新加坡最好的羽毛球学院选择:评论最好的教练和课程

羽毛球分享

寻找新加坡最好的羽毛球学院和教练?检查这个!很多家长向我们的羽毛球教练询问这几所羽毛球学院的教练素质。我们将对新加坡的这 4 所羽毛球学院 进行解释并提供最佳建议。众所周知,我们提供最好的知识库和经验丰富的教练来帮助您提高学习水平。

作为一名经验丰富的新加坡羽毛球教练,我们的羽毛球运动经常被家长问到,一旦我们的名额满了,他们的孩子是否应该加入哪个羽毛球学院或羽毛球教练。而我们的羽毛球教练的回答总是一样的——这取决于家长的目标,也取决于孩子的目标和愿望。

如果孩子对羽毛球充满热情,并且有成为职业选手的雄心,那么报读一家好的羽毛球学院绝对是个不错的选择。孩子将能够向最好的羽毛球教练学习并继续前进。

加入新加坡的专业或趣味羽毛球学院

加入新加坡的专业或趣味羽毛球学院

另一方面,如果孩子打羽毛球只是为了好玩,并没有成为职业球员的志向,那么就没有必要加入最好的羽毛球学院。孩子仍然可以享受打羽毛球的乐趣并学习这项运动的基础知识,而无需向专业的羽毛球学院学习。

所以,最终,是否加入羽毛球学院的决定应该基于父母和孩子的目标和愿望。如果孩子对羽毛球充满热情,并有成为职业选手的志向,那么报读一家好的正规羽毛球学院绝对是个好主意,尤其是在新加坡。

如果你正在寻找羽毛球课程,有很多合格的羽毛球学院可供选择。但是你怎么知道哪一个会提供最好的羽毛球训练呢?我们会向您展示每条评论,所以请不要担心

以下是家长希望我们给出真实诚实评价的一些普通羽毛球学院的评论,他们也总是花钱做广告以吸引更多学生:

1. A-Storm Badminton Academy 新加坡

A-storm Badminton Academy 多年来在新加坡为初学者和中级运动员提供羽毛球教练。羽毛球教练是左撇子,有很好的执教基础。主教练很友善,也帮助他的很多学生在羽毛球上取得了好成绩。 A-Storm教练通常执教中学,但如果有人需要,也会进行私人羽毛球课程。是一位友好的教练,但也是一位总是帮助学生提高的唠叨教练。老实说,一个好的羽毛球教练总是很唠叨。这是简短的评论

适合:初级、中级、儿童、学校团队,如果是羽毛球总教练带领的。

进步成绩: 到目前为止,改进很好,尤其是在学校比赛中,因为他所主持的学校每年都取得了飞跃的成绩。对新加坡的羽毛球教练行业贡献良多。

学院在线上评论: 说实话,网上没有review,但是他们的facebook上有一张很像样的照片。大多数羽毛球教练,就像我们的教练一样,很少接触线上,因为他们已经训练得太忙太累了,所以没什么大不了的。所以重要的是为你的孩子找一个好的羽毛球教练而不是好的广告教练。

羽毛球课地点:在盛港地区有很多羽毛球课地点,适合住在附近的人。

推荐:我们的教练曾在金文泰体育馆看过主教练的训练,整体上是一位可靠且乐于助人的教练。家长如果需要孩子的羽毛球课程,可以尝试,因为教练在这方面经验丰富。

网站:www.facebook.com/a.storm.badminton/

2. Arrow Badminton Academy 新加坡

Arrow badminton academy 同样由羽毛球教练Jason主持。 Arrow Badminton Academy 是一个活跃的羽毛球学院,总是帮助学生提高他们的技能水平,特别是初学者的孩子。 Jason教练也很有耐心的教初学者,尤其是少儿级别的,从初学者到校队级别的也不少。我们的羽毛球教练从10年前在金文泰体育馆认识Jason教练,是一位友好的教练。在羽毛球教练行业投入多年心血。所以这里是评论

