学习羽毛球的最佳方式保证让你取得成绩

羽毛球分享

2022年,羽毛球在新加坡是一项非常受欢迎的运动,有很多不同年龄段的人都在玩。新加坡非常适合在户外打羽毛球,因为每个组屋或私人公寓都有羽毛球场或类似球场。除了ST 羽毛球学院,新加坡还有很多羽毛球学院和羽毛球教练供你选择,保证出成绩。

为什么学羽毛球在新加坡是一项伟大的运动

1. 为什么羽毛球在新加坡是一项伟大的运动

羽毛球是​​让您感觉健康的好方法,这意味着保持活跃并享受乐趣。而且它也是年轻人非常喜欢的一项社交运动,甚至像NTU这样的中学、理工大学、大学都有自己的球场,有些还有很好的橡胶球场,比如NTU Wave hall。全年举办许多比赛和锦标赛,如 Active SG 全国运动会、学校比赛和 CC 比赛,因此总该有一些目标。

羽毛球是​​一项很好的全身运动,因为它需要快速的动作以及大量的能量和耐力。这也是一项非常具有战略意义的游戏,快速而激烈,因为您需要能够快速思考并做出瞬间决定。这使它成为培养您的手眼协调能力和解决问题能力的绝佳游戏。例如如何让你的对手无法攻击你,让你不再继续起球。

如果您正在寻找一项有趣且具有挑战性的运动,那么羽毛球绝对值得考虑,尤其是对于年轻人而言。有各种各样的设备可供选择,因此您可以在像新加坡迪卡侬这样的体育用品商店找到适合您预算和能力水平的东西。 Meetup App 和 WhatsApp Group 也为新加坡各地的每周比赛提供大量羽毛球比赛,让您永远不会远离比赛。

开始打羽毛球你需要知道什么

2. 开始学打羽毛球你需要知道什么

以下是开始学习羽毛球所需了解的基础知识。

您需要了解的第一件事是设备。羽毛球通常使用球拍和羽毛球(也称为鹅毛球)进行比赛。羽毛球是​​用球拍来回击打的带羽毛的弹丸。该游戏可以单打或双打游戏进行。

接下来你需要知道的是游戏的基本规则。羽毛球运动的目标是将羽毛球击过网并进入对手场地。但是有发球线,短单双打规则会略有不同。羽球只能被击中一次,然后必须打过网,否则会犯错,也就是我们所说的双击或触球。当羽球在您的场地击中地面,或者您的对手将羽球击出界外或未击中时得分。

现在您已经了解了基础知识,是时候开始练习了。学习羽毛球最好的方法是找一个会打球的朋友或家人。您还可以参加当地羽毛球学院的羽毛球课程、活跃的 SG 课程或社区中心活动。一旦你掌握了基本技能,你就可以开始玩每周一次的游戏来保持肌肉记忆并记住你学到的技能。

羽毛球是​​一项使用轻型球拍和羽毛球进行的球拍运动。它类似于网球,但网球拍更重,拍线更粗,需要更多的旋转。

羽毛球在新加坡是一项受欢迎的运动,尤其是在亚洲。从朋友之间的休闲游戏到专业锦标赛,它的各个级别都有。

如果您对打羽毛球感兴趣,在开始之前您需要了解和准备一些事情。以下是游戏的基础知识:

设备

羽毛球的一件装备是球拍。它应该由轻质材料制成,例如高模石墨或碳。球拍的线要紧,弹力要好,才能使羽球击打得又快又准。

羽毛球羽毛球是​​一种羽毛状的弹丸,在网上来回击打。它由附在软木底座上的 16 根羽毛制成。网放在球场中央,中间高 5 英尺。

计分

A game of badminton is played to 21 points. A point is scored when the shuttlecock is hit into the opponent’s court and they are unable to return it, or when the opponent hits the shuttlecock out of bounds.

一场羽毛球比赛打到21分。当羽球被击中对方场区而对方无法还击,或对方将羽球击出界外即得一分。

规则

羽毛球比赛分为单打(每方一名球员)或双打(每方两名球员)。

比赛开始时,一名球员从本方球场底线后斜向对方球场发球。羽毛球必须过网落在对方场地内。然后对手将羽毛球击过网。

球员可以在球场一侧的任何位置击打羽球。也可以打进对方场内,但不能连续打两次。

羽毛球可以用球拍头或线击打。球员只能击打一次羽毛球,然后必须将其过网送回。当一名球员达到 21 分,或当一支球队赢得两个盘点时,比赛结束。

战略

策略就是当你打单人的时候,你知道如何让对手跑动并犯错来帮助你拿下这一分。羽毛球是​​一项需要快速反应和战略性击球的运动。提高球技的最佳方法是尽可能多地练习和比赛。

