关于羽毛球你需要知道的

羽毛球分享

学羽毛球?羽毛球是​​一项用羽球和球拍进行的球拍运动,最近在新加坡非常流行。但是在开始之前,您需要了解很多关于羽毛球运动的知识,这样您就不会对职业球员通常做的事情感到陌生。

羽毛球的历史

1. 羽毛球的历史

羽毛球有着悠久而丰富的历史,可以追溯到几个世纪前。它于 1870 年由博福特公爵带到英国。该游戏在该国流行,并很快传播到欧洲其他地区和包括新加坡在内的世界。羽毛球自1992年以来一直是奥运会的一部分,是世界上最受欢迎的运动项目之一。每年,数百万人参加羽毛球比赛、比赛和休闲比赛。各种年龄和能力的人都喜欢这款游戏,是与运动保持联系并与朋友一起玩乐的好方法。

如果你曾经想知道羽毛球的历史,想了解羽毛球吗?请继续阅读以了解更多信息。

这个游戏最初是用羽球来玩的,羽球是一种附有羽毛的小物体。比赛是用球拍进行的,比赛的目的是在球网上来回击打羽球。

从那时起,羽毛球拍、网和羽球都朝着更轻更好的方向发展,包括拍框和球拍的设计。但仍在羽毛球拍的标准长度之内,最大为680mm。羽毛球一直是一项受欢迎的运动,尤其是在新加坡,受到所有年龄和能力的人的喜爱,包括小孩。该游戏很容易学习羽毛球,可以在室内或室外玩,就像下面的 HDB 块一样。这是保持活跃的好方法,可以参加比赛或只是为了有趣的休闲每周游戏。

如果您对打羽毛球感兴趣,或者想了解羽毛球以打好基础,新加坡有很多羽毛球教练和羽毛球学院可以帮助您入门。新加坡也有很多私人球场可以预定,比如Smash Arena、Singapore Badminton Hall、Safra等,可以为你提供更好的球场打球。

如何打羽毛球

2. 如何打羽毛球

羽毛球是​​一个相对容易学习羽毛球的游戏,即使对于初学者也是如此。无论您是想玩一款新游戏,还是只想提高自己的技能。本指南将教您羽毛球的基础知识,并帮助您随时随地打球。您需要做的第一件事是购买羽毛球拍,在线购买,例如 Shopee 或 Lazada 平台。您可以在新加坡的大多数体育用品商店找到这些。拿到球拍后,请看一下琴弦。羽毛球线有多种类型,从细到粗取决于您的需要。 Yonex 的琴弦厚度为 0.61mm Aerosonic 至 0.70mm,如 BG65 和 BG65 Titanium。

您需要做的下一件事是购买羽毛球。羽毛球有不同的价格、羽毛质量、一致性和耐用性。因此,请务必根据您的预算选择适合您的技能水平的产品。 RSL、Yonex 或 Victor 品牌的羽毛球质量越好,价格就越高。

现在您有了球拍和羽毛球,可以随时开始玩耍。羽毛球的基本规则很简单:两名球员隔着一张网面对面,只用他们的球拍来回击打羽毛球。羽毛球必须在每次击球后过网并落在场地范围内。球员可以在场上任意位置打毽子,但要先弄清楚单双打的不同规则。如果你想提高你的知识水平。

打羽毛球的好处

3. 打羽毛球的好处

说到在新加坡打羽毛球,您可以享受到很多好处。首先,羽毛球是锻炼身体的好方法。这不仅是提高心率的好方法,也是燃烧卡路里的好方法。此外,羽毛球是提高手眼协调能力的好方法,而不是玩手机。

在新加坡打羽毛球的另一大好处是可以帮助你缓解压力。如果您在工作中度过了漫长的一天,或者如果您只是感到压力很大,那么打羽毛球可以帮助您转移注意力并放松身心。我们有很多成年人以前参加我们的 Pek Kio 羽毛球训练超过 2 年并且对它很满意。此外,羽毛球是一种很好的社交方式。如果你喜欢竞技比赛,你可以在打羽毛球的同时认识新朋友,结交新朋友,从小到大。

如果您正在寻找改善健康的好方法,或者您只是想找到新的爱好,那么在新加坡打羽毛球是一个不错的选择。

打羽毛球所需的装备

4. 打羽毛球需要的装备

短提示再次重复,球拍、毽子和球网。以下是一些帮助您快速入门的提示:

1. 选择合适的球拍。据 ST羽毛球学院 介绍,有多种不同类型的球拍可供选择,因此选择适合您打球风格的球拍非常重要。如果您是初学者,请寻找框架尺寸较大的球拍,例如 ISO 框架。更有经验的球员可能更喜欢更硬的杆身和更重的球拍,新加坡有许多球拍商店供您选择。

2. 别忘了毽子。羽毛球有不同的重量和尺寸,因此请务必选择适合您水平的羽毛球,例如 RSL Classic、Supreme 或 Ling Mei 品牌等。

3. 练习正手击球和反手推球等挥杆动作。你能更好地控制你的球拍,你的比赛就会越好。一开始以慢动作练习你的挥杆,然后随着你变得更好而提高速度,以防止肌肉记忆错误。

4. 买个质量好的网。体育馆、C等室内羽毛球场大部分都备有网。所以通常只适用于户外,比如建屋发展局下方,并且需要一些公寓。一个制作精良的网将持续更长时间,更耐用。

5. 玩得开心!打羽毛球是锻炼身体和与朋友或家人共度时光的好方法。只要记得继续练习,您就会像职业球员一样更加习惯挥杆动作。如果您需要指导,参加羽毛球训练,成为更专业的羽毛球运动员。

改善羽毛球比赛的技巧

5. 改善羽毛球比赛的技巧

如果您正在考虑拿起球拍尝试打羽毛球,但不太确定从哪里开始,这里有一些技巧可以帮助您提高比赛水平,

1. 找一个好的羽毛球教练

找一个羽毛球教练永远是羽毛球运动员最好的选择。他们孜孜不倦地工作,帮助您计划、提高技能并帮助您发挥最大潜力。

因为在合适的教练指导下进行的大多数羽毛球训练都可以帮助您打下所需的更专业的基础。轻松检测出你哪一个是不对的,并当场纠正你。他们知道游戏的来龙去脉以及如何将其传授给球员。他们还熟悉不同类型的羽毛球运动员以及如何最好地指导他们。

此外,我们在新加坡的 ST 羽毛球学院 的教练对他们的工作充满热情。但没有多少教练希望自己的球员在短时间内提高并达到目标,因为这会导致他们没有钱可赚。这就是为什么我们总是成为孩子们学习羽毛球的首选。他们也非常支持他们的球员,为他们提供鼓励和积极的强化,确保他们表现出色。

我们的教练致力于他们的学生,他们希望看到他们在短时间内取得成功和进步。我们的教练Mr.Eric愿意投入时间和精力来帮助他们的球员实现目标,他成功地在新加坡培养了一名基础良好的国家羽毛球运动员。

有了合适的羽毛球教练,您可以不断向更高的水平前进,而不是立即停留在那个水平上。

2. 找一个好的练习朋友或伙伴

重要的是要找到可以定期与您一起练习的人。他们应该与您处于相似的技能水平,以便您可以互相推动以提高水平。如果您没有任何想法,新加坡有很多羽毛球课程或每周比赛。

3. 练习你的羽毛球步法

良好的步法是羽毛球运动的核心,非常重要。您需要能够在球场上快速准确地移动。如果你没有基础,有很多羽毛球课程教授步法基础知识。定期练习步法,以提高速度和敏捷性。

4. 提高你的体力

羽毛球非常需要体力,尤其是在新加坡,大部分比赛时间为 2 至 3 小时。所有的羽毛球训练都是先练体力再练技巧。要提高比赛水平,您需要具备良好的耐力、敏捷性和耐力。尝试将一些有氧运动、慢跑、跳绳和短跑纳入您的日常训练中,以增强您的耐力。

5. 掌握羽毛球的基本击球动作

羽毛球有四种主要击球方式:正手、反手、过顶和发球。其余的如吊球、旋转网、双击球和反手高球可以放在后面。确保你经常练习所有这些,这样你就可以在游戏中完美地执行它们。

6. 不要忘记你的心理游戏

羽毛球既是一项体育运动,也是一项脑力运动,当你看到一个基础很好,长得像,以前练过羽毛球的人,和他们打球时你会感到紧张。因此,要提高游戏水平,您需要能够在压力下集中注意力并保持冷静。练习想象和积极的心态,以帮助您在球场上保持精神坚强。

7. 对羽毛球保持稳定性

提高羽毛球比赛的关键是让你的所有技能保持一致,减少比赛中每项技能的失误是最好的。确保你每周留出时间来锻炼你的技能。你训练得越多,你就会变得越好。寻找羽毛球教练来提高您需要提高的某些技能。

如果您遵循这些提示并花时间训练自己,您会发现您的羽毛球比赛有了很大的进步,并在短时间内取得明显的效果。感谢您的阅读!