适合:业余、小孩、学校团队,如果 Jason 教练认为是业余的。

进步成绩至今进步明显,他的学生不少在不少学校和比赛中获奖,是相当稳定的成绩制作人。

学院在线上评论: 老实说,关于 Arrow badminton academy 的网上评论并不多。由于评论有时也不可信,所以不是大问题。但是大部分教练在网络营销方面做的不好,并不代表他们做的不好。所以家长一定要试试,看教练能不能出好成绩。

羽毛球训练地点: 在淡滨尼、裕廊西、Heartbeat Bedok、义顺和盛港地区有很多羽毛球课程地点,非常适合住在该地区的人。

推荐:我们教练之前看过Jason教练训练,整体不错,很有耐心。需要孩子羽毛球训练的家长可以尝试,Jason教练经验丰富。

网站: www.arrowsbadmintonacademy.com

3. Optimum Badminton Academy 新加坡 (OBA)

Optimum badminton academy 大多数人问我们的羽毛球教练,他们的羽毛球教练标准是什么?其实,Optimum badminton academy 羽毛球学院在羽毛球教练行业已经有一段时间了。很多人抱怨他们的教练不好,因为他们的教练大多是按小时计薪的助理教练,而且都是年轻的青少年。但从我们羽毛球教练的角度来看,青少年或老人教书不会有任何问题。真的要看教练的素质,以及他们如何管理这么多的学生,包括这么多的羽毛球助理教练。没有助理教练,他们无法扩展到每个位置并扩展业务。我们的教练从10年前就认识了金文泰体育馆的主教练,所以这里是诚实的简短推荐

适合:大多数是羽毛球助教,适合业余学习(最好还是主教练Jeron)

进步成绩:10年前第一批学员和助教练还不错。家长最好是自己监督,因为他们有很多教练。

学院在线上评论:说实话,差评不少,但这次更多是给他们的助理教练。不是说羽毛球学院不好,每个学院都有它的长处。Jeron教练还是一如既往的友善。

羽毛球课地点: 有很多羽毛球课地点,对住在附近的人来说很有好处。

羽毛球教练更换率: 根据很多反馈是相当高的,因为他们有很多羽毛球教练。

推荐:我们教练不认识OBA教练,太多了,除了Jeron教练以外。所以父母可以尝试并监督进步成绩。

网站: www.optimumbadmintonacademy.com

4. BG Badminton Academy Singapore

BG badminton academy 也有很多羽毛球助理教练,但是他们的教练质量和 Optimum Badminton Academy 相比如何,因为他们也有羽毛球助教来教学生?说实话,不确定,家长一定要仔细看看。但是每个羽毛球学院和它的教练都有不同的优势。虽然班级都是由羽毛球助理教练主持。但并不是所有的助理教练都是不好的,就看他们愿意在学生身上花多少心血。重要的是他们在指导孩子或成人方面有多少经验。

适合:如果是羽毛球助教教的话,会比较适合业余人士

进步成绩:到目前为止,根据网上的评论改进成绩,如果评论都是真实的,他们的评论很好。

学院在线上评论:老实说,网上的评价不错,因为教练是靠Youtube频道制作实用的技巧视频来帮助更多喜欢羽毛球的人。但在现实生活中的辅导结果仍然不太确定。因此,家长们必须在羽毛球课程 2 至 3 个月后进行调查,自己的眼睛才是最真实的。

羽毛球训练地点:像蔡厝港这样的西区有很多羽毛球课地点,对住在附近的人来说是个好消息。

适合:除了之前在Senja Court 和 Pek Kio CC见过的主教练外,我们的教练不认识BG羽毛球队的所有羽毛球教练。所以父母可以尝试并监督进步成绩。

网站 www.bgbadminton.com

为什么选择 ST 羽毛球学院评论

ST 羽毛球学院 始终给予羽毛球学院真实的评价。我们在这里不是说哪个学院好,哪个羽毛球班不好。但是因为我们已经满员了,所以很多家长都要求参加其他羽毛球课程。所以我们尽力给出意见,以确保他们在新加坡找到一位好的羽毛球教练。现在大多数家长都反馈说谷歌评论也不能信任,因为现在所有的谷歌评论都可以购买。我们同意许多谷歌评论都是从海外购买的,因为评论者的名字都是假名“Robert Genuine”。其实这个很容易被察觉,全明星5分。 

