小孩专业羽毛球培训


ST 羽毛球学院举办的小孩专业羽毛球培训主要是提供好的学习环境的注重于孩子专业羽毛球基础。

新加坡小孩羽毛球培训
欢迎来到

新加坡小孩羽毛球培训

这项专业羽毛球训练主要是为孩子们打好基础,尤其是当他们处于在新手阶段时。一直以来,ST羽毛球学院所有的训练方式都将严格按照专业羽毛球标准进行。这代表我们不会允许学生有不好的坏习惯,我们的学生必须在培训中学习全套羽毛球基础。

虽然学生们在这次培训中的开心会比较少,但我们可以向家长保证的是,孩子们将得到最大程度的进步。这代表着培训不再是简单的让孩子流汗打发时间的训练,学生每3个月和每年的实践和理论考试,必须通过考试才能继续留在我们的学院学习。

这对于正在寻找专业羽毛球训练和想看孩子对羽毛球运动是否有兴趣的父母来说是个好事。如果孩子们是喜欢而且想进步的,他们就可以通过考试继续留学院。如果孩子不喜欢打羽毛球,就自然不能通过考试,就很容易判断孩子对羽毛球有没有兴趣,这样父母就可以节省时间和金钱。

私人羽毛球训练的好处
1.1

私人羽毛球训练的好处

专业私人羽毛球培训的好处是孩子们可以学到更多的东西,他们也可以有更多的时间专注于每一个技术基础,以确保他们达到专业水平。在这次培训中,我们的学生可以真正定制地学习每一项个人技能和基础知识。所以,进步的速度也会很明显。

很多羽毛球学院不会告诉你,如果你参加了所谓的私人羽毛球培训,比如说,如果孩子学习能力很好,喜欢打羽毛球,肯定可以可以进步的更快,但是如果有些孩子学得慢怎么办?由于他们进步慢,很难教,他们不会花太多心思给这些孩子们。首先,这些孩子进步比较慢,所以这些教练会在那些所谓的学习快的学生身上投入更多的心思。他们也不会要求学得慢的学生退出,因为走了培训费就没了,意思就是少了钱赚。也不会要学生走,也不会付出更多的努力来教这些学生。

就继续它们来普通训练,所以学了一两年后就才看到一点点进步,没什么进步的意思。最后吃亏的是谁?孩子和父母,浪费时间和钱。我们的羽毛球教练总是说不是每个孩子都是一样的,所以教起来并不容易,但是如果有一个正确的方法来教导,进步就会有速度就会更稳定,这就是我们的学生可以从这次专业羽毛球培训得到好处的地方。

私人专业培训得到更好的训练计划
1.2

私人专业培训得到更好的训练计划

在我们的私人专业羽毛球训练中,我们的学生可以通过个人定制计划更好地学习。不知道有没有家长看过新加坡在Sports Hall或CC的一些业余羽毛球课,训练方法都是一样样的,比如教练教挥拍,所有的学生都在学挥拍。但事实上,有些学生学得很快,他们很容易适应的学生就很容易学的更好。但是,如果有些学生学得比较慢,会需要比较多的时间学习,这些学生怎么办?

最后是,进步快的学生继续进步快,而学习慢的学生就越来越慢。那么作为教练,这个问题出在哪里呢?培训计划就是问题,而不是学生的错。这就是为什么我们的羽毛球教练总是提到,不要总是认为一种训练方法可以用在所有的学生,因为每个孩子都是不同的,羽毛球的基础可以非常广,要不断学习才可以帮助孩子进步,而不是一直说自己的训练有多好。

我们的羽毛球教练只会根据学生的弱点,并定制有用的训练计划,让他们改变然后继续进步。他不会为了让自己的轻松一点,让所有的学生都练同样的东,来教完,因为他觉得小孩子童年时光对于他们学下羽毛球专业基础是非常重要和宝贵的,错过了就不好了。

更好的私人专业培训环境
1.3

更好的私人专业培训环境

很多人都知道,ST羽毛球学院是第一个一直强调羽毛球班级人数的学院,自2016年以来,一次培训不超过5至4名学生,以提高进步成绩。由于这些都是来自我们羽毛球教练的真实经验和经过验证的数据,因此班级人数太多会影响学生的进步速度,而不是因为我们要把自己包装的多么独特或多么优秀。