了解羽毛球并保持一致的羽毛球技巧

返回培训主页。




最新 羽毛球分享

What You Need to Know about Badminton

Badminton Sharing

Learn about badminton? Badminton is a racket sport played with a shuttlecock and racket and very popular in Singapore recently. But before starting, there are many about badminton you need to know so that you won’t feel strange about what professional players normally do.

The History of Badminton

1. The History of Badminton

Badminton has a long and rich history, dating back centuries. It was brought to England in 1870 by the Duke of Beaufort. The game became popular in the country and soon spread to other parts of Europe and the world including Singapore. Badminton has been a part of the Olympic Games since 1992, and is one of the most popular sports in the world. Every year, millions of people play badminton, in tournaments and casual games. The game is enjoyed by people of all ages and abilities and is a great way to stay connected with sports and have fun with friends.

If you’ve ever wondered about the history of badminton, want to learn about badminton? read on to learn more.

The game was originally played with a shuttlecock, which was a small object with feathers attached. The game was played with rackets, and the object of the game was to hit the shuttlecock back and forth, over a net.

Since then, badminton rackets, nets, and shuttlecocks have evolved to be lighter and better including the design of the frame and racket. But still within the standard length of a badminton racket which is a maximum of 680mm. Badminton has been a popular sport,  especially in Singapore, enjoyed by people of all ages and abilities including small kids. The game is easy to learn about badminton and can be played indoors or outdoors like the below HDB block. It is a great way to stay active and can be played competitively or just for the fun casual weekly game.

If you’re interested in playing badminton, or want to learn about badminton for the proper foundation of the game, there are plenty of badminton coaches and badminton academies in Singapore that can help you get started. There are also many private courts to book in Singapore like Smash Arena, Singapore Badminton Hall, Safra, etc. Which can provide you with a better court to play.

How to Play Badminton

2. How to Play Badminton

Badminton is a relatively easy game to learn about badminton even for fresh beginners. Whether you’re looking to pick up a new game or just want to improve your skills. This guide will teach you the basics of badminton and help you play anytime when you want. The first thing you’ll need to do is buy a badminton racket, online like Shopee or Lazada platform. You can find these at most sporting goods stores in Singapore. Once you have your racket, take a look at the strings. There are many types of badminton strings from thin to thick depend what you need. The string thickness from Yonex is 0.61mm Aerosonic to 0.70mm like BG65 and BG65 Titanium.

The next thing you’ll need to do is purchase a shuttlecock. Shuttlecocks come in different prices, feather quality, consistency, and durability. so be sure to choose one that is appropriate for your skill level and according to your budget. The better quality shuttlecock like RSL, Yonex, or Victor brand, the more expensive there is.

Now that you have your racket and shuttlecock, can start playing anytime you want. The basic rules of badminton are simple: two players face each other across a net and hit the shuttlecock back and forth using only their racquets. The shuttlecock must clear the net on each hit and land within the boundaries of the court. Players can hit the shuttlecock anywhere on the court, but try to figure out first the single and double game rules of different. If you want to improve your knowledge level.

The Benefits of Playing Badminton

3. The Benefits of Playing Badminton

When it comes to playing badminton in Singapore, there are many benefits that you can enjoy. For one, badminton is a great way to get some exercise. Not only is it a great way to get your heart rate up, but it is also a great way to burn some calories. Additionally, badminton is a great way to improve your hand-eye coordination, instead of playing phone.

Another great benefit of playing badminton in Singapore is that it can help you relieve stress. If you have had a long day at work, or if you are just feeling stressed out, playing badminton can help you take your mind off of things and relax. Additionally, badminton is a great way to socialize. If you enjoy playing competitively, you can meet new people and make new friends while playing badminton, from young until old.