为什么选择 ST 羽毛球学院评论

虚假在线评论羽毛球学院

虽然我们现在称自己为提供专业的羽毛球教练。但是,根据我们的路线图,我们还有越来越多的事情需要改进。由于我们的目的不是为了商业,我们希望那些被拒绝申请的家长和孩子,我们希望他们能够寻找一个好的羽毛球学校而不是ST羽毛球学院。部分是因为我们的羽毛球教练一直想扩大更多的羽毛球课程,他的训练计划非常有限,因为它已经满了。

虚假在线评论羽毛球学院

如果您在网上发现对羽毛球教练的虚假评论怎么办

有时,如果您在某些羽毛球学院举办的羽毛球课程中发现虚假评论。这并不意味着他们没有熟练的教练或不专业。换个角度想,他们可能刚起步于教练行业,需要学生。所以家长们仍然可以加入他们,但是家长们必须每三个月密切观察孩子的进步情况。不要盲目地把你的孩子放在那里多年,却不知道改进。这会伤害孩子的基础并成为一个坏习惯,尤其是初学者。

如果您在网上发现对羽毛球教练的虚假评论怎么办

广告是否代表着新加坡没有熟练的教练?

其实不是,现在找学生最便宜的方式就是在网上投放广告。数字技术在新加坡非常流行。因此,如果羽毛球教练的学生不多,而他有很多教孩子的经验,这是一个好兆头。因为他们有更多时间专注于孩子。就像我们的教练一样,一旦他知道他的羽毛球班已经满了,他就不会再收更多的学生。其实,新加坡没有不好的羽毛球学院,只看羽毛球班适合不适合你的孩子。或者父母在监督班级改进进度以帮助他们的孩子选择最好的羽毛球教练方面付出了多少努力。

最后,ST羽毛球学院希望每位家长都能在新加坡找到一位好的羽毛球教练!谢谢阅读。

新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院的最佳儿童羽毛球教练

返回培训主页。




More About Badminton

最新 羽毛球分享

Top badminton academies in Singapore Alternative: Reviews the best coaches and lessons

Badminton Sharing

Looking for the best badminton academies and coaches in Singapore? Check this! Many parents ask our badminton coaches about these few badminton academies coaching qualities. We will explain and give the best advice on these 4 badminton academies in Singapore. As well known, we offer the best knowledge base and experienced coaches to help you improve your game.

As a well-experienced badminton coach in Singapore, we badminton often get asked by parents whether their children should join which badminton academy or badminton coach once our slot is full. And our badminton coach’s answer is always the same – it depends on the parent’s aim and also the child’s goals and aspirations. 

If the child is passionate about badminton and has the ambition to become a professional player one day, then enrolling in a good badminton academy is definitely a great idea. The child will be able to learn from the best badminton coaches and keep moving on.

The History of Badminton

Join Professional or Fun badminton academies in Singapore

On the other hand, if the child is just playing badminton for fun and has no aspirations to become a professional player, then joining the best badminton academy may not be necessary. The child can still enjoy playing badminton and learn the basics of the game without learning from a professional badminton academy.

So, ultimately, the decision of whether or not to join a badminton academy should be based on the parent’s and child’s goals and aspirations. If the child is passionate about badminton and has the ambition to become a professional player, enrolling in a good and proper badminton academy is definitely a great idea, especially in Singapore.