之后越来越多的羽毛球学院也在跟,否则没有学生愿意向他们学习,因为所有的家长都开始了解班级人数的事实。这对新加坡羽毛球运动来说是个好事,否则这种羽毛球学院的思维方式就只是为了钱,而不是帮助孩子们取得更好的进步成绩。

所以当我们的学生在这个私人专业羽毛球训练里,他们可以有一个更好的训练环境,可以有很好的进步,特别是当他们是在处于初学者水平,或者需要达到某些目标,比如使用羽毛球来申请DSA甚至是申请新加坡体育学校,是很好帮助的。当我们的学生有一个更好的环境并努力学习时,他们就能达到他们所需要水平,而不是练那么多年的球,最后一无所获,浪费时间和钱。

私人专业羽毛球班训有更好的进步证明
1.4

私人专业羽毛球班训有更好的进步证明

进步证明代表什么?每个家长都希望看到这一点,就是孩子的进步,因为他们希望自己的孩子能够更快进步,而不是白白花钱花时间,意思就是参加私人羽毛球班都没什么进步,这种情况在新加坡到处可见。私人专业培训班能帮助孩子更好地提高成绩吗?简而言之,是的,更好更快。

为什么?因为一直以来我们的课程训练计划都是符合逻辑的,比如班级人数,包括学生个人培训计划在内的培训方法,以及重要的是我们的教练经验。我们的学生不只是可以快速进步,而且它们的进步速度会比其他任何孩子都快得多老实说。

原因很简单,教练会多少,学生就会多少,教练不会的,学生也不会,万一教练是乱教呢?学生也会乱学,简单道理。可能有些家长会理解这个意思,如果“教练”不继续学习,学生也不会有太大的进步。

私人专业羽毛球课表 计算

班级人数

学生学习

技术进步

4 名学生

30 分钟

25%

2 名学生

60 分钟

50%

1 名学生

120 分钟

100%

私人培训

120 分钟(2 小时)

一项技术


班级人数”是指有多少学生参加一次 2 小时的私人培训。
学生学习”是指每个学生在2小时的培训中可以学习多少时间。
技术提升”是指学员在2小时的培训中可以学会一项技术的时间,例如25%表示学员需要参加4次培训才能100%熟练掌握一项技术。

更好的培训质量
私人培训可以帮助您的孩子获得更好的羽毛球训练质量,从而帮助他们在更安全的环境下更好地学习。

更好的培训质量
私人培训可以帮助您的孩子获得更好的羽毛球训练质量,从而帮助他们在更安全的环境下更好地学习。

经验证的改进成绩
帮助我们的学生在短时间内进步,进步明显,这是所有家长都希望看到的。

更好的学习和交流
在训练过程中,每当学员做错需要当场纠正的时候,我们的教练都能与学员进行更好的解释也就是学习交流。

返回培训主页。

最新 羽毛球分享

Private Badminton Training for Kids


Private badminton training held by ST Badminton Academy mainly focuses on kid professional foundation development in a premium learning environment.

Private Badminton Training Singapore
Welcome to

Private Badminton Training Singapore

This private badminton training will mainly focus on proper foundation for kids especially when they are at a fresh level. As usual, ST Badminton Academy all training methods will strictly follow professional badminton standards for kids. This means we will not allow any bad habits, our students have to learn a full set of badminton foundations in the training.

Although the students have lesser fun in this private training, what we can be guaranteed to the parent the kids will have a maximum improvement result. This means the training will not be just like casual training for sweat out to pass time, student have to achieve every quarterly and yearly practical and theory test to continue to stay with us.

This is good for parents who are looking for professional badminton training and exploring their kid’s interest in badminton. If the kids are seeking improvement, they can keep continuing to stay with us by passing the exams. If the kids don’t like badminton, indirectly they cannot pass the exam and easily determine that the kids are not interested in badminton, this way parents can save up their time and money.

The Benefit of Private Badminton Training
1.1

The Benefit of Private Badminton Training

The benefit of private badminton training is the kids can be able to learn more is a definitely, they can also have more time to focus on every skill foundation to ensure they are reaching the professional level. In this training, our students can learn every individual skill and foundation with really customized. So, in short, the improvement result will be obvious.