If you are looking for a great way to improve your health, or if you just want to find a new hobby, playing badminton in Singapore is a great option. 

The Equipment You Need to Play Badminton

4. The Equipment You Need to Play Badminton

Short tips repeat again, a racket, shuttlecock, and net. Here are some tips to get you started fast:

1. Choose the right racket. There are many different types of rackets available, so it’s important to choose one that suits your playing style. If you’re a beginner, look for a racket with a larger frame size like an ISO frame. More experienced players may prefer stiffer shafts and heavier-weight rackets and they are many racket stores in Singapore for you to choose from.

2. Don’t forget the shuttlecock. Shuttlecocks come in different weights and sizes, so be sure to choose one that is suitable for your levels like RSL Classic, Supreme, or Ling Mei brand and more.

3. Practice your swings like forehand smash and backhand push. The better you can control your racket, the better your game will be. Practice your swings in slow motion at first, and then increase the speed as you get better to prevent the muscle memory got the wrong one.

4. Get a good quality net. Most of the badminton courts indoor like the sports hall and C have the net prepared. So normally is only for outdoors like below the block of HDB and some condos are needed. A well-made net will last longer and be more durable.

5. Have fun! Playing badminton is a great way to exercise and spend time with friends or family. Just remember to keep practicing and you’ll be more used to the swing like a professional player.

Tips for Improving Your Badminton Game

5. Tips for Improving Your Badminton Game

If you’re thinking about picking up a racket and giving badminton a try but are not too sure where to start, here are a few tips to help you improve your game,

1. Get a good badminton coach

Getting a badminton coach is always the best choice for badminton players. They work tirelessly to help you plan, improve your skills and help you reach your best potential.

Because most badminton coaches can help you with the more professional foundation you need. Easily detect which one you are not right and correct you on the spot. They know the ins and outs of the game and how to teach it to their players. They are also familiar with the different types of badminton players and how to best coach them.

Also, most badminton coaches in Singapore are passionate about their work. But not many badminton coaches wish their players to improve and reach their goals in a short time, as this will cause them no money to earn. That is the reason why we always become the first choice for kids learn about badminton. They are also very supportive of their players, providing them with encouragement and positive reinforcement ensure they are good.

Our badminton coaches are committed to their students, they want to see them succeed and improve within a short period of time. Our badminton coach Mr.Eric is willing to put in the time and effort to help their players reach their goals and he has successfully trained a good foundation national badminton player in Singapore.

With the right badminton coach, you can keep moving forward to a higher level instead stuck at that level in no time.

2. Find a good practice friend or partner

It’s important to find someone who you can practice with on a regular basis. They should be at a similar skill level to you so that you can push each other to improve. If you don’t have anyone in mind, there are many badminton classes or weekly games in Singapore.

3. Work on your badminton footwork

Good footwork is the core of badminton which is very important. You need to be able to move quickly and accurately around the court. If you have no foundation, there are many badminton classes teaching footwork fundamentals. Practice your footwork drills regularly to improve your speed and agility.

4. Improve your stamina

Badminton needs stamina so much especially in Singapore most of the game is 2 to 3 hours. To improve your game, you need to have good stamina, agility, and endurance. Try incorporating some cardio exercises, jogging, skipping rope, and sprinting into your training routine to build up your stamina.

5. Master the basic strokes in badminton

There are four main strokes in badminton: the forehand, backhand, overhead, and serve. The rest like drop shots, spin net, double strokes, and backhand clear can be the later part. Make sure you practice all of them regularly so that you can execute them flawlessly in a game situation.

6. Don’t forget about your mental game

Badminton is as much a mental game as it is a physical one, when you see someone foundation very good, look-alike, who trained in badminton before, you will feel nervous when playing with them. So to improve your game, you need to be able to focus and stay calm under pressure. Practice visualization and a positive mindset to help you stay mentally strong on the court.

7. Stay consistent about badminton

The key to improving your badminton game is to make all your skills stay consistent, and reduce mistakes in every skill in the game is the best. Make sure you set aside time each week to work on your skill set. The more you train, the better you’ll become. Look for a badminton coach to improve certain skills that you need to improve.

If you follow these tips and put in the time to train yourself, you’ll see a big improvement in your badminton game and get obvious results in a short time. Thank you for reading!

Learn about badminton and Stay consistent in your badminton skills

Back to the training home page.