If you are looking for badminton classes, there are many qualified badminton academies to choose from it. But how do you know which one will provide the best badminton training? we will show you every review so do not worry

Here are a few reviews of common badminton academies that parents want us to give real honest reviews which they also always spend money on advertising to attract more students:

1. A-Storm Badminton Academy Singapore

A-storm Badminton Academy provide badminton coaching for beginner to intermediate players for many years in Singapore. The Badminton Coach is left-handed and has a good coaching foundation. The head coach is friendly and also helps many of his students to get good results in badminton. A-Storm coach usually coaches secondary school, but also conducts private badminton lessons if anyone is needed. Is a friendly coach but also a naggy coach that always helps students improve. To be honest, a good badminton coach is always naggy. Here is the short review

Suitable for: Beginner, intermediate, kids, school team, and casual if thought by the head badminton coach.

Improvement Result: So far the improvements are good especially in school competitions as the school held by him is getting a flying result on yearly basis. Quite a good contribution to the badminton coaching industry in Singapore.

Academy Online Review Rating: To be honest, online have no review, but their Facebook shows quite a presentable photo. Most of the badminton coaches, just like our coaches, will seldom touch online as they have already too busy and tired with coaching, so not a big deal. So the important thing is to get a good badminton coach instead good advertising coach for your kids.

Badminton Lessons Location: Having a lot of badminton lesson locations in the Sengkang area, is good for people who stay around the area.

Recommended: Our coach saw the Head Coach conduct training before at Clementi Sports Hall, overall is a reliable and helpful coach. Parents can try out if need their kid’s badminton lessons as the coach are experienced in it.

Website: www.facebook.com/a.storm.badminton/

2. Arrow Badminton Academy Singapore

Arrow badminton academy is also held by badminton coach Jason. Arrow badminton is an active badminton academy that always helps students to improve their skill level, especially beginner kids. Coach Jason is also very patient to teach beginner students, especially for kids level, he also though many from beginner to the school team level. Our badminton coach knows coach Jason since 10 years ago at Clementi Sports Hall, a friendly coach. Invest many years of effort in the badminton coaching industry. So here are the reviews

Suitable for: Recreational, kids, school team, and casual if thought by coach Jason.

Improvement Result: So far the improvements can be seen as many of his students get awards in quite a number of schools and competitions, is quite a consistent result producer.

Academy Online Review Rating: To be honest, not many online reviews wrote about Arrow Badminton Academy. As reviews sometimes also cannot be trusted so not a big issue. But most of the coaches when they are not good in online marketing not mean they are not good. So parents must try and see if the coach can produce a good result. 

Badminton Lessons Location: Having a lot of badminton lesson locations in the Tampines, Jurong West, Heartbeat Bedok, Yishun, and Sengkang area, is good for people who stay around the area.

Recommended: Our coach saw Coach Jason conduct training before, overall is good and patient. Parents can try out if need kid’s badminton training as coach Jason is experienced in it.

Website: www.arrowsbadmintonacademy.com

3. Optimum Badminton Academy Singapore (OBA)

Optimum badminton academy is what most people asked about our badminton coach and what is their standard of badminton coaching. Actually, Optimum Badminton Academy has been in this badminton coaching industries quite some time. Many people complain about their coaching is bad due to most of their coach is assistant coach pay by hourly, and all are young teens. But from our badminton coach’s point of view, teens or old men teach will not have any issues. Really depend on the coaching quality, and how they manage so many students and including so many assistant badminton coaches. Without an assistant coach, they are unable to expand to every location and expand their business. Our coach know the head coach since 10 years ago in Clementi Sports Hall, so here is the honest short recommendation

Suitable for: Recreational if thought by assistant badminton coach (The best still the Head coach Jeron)

Improvement Result: 10 years ago the first batch of students and assistant coach is not bad. The best is to monitor by yourself as they have many coaches.

Academy Star Rating: To be honest, quite a number of bad reviews, but this is more to their assistant coach. Doest mean the badminton academy is not good, every academy has its strong point. Coach Jeron is still a friendly person as always.

Badminton Lessons Location: Having a lot of badminton lesson locations, is good for people who stay around the area.