当你打羽球时,瞄准球场的角落。这将使你的对手更难回击。比如让他们跑来跑去消耗体力,当他们累了,他们很可能会输掉比赛。

另外,尽量让羽毛球在网上保持低位。这使你的对手更难打出有力的回击。强迫他们复活,到时候你可以使用你最喜欢的技能粉碎他们。

最后,尝试改变你的镜头。这会让你的对手一直在猜测和失去平衡,例如,跌落和扣杀合而为一,让对手无法发现你要击中的是什么技能。

现在你知道羽毛球的基础知识,大约50%!出去玩吧!

打羽毛球的击球方法

击球:如何打羽球

当你打羽毛球时,你可以拥有的最重要的技能之一就是击打羽球的能力。如果你不能击中羽球,你将无法得分。如果你双打,你的伙伴会一直责备你。

为了正确击打羽球,您需要做一些事情。首先,你需要用正确的握法握住球拍。其次,您需要确保将羽球击中正确的位置,即您面前的 11 点钟方向。什么准备姿势也很重要,请有经验的羽毛球教练教你这个最好。

接下来您需要做的是确保您将羽球击中最佳位置。最佳击球点是球拍头部的区域,羽毛球将与线床接触。将羽毛球击中最佳位置非常重要,因为如果不这样做,您将无法获得将羽毛球送过网所需的力量。当您击中错误的位置时,绳子很容易爆裂。

一旦掌握了稳定的脚步和最佳击球点,您就可以开始击球了。挥动球拍时,请确保向上挥动。这将有助于确保羽毛球过网。

Footwork moving around the court

4. 步法:在球场上走动

羽毛球是​​一项需要大量步法动作并在球场上敏捷的运动。要想成功,你需要有良好的步法基础。以下是有关如何在羽毛球运动中利用步法发挥优势的一些技巧。

在羽毛球运动中使用步法时要记住的最重要的事情之一是保持双脚与边线平行。这将帮助您在球场上快速高效地移动。另一个技巧是使用小步骤。这将帮助你保持平衡并保持低重心,脚尖反而要多练。

在球场上走动时,注意对手也很重要。您应该始终尝试比他们领先一步。这样,您将能够对他们的镜头做出快速反应并做出必要的调整。

最后一个技巧是练习步法。你练习得越多,你就会越擅长使用它。你可以通过在你的后院设置一个练习场或去下面的 HDB 室外球场来做到这一点。

步法是羽毛球运动中最重要的方面之一,尤其是对于想学习正确基础的小孩而言。它是您所有击球的基础,使您能够快速、高效且始终如一地在球场上移动。通过提高你的步法,你将能够完成第一步,成为一名更好的羽毛球运动员。

这里有一些技巧可以帮助您提高简短回答中的步法:

1. 始终从准备姿势开始。这将帮助您保持平衡并处于正确的位置来执行您的划水动作。

2. 使用小步在球场上走动。这将帮助您保持平衡并在划水时产生更多力量。

3. 用你的非抓球拍的手来平衡你自己。这将帮助您将球拍保持在正确的位置,并在击球时产生更多的力量。

4. 用你的腿在你的击球中产生力量。这将帮助您保持平衡,并在向前移动腿时在划水时产生更多力量。

5. 始终注视着羽毛球,这将帮助您预测对手的击球并快速做出反应,而不是在最后一分钟乱跑。

Practice your badminton skills to make perfect

5. 练习你的羽毛球技巧,使之完美

无论您是初学者还是经验丰富的专业人士,羽毛球都是锻炼身体并获得很多乐趣的好方法。如果你想提高你的球技,你能做的最好的事情之一就是练习你的击球。打羽毛球时要记住的最重要的事情之一就是熟能生巧。你玩的越多,你就会在游戏中变得越好。如果你真的想成为一名更好的球员,你应该尽可能多地练习。

练习羽毛球技巧的一种方法是进行练习。这是练习击球和步法的好方法。您可以通过使用防御墙来设置练习演练。

击打几次羽球后,您就会开始练习步法。您可以通过在球场上移动并朝不同方向击打羽球来做到这一点。您还应该尝试以不同的速度击打羽球。带上您的手机并打开计时器,以检查每次相同的训练您提高了多少。

