我们的培训 条款 和 条件

我们的条款和条件涵盖了我们所有的训练规则、规定、要求和期望,请在申请我们的羽毛球训练之前仔细阅读。
1. 勤劳训练

申请人必须能够在羽毛球训练中一直努力训练达到更好的进步成绩。

原因:我们严禁任何学生来参加羽毛球训练只是为了 “打发时间” 浪费时间,也不能浪费家长的钱。

2. 纪律

申请人纪律必须良好,否则请不要申请。

原因:在培训中如果我们教练发现任何不良纪律将会被告知退出,所以最好不要申请。

3. 有兴趣

申请人必须对羽毛球有兴趣,而不是被父母强迫参加此训练。

原因:说实话,我们看的是成绩,而不是想赚那几块钱的训练费,所以学生本身一定对羽毛球很感兴趣,希望从我们的教练那里学到更多,所以一直以来小孩的进步速度,我们都会让家长们知道,以确保他们的孩子正在进步。

4. 准时

所有学生在每次羽毛球训练中都必须准时,例如必须在训练开始钱穿好室内鞋,不是开始了开穿让教练等。

原因:我们的教练花时间找出每个学生的弱点,提前很多计划每个人的训练,如果我们的教练看到这种态度,如果学生是这样不积极的态度,会让他觉得懒惰去他思考如何让这些学生进步,反正他们都不在乎训练。

5. 遵循指示

必须听从教练的指导,如果没听从指导超过3次课将会被告知退出训练。

原因:如果我们一直要求学生某些训练动作,但如果他们“没有心”去听从,他们不听指导,那么让父母浪费钱并送他们来训练也是没有意义的。如果他们只是为了要玩玩,不想被教练骂或指导,其实外面有很多其他的羽毛球学院欢迎你加入,但不是和我们一起。

6. 被骂

当孩子在羽毛球训练中做错事时,父母必须接受他们的孩子被责骂或大声喊叫。不能接受的家长请不要申请。

原因:有时候对一些孩子来说,当你温柔客气耐心的对他们说话时,他们会踩到你的头来,有些父母可能明白这意思,所以他们需要另一种教学方式,比如发白日梦型、心不在焉,顽皮型和调皮型,这些都需要各种不同的教育方式。并不是所有的学生都需要被骂才进步,我们可以感觉到和先弄清楚小孩是属于哪种类型。老实说,我们能够写出这样的声明是因为我们遇到了太多类型的孩子了,经验满满。

7. 吃苦

学生必须能够更加努力地训练,否则请不要申请。

原因:如果学生不刻苦训练,说实话,进步是很慢的,有的只是1周训练1次,而且只有2小时,需要多长时间才能学完所有的基础? 1年还是2年?不可能,所以最好的办法就是尽可能勤劳多训练。

8. 训练费用付款日期

训练费用必须在每个月初 的 1 号至 8 号之内支付。

原因:老实说,我们目前所有的父母都会按时付训练费用,通常在3号之前都全部过账了,人品都很好,没有什么可投诉的,所以这个截止日期只给那些想把送孩子来我们这里的新爸爸妈妈参考。

9. 考试

学生必须在 1 年内根据自己的的水平完成理论和技术技能考试,才能保留明年的的训练名额。

10. 训练费用支付方式

培训费用必须通过现金、PaynowPayLah 支付到 9018 9084 ST Badminton Academy。

11. 物品丢失,损坏和受伤

ST 羽毛球学院 对训练期间丢失的任何物品或任何损坏或调皮好玩导致受伤一概不负责。但像往常一样,我们仍然会一直尽最大努力保护我们的学生。

原因:现在的孩子真的和以前不一样了,有些家长对孩子的是过度保护了,孩子自己不关心自己的手机、球拍、健康安全等个人重要物品。所以我们需要父母在这方面教他们,当然,我们也会教。

12. 缺席训练

对于最后一分钟通知或无通知缺席的学生,培训费仍将按照付款,由于我们的教练、球场、时间和训练计划已经安排妥当了。超过 3次 类似行为会被告知推出训练。

原因:有时孩子最后一刻没有参加培训,但教练已经在那里,会感到希望。尤其是球场,我们需要提前14天预定,也不容易预定到,而且目前训练班的的位子对其他家长来说是很宝贵的。

13. 无法预订到球场

如果我们无法在训练当天球场,或者指定的训练时间,我们可能会更改,例如您的训练时间是 2 点到 4 点,可能会更改为下午 12 点到 2 点,但我们会提前 2 个星期通知家长检查确定是否可以参加。

原因:很多人都知道,现在球场不容易预定,所以我们尽最大努力争取球场让孩子可以得到稳定的训练过程,部分原因是我们希望我们的学生不断进步,而不是停停下训练一下无任何进步。

14. 申请假期

如果学生需要申请训练假期,必须至少提前 14 天通知,否则很难安排,除非是突发的情况,否则错过的训练将被视为缺席。

原因:羽毛球场需要提前14天预订并支付给ActiveSG,还有教练的训练计划安排也是在1个月前。所以如果我们的教练提早知道的话,他就可以不预定球场,并相应地计划他的训练日程。

15. 把缺席的训练带入下个月

学生只有在有被同意的缺席训练情况下,才能将训练课补到下个月。请参阅第 121315 条。

Our Training Terms and Conditions


Our terms and condition cover all our training rules, regulations, requirements, and expectation, please read them before applying for our badminton training.

