儿童 羽毛球课


儿童羽毛球课程最适合想要提高羽毛球全套基础的孩子。我们将讨论更多新加坡儿童羽毛球课程的事实。

Kids Badminton Lesson Singapore by ST Badminton Academy 2025
欢迎来到

新加坡 儿童羽毛球课

我们的儿童羽毛球课程将专注于发展专业技术,为孩子们打下正确基础的全套技能。一直以来,我们只会招收极少数的儿童,而这些儿童都是要对羽毛球感兴趣并且想进步才能加入。绝不会因为想赚更多的钱而招收更多的学生。

大部分家长都明白,要培养出一个打好基础的羽毛球远,需要在孩子们的羽毛球课上,从小就开始学习一切。而一个教练也要花很多时间和精力去教,所有教练都明白这个意思。

除非那个教练只是想赚钱,乱收一通,然后享受他们的教练生活。这种教练最终的结果是学生没有多少成绩或进步,教练自己也继续留在自己的世界里说自己是对的,而其他教练是错的。

How to ensure the badminton lessons are Perfect by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
1.1

如何确保羽毛球课是 好的

如果教练真的想让学生完美,每一项技能都需要打磨再打磨一遍,才能做到完美,说实话不容易。如果我们闭上眼睛给孩子们上课,他们肯定永远不会成为好球员。

我们已经教授羽毛球课程近 14 年了。我们的羽毛球教练在回想起自己的童年时提到,打羽毛球可以很快乐,学习羽毛球很昂贵,所以在训练日,他可以从早上到下午上课前就兴奋的等待了。他童年的羽毛球时光通常只是在训练后在球场上闲逛看别人打球,或者坐在场边等着挑选用过的羽毛球。

但是现在的孩子们参加羽毛球课似乎没有积极性,生活过的太好了,不知道父母为了养活他们和规划他们的未来付出了多大的努力。这就是为什么我们羽毛球学院有规定,如果我们学生的孩子在羽毛球课上不努力,我们会通知他们退出。这是为了保护他们的父母和教练不要浪费他们的辛苦钱和时间把孩子送到这里和那里最终孩子们什么都学不到。

1.2

儿童羽毛球课程专业方式的 好处

我们相信我们的孩子羽毛球课有一个专业的训练方法是很好的。为什么?如果孩子们参加了我们的培训,但什么也没学到,或者学错了东西,养成​​了坏习惯,那是为了什么?这意味着我们与其他休闲羽毛球训练没有什么不同。这也是我们 14 年来一直坚持提供专业羽毛球课程的原因。

孩子们的心态也需要在我们的羽毛球课上进行训练,因为大多数孩子可以有成千上万的废话借口跳过他们不喜欢的训练方法。

但是我们的教练仍然会强迫他们跟着做,直到他们习惯为止。对于无法遵循我们的培训计划的孩子,只有 2 个选择,做或退出。但大多数学生最后都很高兴,也很感激我们的教练为他们所做的一切。

Provide Kids with Badminton Lessons to Earn Money ST Badminton Academy Singapore
1.3

为孩子提供羽毛球教练 赚钱

我们可以为孩子们提供只想赚更多钱的羽毛球课程。只是假装把所有事情都伪装成一个好的羽毛球学院,系统的训练,打印的球衣,和免费的球拍,以吸引更多的父母送孩子去上羽毛球课。

但是我们不这样做,因为如果我们没有能力教好学生,就没有必要宠坏他们,对吧?如果我们有能力那么40个学生只有4个学生好?

你觉得剩下的36个学生都是傻子吗?还是羽毛球教练从来没有好好教过?还是不知道怎么教?家长和教练应该已经有了明确的答案。

1.4

新加坡没有多少好的基础 羽毛球运动员

为什么新加坡有成千上的教练在新加坡提供儿童羽毛球课程,但仍然没有多少优秀的基础球员出来?而资深的好球员只有一个罗建佑?那么现在市场上一些不负责任的教练呢?罗建耀拿到了世界冠军,很多家长看了都希望自己的孩子学羽毛球。所以现在是乱七八糟的教练赚钱时候了,会不会教也没关系,那些父母不会知道的。

对我们来说,这是一个相当严重的问题,所以父母必须真正知道如何为孩子选择好的羽毛球课。我们说这么多不是因为我们想要更多的学生加入我们,或者我们不喜欢某些羽毛球学院,或者我们想说自己是最好的羽毛球学院,不是的,还有很多事情需要学习和改进。但因为我们也是身为父母,我们希望我们的孩子在未来有一个光明的前程,尤其是在新加坡。

Got qualification means the kids badminton lessons is good by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
1.5

获得资格意味着孩子们的羽毛球课 很好?