一旦你掌握了步法并降低了速度,你就会想要开始提高你的准确性。您还应该尝试在球场的不同位置击打羽球,尤其是前后 4 个角。这将帮助您提高准确性。

在你的准确性下降之后,你会想要开始锻炼你的力量。您可以通过更用力地击打羽球来做到这一点。您还应该尝试以不同的方向击打羽毛球,例如交叉扣球、交叉落球或交叉底线吊球等。这将有助于您锻炼力量。

一旦你的能量下降,你就会想要开始锻炼你的耐力。您可以通过玩更长的时间来做到这一点。您还应该尝试在不同的条件下进行比赛。这将帮助您锻炼耐力。

在你的耐力下降之后,你会想要开始进行你的心理游戏。您可以通过在脑海中练习击球来做到这一点。您还应该尝试形象化您的镜头。这将帮助您进行心理游戏。

一旦你的心理游戏结束了,你就会想要开始进行你的身体游戏。您可以通过在羽毛球训练期间练习击球来做到这一点。你还应该尝试从不同的方向击打羽球,如果你不会这样做,请你的教练教你。这将帮助您进行体能游戏。

一旦你的物理游戏结束了,你就会想要开始制定你的游戏策略。如果您害怕参加比赛,您可以通过参加不同的锦标赛或加入不同的小组来做到这一点。您还应该尝试在不同的条件下进行比赛。这将有助于您制定游戏策略,因为当您遇到不同的玩家时,您将获得不同的游戏方式。不要总是加入初学者或高级初学者成为第一,没有必要让自己变得愚蠢。

制定游戏策略后,您将需要开始研究游戏心理。您可以通过在不同级别的不同组中玩来做到这一点。还应尝试与速度快的球员在不同条件下打球,学习正面进攻或设置网前击球,迫使对手起球让你的伙伴进攻。这将帮助您研究游戏心理。

对不起,我们的教练更多的是训练方面的专家,所以他知道如何帮助球员,所以他才能写出这么长的段落。

Play Games Regularly

6. 经常玩游戏

如果你想提高你的羽毛球技术,你应该尽可能多地打球。定期打羽毛球可以帮助您提高稳定性。你玩的越多,你的技能就越能提高。你也应该尝试练习你的羽毛球技巧。练习羽毛球技巧可以帮助您提高稳定性。您还应该尝试通过与更好的球员比赛来提高羽毛球水平。与更好的玩家对战可以帮助您提高技能。

Have fun and keep playing!

7. 玩得开心,继续玩!

ST Badminton Academy 鼓励大家继续打羽毛球,并从中获得乐趣。人生苦短,只剩下我们多少年?但是孩子们,还有很长的路要走,所以这也是为什么我们的羽毛球教练喜欢给孩子们传授专业羽毛球基础的原因。 ST 羽毛球学院敦促大家继续打羽毛球,并享受这项运动在新加坡带来的诸多好处。

返回培训主页。




最新 羽毛球分享

The best way to learn badminton guaranteed to get you results

Badminton Sharing

In 2022, badminton is an extremely popular sport in Singapore, with many people of all ages playing it. Singapore is perfect for playing badminton outdoors, as every HDB block or private condo has a badminton court or similar court. Other than ST Badminton Academy, there are many badminton academies and badminton coaches in Singapore for you to choose from and guaranteed to get you results.

Why badminton is a great sport in Singapore

1. Why badminton is a great sport in Singapore

Badminton is a great way to make you feel healthy which means staying active and having fun. And it is also a very social sport played by youngsters, even every secondary, poly, and university like NTU have its own court, some having very good rubber court like NTU wave hall. There are many competitions and tournaments held throughout the year like Active SG national games, school competitions, and CC tournaments so there is always something to aim for.

Badminton is a great exercise for your whole body, as it requires quick movements and lots of energy and stamina. It is also a very strategic game, fast and furious, as you need to be able to think quickly and make split-second decisions. This makes it a great game for developing your hand-eye coordination and problem-solving skills. For example how to make your opponent cannot attack you, so you have stop keep lifting your shuttles.

If you are looking for a fun and challenging sport to get into, badminton is definitely worth considering, especially for youngsters. There is a wide range of equipment available, so you can find something to suit your budget and level of ability at a sports store like decathlon Singapore. There are also plenty of badminton games from Meetup App and WhatsApp Group for the weekly games around Singapore, so you will never be far from a game.

What you need to know to get started playing badminton

2. What you need to know to get started playing badminton

Here are the basics of what you need to know to get started learning badminton.

The first thing you need to know is the equipment. Badminton is typically played with a racket and a shuttlecock, also known as a birdie. The shuttlecock is a feathered projectile that is hit back and forth with the rackets. The game can be played with either single or double games.

