新加坡 私人羽毛球课程


ST 羽毛球学院在新加坡主要为儿童和少数成人提供私人羽毛球课程。课程由我们经验丰富的羽毛球教练 Mr.Eric Chuar 教导。

01

我们的 羽毛球学院

谈到我们的私人羽毛球课程,在加入 ST 羽毛球学院 之前,您需要了解一些事项。首先,您需要知道您想参加的新加坡羽毛球教练和课程的类型。不知道什么类型的羽毛球课?例如,第一种类型是,你需要一个只教你正常技能的教练。不完全专业,只是学习羽毛球的表面技巧,比如如何挥拍球拍,做一些步法,你就想流汗。

或者第二种是,你需要真正的专业羽毛球训练。这可以为您在课堂上深入了解羽毛球技能和基础知识。帮助您 100% 专业地稳固您的基础。而且你愿意努力工作,而不是仅仅出汗。外面有很多教练,但在我们的学院里,只有一种类型的课程。

说实话,我们是第二类羽毛球课,所以我们大部分的训练都是按照专业标准来教课的。严格不要闭上一只眼睛,然后收那种类型的钱。如果学生在上课期间不努力或懈怠,浪费父母的钱。我们宁愿不要钱,很多家长都知道,这样可以两全其美,实在没有意义,不好意思这么说。

02

值得 花钱吗?

大多数私人羽毛球课程可能很昂贵,但我们的定价非常合理和有效。我们几乎 100% 的学生家长都提到物有所值。为什么?他们可以在短时间内看到一致的结果。我们不会拖学生直到训练 1 或 2 年然后只有一点点进步,浪费更多的金钱和时间。

一些父母如果预算有限,可以考虑小组羽毛球课程。但是,如果他们的孩子真的想提高他们的羽毛球技能,那么私人课程绝对值得花钱换知识的地方。

同样,私人羽毛球课程将得到教练的全神贯注。这意味着教练会全神贯注于你,你的每一个错误都会当场纠正,减少在训练中养成任何坏习惯的机会。这意味着您将能够获得专门为您量身定制的定制指导和反馈。

03
您是否为家庭提供私人 羽毛球课程?

是的,我们知道,我们知道羽毛球是一项适合所有年龄和技能水平的人的运动。但作为羽毛球教练,我们的主要责任是帮助学生创造美好的未来。我们将尽快为家庭开放申请,并为我们的私人课程提供有趣的合作培训和稳步改进。

无论他们是想提高自己的比赛水平还是只是想玩得开心,私人羽毛球课程都是一个不错的选择。我们的羽毛球学院一直提供各种课程,但主要是专业课程。甚至像羽毛球穿线这样的服务也提供了一种专业的 羽毛球穿线 方式,可以使各个级别的球员受益。

在我们的词典中,私人课程是与我们的专业教练的一对一指导,他们可以帮助您提高技术、步法和战略打法,并培养您的心态。老实说,如果学生们加入我们之后,最终什么都学不到或进步缓慢,我们的羽毛球教练会非常难过,我们的许多父母都知道这一点。

04
私人课程我们如何帮助您 进步?

我们的羽毛球教练可以在很多方面帮助您提高。根据他的执教经验,他能够在技术、步法和比赛策略方面为您提供帮助。他们还可以帮助您进行心理游戏。无论您加入哪个羽毛球学院,在选择羽毛球教练时都需要考虑以下几点。

首先,考虑一下如果你有很好的基础知识,而不是需要提高的技能,那么在哪个领域最需要帮助,寻找一名陪练教练。如果您在技术方面需要帮助,请寻找一位具有将初学者教授到高级水平的经验的教练,以磨练您的全套技能。永远不要寻找一个国家级别的教练,前国家球员,最终你加入后得到的是一个助理教练来教你的孩子而不是本人教导。

其次,考虑一下你希望教练具备什么样的个性。有的教练像我们一样很紧张,很注重成绩,而有的教练则比较悠闲,强调打羽毛球的乐趣,让你玩得开心,赚钱快乐走运。选择一个性格和你很相配的教练,但是如果你正在寻找一个让你的孩子玩得开心的教练,请不要找我们,因为我们真的希望每个孩子都有最好的进步。

05
我们的羽毛球课 适合谁?