Badminton Coach Turnover Rate: According to many feedback is quite high due to they have a lot of badminton coaching.

Recommended: Our coach doesn’t know all the badminton coaches at OBA except coach Jeron. So parents can try and monitor the result of improvement.

Website: www.optimumbadmintonacademy.com

4. BG Badminton Academy Singapore

BG badminton academy is also held by many assistant badminton coaches, but how is their coaching quality compared to Optimum Badminton Academy since they also use assistant badminton coaches to teach students? To be honest, not sure, parents must have close looks at it. But every badminton academy and its coaches have different strengths.  Although the class all are held by an assistant badminton coach. But not all assistant coach is bad, depending on how much effort they are willing to spend on students. And the important thing is how much experience they have in coaching kids or adults. 

Suitable for: Recreational, casual if thought by assistant badminton coach

Improvement Result: So far the improvements result according to the reviews online, they have quite good reviews if the reviews all are authentic.

Academy Rating: To be honest, online reviews are good as the coach is rely on a Youtube channel to create helpful skills videos to help more people who like badminton. But in real life coaching results are still not too sure. So parents have to look into it after 2 to 3 months of badminton lessons. 

Badminton Lessons Location: Having a lot of badminton lesson locations in the West area like Choa Chu Kang, is good for people who stay around the area.

Recommended: Our coach doesn’t know all the badminton coaches at BG badminton except coach the head coach seen before at Senja Court and Pek Kio CC. So parents can try and monitor the result of improvement.

Website: www.bgbadminton.com

Why ST Badminton Academy Review

ST Badminton Academy is always giving the true review of the badminton academies. We are here not to say which academy is good or which badminton classes are bad. But since they are many parents who are asking for alternative badminton classes since we are full. So we tried our best to give an opinion to ensure they found a good badminton coach in Singapore. Most parents are feedback nowadays that google reviews cannot be trusted too due to all google reviews can buy now. We agree that many Google reviews are bought from overseas as the name of the reviewer all are fake name “Robert Genuine”. Actually, this can be easily detected, and the all-star rating is 5. 

Why ST Badminton Academy Review

Fake Online Review Badminton Academy

Although we are now addressing ourselves as providing professional badminton coaching. But still, we have more and more things to be improving according to our roadmap. As our aim is not for business, we hope those parents and kids who have rejected applications, we hope they able to look for a good badminton school instead of ST Badminton Academy. Partly is due to our badminton coach are always wanted to expand more badminton classes his training schedule is very limited due to its totally full.

Fake Online Review Badminton Academy

What if you found a fake review of a badminton coach online

Sometimes if you found a fake reviews from badminton classes conducted by certain badminton academies. This is not meaning they have no skilled coaches or are not professional. Think another way, they might just start in the coaching industry and need students. So parents still can join them, but parents have to monitor closely every 3 months to check the kid’s improvement. Do not blindly put your kids there for years but never know about improvement. This can harm the kid’s foundation and become a bad habit, especially beginner level.

What if you found a fake review of a badminton coach online

Does advertising mean no skilled coaches in Singapore?

Actually is not, now looking for students the cheapest way is put advertising online. Digital technology is very popular in Singapore. So if the badminton coach does not have many students and he has a lot of experience in teaching kids is a good sign. As they have more time to focus on their kids. Just like our coach, he never takes more students once he knows his badminton classes are full. Actually there is no bad badminton academy in Singapore, just that the badminton classes are suited for your kid or not. Or how much effort parents monitor the class improvement progress to help their kids choose the best badminton coach.

Lastly, ST Badminton Academy hopes every parent can find a good badminton coach in Singapore! Thanks for reading.

Does advertising mean no skilled coaches in Singapore

Back to the training home page.




More About Badminton

Latest Badminton Sharing

Benefits of Badminton Training Parents must read

Benefits of Badminton Training

Benefits of Badminton Training: Parents must read Badminton Sharing Why we said parents must read about the benefits of badminton training is, normally when our ...