1. Work Hard

Applicants must be able to work hard all the time in badminton training.

Reason: We strictly do not allow any students to waste time just “passing time” in our training, and wasting parent’s money too.

2. Discipline

Applicant discipline must be good or please do not apply.

Reason: Any bad discipline found during the training will be informed to quit, so better do not apply.

3. Interested

Applicant must be interested in badminton, not forced by parents to join this training.

Reason: To be honest, we are looking into results instead of that few dollars of training fees, so the student itself must be interested in badminton and wish to learn more from our coach, so all along for training progress, we will keep parents up to date to make sure their kid is improving.

4. Punctual

All students must be punctual in every badminton training, for example, must wear indoor shoes and should be ready before training starts.

Reason: Our coach spent time figuring out every student’s weakness and planning the training schedule for the day in advance, if our coach saw this kind of attitude, will kill his motivation to think of how to make the student improve more.

5. Follow Instruction

Must follow training instructions all the time, if missed any instruction more than 3 lessons will be informed to quit.

Reason: If we keep asking the student to do something but they are not listening to the instruction if they have “no heart” to train, no point to let parents need waste money and send them for training. If they wish to just play for fun, nobody scolds or cares too much in the training, there are a lot of other badminton academies outside there welcoming you to join, but not with us.

6. Scold

Parents must accept their kids getting scolded and shouting when then their kid is doing something not right during the training. Those who are not able to accept, please do not apply.

Reason: Sometimes for some kids, when you talk to them in a passionate way, they will step on your head, some parents may understand this, so they need an alternative way to teach, but like the dreaming type, playful and naughty type. Not all students need to scold, as we can feel and figure out. To be honest, we are able to write this statement as we have met too many types of kids.

7. Train Hard

Students must be able to train harder, or please do not apply.

Reason: If the student does not train hard, to be honest, the improvement is very slow, some more is only 1-week train 1 time, and only 2 hours, how long need to learn all the foundation? 1 year or 2 years? Impossible, so the best way is to train as much as they can.

8. Training Fees Deadline

Training fees must be made at the beginning of the month between the 1 to 8th lastest of the month.

Reason: To be honest all our parents pay payment quite on time, normally before 3th all are transferred, all are quite a good character, nothing to complain about, so this deadline is just for reference for new parents who send their kids to us.

9. Examination

Students must achieve theory and practical skills exams within 1 year accordingly to their specific level in order to retain their training slot for the following year.

10. Training Fees Payment Method

Training fees must be paid via Cash, Paynow, or PayLah to 9018 9084 ST Badminton Academy.

11. Item lost, damaged, and injury

ST Badminton Academy will not be held responsible for any items lost or any injury or damage during the training. But as usual, we will still try our best to protect our students all the time.

Reason: Now the kid is really different from last time, some parents are over-protected their kids, so the kids don’t care about their personal belonging like phones, rackets, and health safety. So we need parents to teach them on this part, but of course, we will teach too.

12. Trainee Absent from Training

For students who are last-minute absent without valid reason from parents, expect unforeseen circumstances occurred. Training fees will still be counted as our coach, court, slot, and planning are already planned, more than 3 times will be informed to quit.

Reason: Sometimes the kid does not attend the training last minute but the coach is already there. Especially for the court, we need to book 14 days in advance, not easy to book too, and the training slot is very previous for other parents.

13. Unable to Get Court

If we are unable to get to court on the day of training, or the timing, we might change for example your training time is 2 to 4, might change to 12 to 2 pm, but we will inform parents 2 weeks in advance to check if the parents are available.

Reason: As everyone knows now the court is not easy to book, so we try our best to get the slot, partly because we want our students to improve consistently instead of just skip miss the training.

14. Leave Application

If the student needs to skip training, must be informed at least 14 days in advance, or else the missed training is considered absent training unless unforeseen circumstances occurred.

Reason: Court needs to book and paid to ActiveSG 14 days in advance, also for the coaching plan. So if our coach is aware of this, he can don’t book the court, and plan his coaching schedule accordingly.

15. Lesson Bring Forward

Students can carry forward their training to next month only if they have a valid reason for absence from the training. Please refer to No.11, 12, and 14.