我们的羽毛球教练通常会为那些想要提高他们的技能、比赛策略、一致性等的人提供私人羽毛球课程。他专门教授从初学者到高级儿童的一对一私人课程。仿佛孩子们从头开始,以正确的方式学习一切可以在短时间内提高。 

我们的私人羽毛球课程对所有级别的球员都有好处。但是我们的羽毛球教练只提供给真正有能力学习羽毛球的学生,因为非常费时费力地思考如何让他们在短时间内提高。

但是,无论您是想要学习基础知识的初学者,还是希望将您的比赛提升到新水平的经验丰富的球员,私人羽毛球课程都可以帮助您实现目标。众所周知,我们的招生每年只开放一次,所以如果真的满员,请不要再等了,找别的教练。

但是,对于父母来说,在报名参加私人羽毛球课程之前,您应该记住一些事情。首先,确保你找到了你想要的正确类型的教练,如上所述。其次,对想要实现的目标持现实态度,不要指望一夜之间出现奇迹,除非你的孩子非常努力。最后,准备好在课余时间投入时间和精力来练习他们学到的东西。由于一周只训练 1 节课 2 小时,这还不够。因此,如果您的孩子愿意投入工作,私人羽毛球课程可以帮助他们充分发挥作为职业羽毛球运动员的潜力。

06
我们的私人课程费用 是多少?

我们知道新加坡的羽毛球教练并不便宜。但是我们的价格是 1 对 1 每小时 70 美元。一些父母在把孩子送到我们这里大约一年后很高兴,也减轻了找错教练的担忧。真的很温暖人心的演讲,因为他们觉得我们的教练真的很有帮助,而且改进的结果是显而易见的。

实际上不是为了钱,所以我们感到温暖,因为父母可以感受到我们为他们的孩子付出了多少努力。而且,他们懂得欣赏教练的努力,值得拥有这样的家长和学生。久而久之,孩子们长大了也不会对我们的教练产生陌生感,因为他们真的掌握了专业的羽毛球技术。

但是,您应该为羽毛球教练支付多少费用?如果教练真的花心思去教,而且进步很快,那还值多少钱?但如果教练只说自己是前国脚,却不投入教学,每次都是同样的执教方式,久而久之也没有什么进步。这种羽毛球课一定要看看影响孩子进步的一些因素,并做出必要的调整。

07
如何找到 好教练?

一个好的教练可能是好与坏的区别。他们可以帮助您的孩子提高他们的技能和技术,并使您成为更好的球员。也会让他们成为坏习惯,玩不好的坏玩家,总之,很容易毁了孩子的未来。

因此,在寻找羽毛球教练时,需要考虑一些事项。首先,你需要确保教练是有经验的。此外,在他之前接受过训练的任何球员都拥有良好的记录,现在成为国家球员之类的。

其次,您需要确保教练真的可以向您的孩子解释正确的事情,那些有意义的解释。最后,您需要确保教练能够与您进行良好的沟通并了解您的孩子的需求。

如果你牢记这些事情,应该能够为你的孩子找到一个好的羽毛球教练。

08
必须了解为什么需要私人 羽毛球课程?

1) 您是否正在寻找可以帮助您的孩子提高整体技能的教练?在这种情况下,我们的私人教练保证可以帮助您将您的技能提升到一个新的水平。

2) 我们的私人羽毛球课程是让我们经验丰富的教练充分关注和集中注意力的好方法。我们的教练可以帮助您确定需要改进的领域并制定培训计划以轻松纠正它们。

3)我们的私人课程也是向我们经验丰富的教练学习新技术和策略的机会。因为我们的教练可以向您展示如何更持续地优化您的技能以获得最大的成功。

如果孩子们真的很喜欢羽毛球,作为家长,您想培养他们,让他们的羽毛球运动更上一层楼。私人课程是一项巨大的投资。当我们谈论结果而不是金钱观念时,我们大多数学生的父母都知道这一点。以个性化的关注并不断纠正我们经验丰富的教练的不良习惯。他们将能够快速提高他们的基础、技能和策略,以获得最大的成功。

09
私人羽毛球课程 结尾

对我们来说,我们要产生的是一个好的学生选手和好的提高成绩。所以如果家长认为一个好的羽毛球教练就是找一个著名的羽毛球教练前国手什么的,那么他们的孩子就可以进步很多,这是一种错误的心态。