Many badminton academies will not tell you this if you joined private training, for example, if the children are good, and like to play badminton, definitely they can improve faster, but what if some kids that are slow learners? They will give lesser concern to the kids since they are slow. First, improvement is slow, so they will invest more effort in that students who so call fast learners. They will not ask the slow learner to quit, because training fees will go, which means lost money. But they also not putting any extra effort to teach.

Just let your kids train for a long time, after 1 or 2 years only can see little improvement results. End up with who’s in the trouble? The kids and parents, waste time and waste money. Our badminton coach always mentions not every kid is the same, so is not easy to teach, but there is a proper way to teach with produces consistent results, this is where our students can benefit from this private training.

Better Customized Plans in Private Training
1.2

Better Customized Plans in Private Training

In our private badminton training, our students can learn better with a customized plan. Not sure some parents have seen some casual badminton classes conducted in Sports Hall or CC, and their training method is just the same, for example, when the coach teaches netting, all students will be learning netting. But in fact, some students can learn fast, they can easily adapt and do better. But what if some students learn slower and need more time to learn?

End up the student who is good continues to be a good one, and the slow learner will continue to be the slow one. So as a coach, where is the issue in this case? The training plan is the problem, not the student’s fault. This is why our badminton coach always mentions that don’t always think that one training method can be used on all students, as every kid is different and the foundation in badminton can be very broad, keep learning to help the kids instead keep saying how good is your training.

Our badminton coach will only point out the individual student’s weaknesses and customize a useful training plan so that they can improve accordingly. He will not just make his life easy and all students learn one thing and finish the training, as he felt that childhood time is important and precious for them to build a professional foundation in badminton, not good if they missed it.

Better Environment in Private Training for Badminton
1.3

Better Environment in Private Training

Very well known, ST Badminton Academy is the first academy that keeps emphasizing the badminton class size since 2016 not more than 5 to 4 students in one training due to improved results. As these are real experiences and proven data from our badminton coach which huge class size can affect the student’s improvement result, not because of creating how unique or how good we are.

And more and more badminton academies are following the same otherwise no students wanted to learn from them due to all parents started to know the facts of class size. This is a good sign for the Singapore badminton industry, otherwise, this kind of badminton academy mindset is only money instead helping the kids get better improvement results.

So when our students are in this private badminton training, they can have a better training environment which can produce improved results especially when they are at beginner level, or need to achieve for example use badminton to apply DSA or even Singapore Sports School. When our students have a better environment and work hard, they can achieve what they need instead of training for years, and ending up with nothing, wasting time and money.

Proven Training Results with Private Badminton Class
1.4

Proven Training Results with Private Badminton Class

What do proven training results mean? Every parent wishes to see this because they want their kids to improve instead just investing and paying money for nothing, which means joining private badminton classes for nothing, and this happens everywhere in Singapore. Can private classes help the kid improve their result better? In short, definitely yes.

Why? Because all along our class plan is well structured, like class size, training method including student individual training plan, and importantly our coach experience. Our students not only can improve with the proven result, and they can improve much faster than any other kids if the coach really knows how to teach students to be honest.

The logic can be easy, the coach knows, the student can know, the coach doesn’t know, and the student will not know too, what if the coach is anyhow? The student will anyhow too, simple logic. Some parents might understand this meaning if the “coach” does not seek improvement and practice, the student will not have a big improvement too.

Private Badminton Lessons Table Calculation

Class Size

Student Learn

Skill Improvement

4 Students

30 Minutes

25%

2 Students

60 Minutes

50%

1 Student

120 Minutes

100%

Private Training

120 Minutes (2 hours)

One Skill


Class size” means how many students are in one private training for 2 hours.
Student Learn” means how much time each student can learn in 2 hours of training.
Skill Improvement” means how long the students can learn one skill in 2 hours of training, for example, 25% means the student needs to attend 4 training to 100% get used to one skill.

Proven Improvement Result with Private Badminton Training

Better Quality of Training
Private training helps your kids to have a better quality of badminton training which can help them learn better in a safe mode.

Proven Improvement Result
Help our students improve within a short period of time with obvious improvement results which all parents wish to see this.

Better Learning & Communication
Our coach can have better learning communication with the students whenever the student did something wrong and needs to be correct on the spot during the training.

Back to the training home page.

Latest Badminton Sharing

Benefits of Badminton Training Parents must read

Benefits of Badminton Training

Benefits of Badminton Training: Parents must read Badminton Sharing Why we said parents must read about the benefits of badminton training is, normally when our ...