The next thing you need to know is the basic rules of the game. The objective of badminton is to hit the shuttlecock over the net and into your opponent’s court. But there is a service line, and short single and double rules will be slightly different. The shuttlecock can only be hit once before it must be hit back over the net, if not will get fault which is what we call double or touch. A point is scored when the shuttlecock hits the ground in your opponent’s court, or if your opponent hits the shuttlecock out of bounds, or misses hit.

Now that you know the basics, it’s time to start practicing. The best way to learn badminton is to find a friend or family member who already knows how to play a little. You can also join badminton lessons from a local badminton academy, active SG course, or community center event. Once you’ve developed your basic skills, you can start playing the weekly games to stay muscle memory and remember the skill you learn.

Badminton is a racket sport played using a light-frame racket and a shuttlecock. It is similar to tennis, but the tennis racket is much heavier, the string is much thicker, and more spin is needed. 

Badminton is a popular sport in Singapore, particularly in Asia. It is played at all levels, from casual games between friends to professional tournaments.

If you’re interested in playing badminton, there are a few things you need to know and prepare before starting. Here are the basics of the game:

Equipment

A piece of equipment for badminton is the racket. It should be made of lightweight materials such as high-module graphite or carbon. The strings of the racket should be tight and have a good repulsion enough to allow the shuttlecock to be hit with speed and accuracy.

The shuttlecock is a feathered projectile that is hit back and forth over the net. It is made of 16 feathers attached to a cork base. The net is placed in the middle of the court and is 5 feet high in the middle.

Scoring

A game of badminton is played to 21 points. A point is scored when the shuttlecock is hit into the opponent’s court and they are unable to return it, or when the opponent hits the shuttlecock out of bounds.

If the score reaches 20-20, then the next point is played as a “set point.” The first player to reach two set points wins the game.

Rules

Badminton is played either as singles (one player per side) or doubles (two players per side).

The game starts with a player serving the shuttlecock from behind the baseline of their court diagonally into the opponent’s court. The shuttlecock must clear the net and land in the opponent’s court. The opponent then hits the shuttlecock back over the net.

Players can hit the shuttlecock anywhere on their side of the court. They can also hit it into the opponent’s court, but they cannot hit it twice in a row.

The shuttlecock can be hit with either the racket’s head or strings. A player can only hit the shuttlecock once before it must be returned back over the net. The game is over when one player reaches 21 points, or when one team has won two set points.

Strategy

Strategy is when you play single, you know how to let the opponent run and make mistakes to help you win the point. Badminton is a game of quick reflexes and strategic shot-making. The best way to improve your game is to practice and play as often as possible.

When you’re hitting the shuttlecock, aim for the corners of the court. This will make it more difficult for your opponent to return the shot. Like make them run around to burn their stamina and when they are tired, they will probably lose the game.

Also, try to keep the shuttlecock low over the net. This makes it more difficult for your opponent to hit a powerful return shot. Force them to life and by the time you can use your favorite skill smash them.

Finally, try to vary your shots. This will keep your opponent guessing and off-balance, for example, drop and smash combination in one pattern, let the opponent can’t find out what skill you going to hit over.

Now that you know the basics of badminton, about 50%! get out there and start playing!

The strokes how to hit the shuttlecock

3. The strokes: how to hit the shuttlecock

When you’re playing badminton, one of the most important skills you can have is the ability to hit the shuttlecock. If you can’t hit the shuttlecock, you’re not going to be able to score any points. And if you play double, your partner will keep blaming you.

There are a few things you need to do in order to hit the shuttlecock properly. First, you need to hold the racket in the correct grip. Second, you need to make sure that you hit the shuttlecock in the correct spot which is 11 o’clock in front of you. Which is ready potion is important too, ask an experiences badminton coach to teach you this will be the best.

The next thing you need to do is to make sure that you hit the shuttlecock in the sweet spot. The sweet spot is the area on the racket’s head where the shuttlecock will make contact with the stringbed. It’s important to hit the shuttlecock in the sweet spot because if you don’t, you won’t get the power you need to send the shuttlecock over the net. And the string will burst easily as you are hitting the wrong spot.

Once you’ve got the grip and the sweet spot, you’re ready to hit the shuttlecock. When you swing your racket, make sure that you swing it in an upward motion. This will help to ensure that the shuttlecock goes over the net.

Footwork moving around the court

4. Footwork: moving around the court

Badminton is a sport that requires a lot of footwork movement with agility around the court. To be successful, you need to have a good footwork foundation. Here are some tips on how to use footwork to your advantage in badminton.