父母确实必须监控并查看进度,例如他们的教练方式,或者他们是否正在聘请助理羽毛球教练之类的。确保教练可以帮助您的孩子提高他们在比赛中的技能和表现。

或者,如果您只是想让您的孩子出汗,团体羽毛球课程可能比私人课程更有益。在决定私人羽毛球课程是否适合您时,需要考虑以下几点。

私人羽毛球课程并不适合所有人,因为有时你一个人训练会很累。但它们可能是改进游戏的好方法,它们也可能既昂贵又累人。

Private Badminton Lessons Singapore


ST Badminton Academy offers private badminton lessons in Singapore mainly for children and a small number of adults. The lessons are conducted by our experienced badminton coach Mr.Eric Chuar.

01

Our Badminton Academy

When it comes to our private badminton lessons, there are a few things you need to know before joining ST Badminton Academy. First, you need to know what type of badminton coach and classes in Singapore you wish to join. Not sure what type of badminton lessons? For example, the first type is, you need a coach that only teaches you normal skills. Not fully professional, just learn the surface of badminton skills, like how to swing a racket, do some footwork, and you just want to sweat out.

Or the second type is, you need real professional badminton training. Which can provide you with a deep knowledge of badminton skills set and foundation during the classes. Help you to firm your foundation 100% professionally. And you are willing to work hard instead of just sweating out. There are many coaches out there, but in our academy, there will be only one type of lesson.

To be honest, we are the second type of badminton lessons, so most of our training is only according to professional standards. Strictly not close one eye and collect your money that type. If the students do not work hard or slack during the lessons wasting parents money. We rather don’t want the money, as many parents know, this way can benefit both, really no point, sorry to say that.

02

Worth the Investment?

Most of the private badminton lessons can be expensive, but our pricing is extremely reasonable and effective. Almost 100% of our parents of the students mention worth the money. Why? As they can see the consistent result in a short time. We will not drag the student until train for 1 or 2 years then only little improvement, wasting more money and time.

Some parents if they are on a budget, may want to consider group badminton lessons instead. However, if their kids are serious about improving their badminton skills, private lessons are definitely worth the investment.

Similarly, private lessons will give you the undivided attention of your coach. That means the coach will fully pay attention to you, your every single mistake will get right on the spot, reducing chances of getting any bad habits while in the training. This means that you’ll be able to get customized instruction and feedback that is tailored specifically for you.

03
Are you offering private Badminton Lessons for a Family?

Yes, we do, we understand that badminton is a sport that can be enjoyed by people of all ages and skill levels. But as badminton coaches, our main responsibility is to help students create bright futures. We will be open for application soon for family and cooperate training for fun plus steady improvement for our private lessons.

Whether they are looking to improve their game or simply want to have fun, private badminton lessons are a great option. Our badminton academy all along offers a variety of lessons but mostly are professional classes. Even services like badminton stringing also offer a professional way of badminton stringing that can benefit players of all levels.

In our dictionary, private lessons are one-on-one instruction with our professional coach who can help you improve your technique, footwork, and strategic play and develop your mindset. To be honest, our badminton coach can really feel bad if the students join us and end up learning nothing or slow improvement, many of our parents know this. 

04
How can we help you improve in Private Lessons?

Our badminton coaches can help you improve in many ways. Based on his coaching experiences, he is able to help you with technique, footwork, and game strategy. They can also help you with your mental game. No matter which badminton academy you join, here are some things to consider when choosing a badminton coach.

First, consider what area you need the most help with if you have a very good basic foundation, not skills needed to improve, look for a sparring coach. If you need help with your technique, look for a coach who has experience teaching beginners to advanced levels to polish your full sets of skills. Never ever look for a coach who at the national level, ex-national player, end up what you get after you join is, an assistant coach to teach your kids instead of the coach in advertising.

Second, consider what kind of personality you want in a coach. Some coaches are very intense and focused on results like us, while others are more laid back and emphasize the fun of playing badminton, letting you have fun and make money happy go lucky. Choose a coach whose personality meshes well with yours, but if you are looking for a coach to let your kids have fun, please don’t look for us, as we really hope every kid has the best-improving result.

