able to maximize the growth potential of their students through effective training techniques, personalized instruction, and innovative equipment.

In addition to coaching our players individually, we are also able to offer private badminton lessons. These lessons include a variety of skill development, with a focus on those areas that you would like to improve upon.

08
Why ST badminton academy is the worst?

looking to join training just to pass time don’t want too tired at ST Badminton Academy? Then you will get kicked out very fast, please don’t join ST Badminton Academy! Don’t believe me? Let’s go over the pros and cons of attending the ‘worst’ badminton academy in Singapore.

1. If you are looking to join for improvement results, this is the right choice for you as ST Badminton academy is a competitive environment, students will be forced to improve and develop their skills so that they can stay ahead of the rest of the badminton class.

2. In the academy training, if you are looking for quiet coach that no one there to tell you when you did something wrong or how you should change things up, please don’t join us, as we will keep nagging until the students change.

3. Students who attend ST Badminton Academy are likely to be in a group with the same skill level. If you want a group that mixed up random levels and ages, please don’t join us. As all our classes are well managed and separated by age and level.

09
The academy’s poor training methods

As for the training method, the training regimen at ST Badminton Academy is effective and professional based. We have proper training equipment and a training system (Real System), not those non-scientific coaching methods. 

Our certified badminton coach will only teach properly, and understand, and will not anyhow coach. Players usually complain that the coach’s badminton training is tiring but effective.

We teach correctly and only can see the result of improvement, not anyhow coach and take the training fees, end up parents and students get nothing.

10
Only experienced coaches

ST Badminton Academy only has experienced badminton coaches. There are currently two locations. The first location is located in Choa Chu Kang and the Bukit Panjang area. The second location is Jurong. We offer badminton lessons ranging from beginner to advanced level.

In addition, ST Badminton Academy offers an in-depth understanding of badminton fundamentals, techniques, and strategy. There are over 13 years of training that include instruction in the badminton coaching industry, rules and regulations, the history of badminton, the sport itself, and the equipment required.

11
The academy’s competitive players

Equally important, ST Badminton Academy has been fortunate enough to be able to create a professional-class badminton academy in Singapore. Our competitive players train at our academy on a daily basis, helping to prepare them for the next level.

This means they have the opportunity to improve their game and tactics skills with a group of like-minded individuals who understand what it takes to achieve the highest levels of badminton excellence.

Moreover, our elite coaches are constantly educating the future champions of badminton for their students.

Our commitment to excellence goes beyond badminton. Our academy is a place where the student is more than just a badminton player, but a future professional.

.

12
ST badminton academy is worth your time or money

Many of our students, even ex-students been training at a badminton academy since 2008, and they feel worth it. Partly, we have invested a lot of money and time to improve our badminton equipment, and technology.

Coaching is not just only bring the box of used shuttlecocks to train our students that easily. Our goal is to provide real professional badminton training where you can train to ensure that the quality of the badminton training is the best it can be.

Our badminton academy also offers private coaching sessions and one-on-one lessons. If you want to improve your game, we can help.