One of the most important things to remember when using footwork in badminton is to keep your feet parallel to the sidelines. This will help you move quickly and efficiently around the court. Another tip is to use small steps. This will help you maintain your balance and keep your center of gravity low, tiptoes have to train more instead.

When moving around the court, it is also important to be aware of your opponents. You should always try to stay one step ahead of them. This way, you will be able to react quickly to their shots and make the necessary adjustments.

One last tip is to practice your footwork. The more you practice, the better you will become at using it. You can do this by setting up a practice court in your backyard or going to the below HDB outdoor court.

Footwork is one of the most important aspects of badminton, especially for kis when they want to learn the proper foundation. It is the foundation of all your strokes and enables you to move around the court quickly and efficiently and consistently. By improving your footwork, you will be able to complete the first step and become a better badminton player.

Here are some tips to help you improve your footwork in short answer:

1. Always start from the ready position. This will help you maintain your balance and be in the correct position to execute your strokes.

2. Use small steps to move around the court. This will help you maintain your balance and generate more power in your strokes.

3. Use your non-racket hand to balance yourself. This will help you keep your racket in the correct position and generate more power in your strokes.

4. Use your legs to generate power in your strokes. This will help you keep your balance and generate more power in your strokes when switching your leg move forward.

5. Always keep your eyes on the shuttlecock. This will help you anticipate your opponent’s strokes and react quickly instead of not ready just randomly last minute run.

Practice your badminton skills to make perfect

5. Practice your badminton skills to make perfect

Whether you are a beginner or a seasoned pro, badminton is a great way to get some exercise and have a lot of fun. If you are looking to improve your game, one of the best things you can do is to practice your shots. One of the most important things to remember when playing badminton is that practice makes perfect. The more you play, the better you will become at the game. If you are serious about becoming a better player, you should make a point to practice as often as you can.

One way to practice your badminton skills is to set up a practice drill. This is a great way to work on your shots and your footwork. You can set up a practice drill by using a wall for defense. 

After you have hit the shuttlecock a few times, you will then want to start working on your footwork. You can do this by moving around the court and hitting the shuttlecock in different directions. You should also try to hit the shuttlecock at different speeds. Bring your phone and open the timer to check how much you improve for each same training.

Once you have your footwork and your speed down, you will then want to start working on your accuracy. You should also try to hit the shuttlecock in different parts of the court, especially the 4 corner front and back. This will help you to work on your accuracy.

After you have your accuracy down, you will then want to start working on your power. You can do this by hitting the shuttlecock harder. You should also try to hit the shuttlecock in different directions like cross smash, cross drop or lob cross baseline, etc. This will help you to work on your power.

Once you have your power down, you will then want to start working on your stamina. You can do this by playing for longer periods of time. You should also try to play in different conditions. This will help you to work on your stamina.

After you have your stamina down, you will then want to start working on your mental game. You can do this by practicing your shots in your head. You should also try to visualize your shots. This will help you to work on your mental game.

Once you have your mental game down, you will then want to start working on your physical game. You can do this by practicing your shots during badminton training. You should also try to hit the shuttlecock in different directions, if you are not able to do so, ask your coach to teach you. This will help you to work on your physical game.

Once you have your physical game down, you will then want to start working on your game strategy. You can do this by playing in different tournaments or joining different groups to play if you feel scared to join the competition. You should also try to play in different conditions. This will help you to work on your game strategy, as when you met different players, you will gain a different way of playing. Don’t always go join beginner or high beginner be the number one, no point to dumb yourself.

After you have your game strategy down, you will then want to start working on your game psychology. You can do this by playing in different groups at different levels. You should also try to play in different conditions with the fast-speed players to learn front attack or set the net shot to force the opponent to lift up the shuttlecock for your partner to attack. This will help you to work on your game psychology.

Sorry, our coach is more of an expert on training, so he knows how to help players that’s why he can write such long paragraphs.

Play Games Regularly

6. Play Games Regularly

If you want to improve your badminton skills, you should try to play as much as possible. Playing badminton regularly can help you to improve your consistency. The more you play, the more you will be able to improve your skills. You should also try to practice your badminton skills. Practicing your badminton skills can help you to improve your consistency. You should also try to get better at badminton by playing against better players. Playing against better players can help you to improve your skills.

Have fun and keep playing!

7. Have fun and keep playing!

ST Badminton Academy is encouraging everyone to keep playing badminton and to have fun while doing so. Life is short, how many years only we left? But kids, have a long way to go, so this is the reason why our badminton coach like to teach professional badminton foundations to kids. ST badminton Academy is urging everyone to keep playing badminton and to enjoy the many benefits that the sport has to offer in Singapore.

Back to the training home page.




More About Badminton