05
Our Badminton Lesson is Suitable for?

Our badminton coaches typically offer private badminton lessons to those who want to improve their skill set, game strategy, consistency, and more. He specialist in teaching private lessons 1 on 1 from the beginner level to the advanced level for kids. As if the kids start from fresh and learn everything in the right way can improve in a short time. 

Our private badminton lessons can be beneficial for players of all levels. But our badminton coach only offers to students who are really capable to learn badminton, as very time-consuming and tiring of the mind to think of how to get them to improve within a short period of time.

But whether you’re a beginner who wants to learn the basics or an experienced player looking to take your game to the next level, private badminton classes can help you reach your goals. As everyone knows, our intake only opens once a year, so if it’s really full, please do not wait, look for another coach.

However, for parents, there are some things you should keep in mind before signing up for private badminton classes. First, make sure you find the right type of coach you want as mentioned above. Second, be realistic about the goals wanted to achieve, and don’t expect miracles overnight, unless your kids are very hard-working. Finally, be prepared to commit time and effort outside of the lesson time to practice what they’ve learned. As one week only train 1 lesson for 2 hours, this is not enough to the max. So if your kids are willing to put in the work, private badminton lessons can help them reach their full potential as professional badminton players.

06
How much do our Private Lessons Cost?

We know badminton coaching in Singapore is not cheap. But our price is $70 per hour 1 on 1. Some parents after sending their kids to us for about one year are happy, and ease the worry of getting the wrong coach. Really warming heart speech as they feel our coach was really helpful and the improvement result is obvious.

Actually not about the money so we feel the warming heart, as the parents can feel how much effort we did into their kids. Also, they know how to appreciate the coach’s effort, and worth to have this kind of parent and student. Over time, when the kids grew up they also will not feel strange about our coach, as they really get professional badminton skills.

But how much should you expect to pay for a badminton coach? If the coach really spends the effort to teach, and the improvement result is fast, how expensive also worth it? But if the coach is only saying he is an ex-national player, but not putting any effort into teaching, every time the same coaching method and no improvement over time. This kind of badminton lesson must take a look at some of the factors that will affect your kid’s improvement and make the necessary adjustments.

07
How do you find a Good Coach?

A good coach can be the difference between good and bad. They can help your kids improve their skills and technique, and make you a better player. Also can make them become bad players that are full of bad habits and cannot play well, in short, spoils the kid’s future easily.

So there are a few things to consider when looking for a badminton coach. First, you need to make sure that the coach is experienced. Also and has a good track record any player trained under his training before now becomes a national player or something.

Second, you need to make sure that the coach really can explain the right thing to your kids, those make sense explanations. Finally, you need to make sure that the coach is able to communicate well with you and understand what your kids needs.

If you keep these things in mind, should be able to find a good badminton coach for your kids.

08
Must Understand Why You Need a Private Badminton Lesson?

1) Are you looking for a coach that can help your kids improve their overall skills? In this case, our private coach guaranteed can help you take your skills to the next level.

2) Our private badminton lessons is a great way to get full attention and concentration from our experienced coach. Our coach can help you identify areas that need improvement and develop a training plan to correct them easily.

3) Our private lesson is also an opportunity to learn new techniques and strategies from our experienced coach. As our coach can show you how to optimize your skill more consistently to get maximum success.

If the kids really like badminton, as a parent you want to develop them and take their badminton game to the next level. A private lesson is a great investment. As we talk about results, not money mindset, most of our parents of students knew this. With personalized attention and keep correcting bad habits from our experienced coach. They will be able to quickly improve their foundation, skills, and strategies for maximum success.

09
Conclusion of Private Badminton Lessons

For us, what we want to produce is a good student player and good improvement result. So if parents think that a good badminton coach is that find a famous badminton coach ex-national player or something then their kids can improve a lot, this is a wrong mindset. Parents really have to monitor and see the progress like how they coach or if are they hiring an assistant badminton coach or something. Make sure the coach can help your kids to improve their skills and performance in the game.

Or if you just want your kids to have a good sweat out, group badminton lessons can be beneficial instead of private lessons. Here are some things to consider when deciding if private badminton lessons are right for you.

Private badminton lessons are not for everyone, as sometimes can be very tiring as you train alone. But they can be a great way to improve your game, they can also be expensive and tiring.