事实上,即使有些羽毛球教练的执教资格是1级、2级甚至3级证书。说实话,家长或主教练都可以亲眼看到。因为有证书的教练不代表会教好羽毛球,把自己的学生教好。

因为我们在体育馆和 CC 可以看到这么多教练,那些羽毛球教练是如何给孩子们上羽毛球课的呢?有些真的乱教对不对?这些教练的背景也是有教练文凭认证的。

我们理解以一种好的方式控制一切并不容易。所以父母,或者在他们的学院里有助练的,要自己观察孩子的训练会比较好。此外,尝试在羽毛球课上旁边观察一阵子为好。确保每个孩子都有正确的课程和完了。所以在接下来的 5 年里,我们会有更好的球员代表新加坡。越来越多的优秀球员来自我们的国家。

What are the good advice for kids badminton lessons by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
1.6

儿童羽毛球课有什么好的 建议?

对于真正想送孩子上羽毛球课的父母,请尝试观察孩子的情况。不要把你的孩子送到那里,人就跑掉逛街,忙于其他事情,去一两次观察训练。比如教练如何进行培训,重要的是几个月后有没有进步。孩子是父母的,不帮自己孩子观察,谁会来帮忙?因此,父母必须注意这部分,以确保他们的孩子参加正确的羽毛球课程。

对于想要扩大羽毛球学院的羽毛球总教练,请聘请大量的助理羽毛球教练,尝试定期观察学生的进步,并制作一个每月日历的技能清单,就像我们的教练在 12 年前推出的那样。用一本书或进度条记下学生的学习日期和时间,以及技能教学的日期,在课后作为助理教练提交给主教练批准。因此,整个培训将受到监督,哪个助理教练和学生有问题,并让家长了解最新情况。

Private badminton lessons by ST Badminton Academy Singapore

提高培训 质量
共同努力提高儿童羽毛球课程的质量,提升新加坡羽毛球水平。

改善效果 明显
在羽毛球课上花更多的时间在孩子身上,专注于他们的弱点并提高他们的整体技能。

教练 责任
每个羽毛球教练都必须承担教练的责任,以确保找到最佳的解决方案,帮助孩子们在羽毛球课上解决问题。

返回首页。

Kids Badminton Lessons


Kids badminton lessons are the best for kids who want to improve a full set of foundations in badminton. We will discuss more the facts of kids badminton lessons in Singapore.

Kids Badminton Lesson Singapore by ST Badminton Academy 2025
Welcome to

Kids Badminton Lesson Singapore

Our kids badminton lessons will be focused on developing a professional technique, a full skill set of a proper foundation for kids. As usual, we will only take very low numbers of students who are keen to learn, and never ever take more students because of wanting to earn more money.

Most parents understand, to bring out a professional player with a perfect foundation need to start to learn everything right from a young age during the badminton lesson for kids. And a coach has to spend a lot of time and effort to teach too, all coach understands this meaning.

Unless that coach just only wants to earn money so take more students to enjoy their coaching life. This kind of coach end up in students do have not many results or improvement and they continue to stay in their own worlds saying they are right, and other coaches are wrong.

How to ensure the badminton lessons are Perfect by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
1.1

How to ensure the badminton lesson is Perfect

If the coach really wants the students perfect, every skill needs to be polished and polished again in order to make it perfect, not easy to be honest. If we close our eyes to teach the kids lessons, they will never ever become good players, for sure.

We have been teaching badminton lessons for almost 14 years now. Our badminton coach mentioned when thinking back on his own childhood, playing badminton can be happy, learning badminton is very expensive so during the training day, he can be excited from morning until the afternoon before the lessons start. His childhood badminton days were usually spent just hanging around the courts watching others play after training, or sitting on the sidelines waiting to pick used shuttlecocks.

But nowadays children joining badminton lessons seem like not motivated, the life is too good, don’t know appreciate how hard is their parent work to feed them and plan for their future. This is the reason why our badminton academy has rules that, if the kids who are our students do not work hard during the badminton lesson, we will inform them to quit. This is to cover their parents and coach not to waste their hard money and time sending the kid here and there end up the kids learn nothing.

1.2

The benefit of the professional way of badminton lessons for Kids

We believe that our kids badminton lesson is great to have a professional way of training method. Why? If the kids join our training but learn nothing or learn the wrong thing and build up bad habits, what for? That means we are no different from other casual badminton training. This is the reason why we insist to provide professional badminton lessons all along since 14 years ago.

Kids mentality need to be trained during our badminton lessons too, as most of the kids can have thousand of a nonsense excuse to skip the training method they don’t like.

But our coach will still force them to do it until they are used to it. For kids who are not capable to follow our training plan, only 2 choices, do or quit. But most of the students end up they are happy and appreciated what our coach did for them too.

Provide Kids with Badminton Lessons to Earn Money ST Badminton Academy Singapore
1.3

Provide Kids with Badminton Coaching to Earn Money

We can provide kids badminton lessons that just thinking about earning more money. Just pretend to do everything surface as a good badminton academy, systematic training, print jerseys, and free rackets to attract more parents to send their kids for badminton lessons.

But we not doing this, as no point to spoil a student if we have not capable to coach them well, right? If we are capable which so 40 of students only 4 students is good?

Do you think all of the rest of the 36 students are stupid? Or the badminton coaches never teach properly? or don’t know how to teach? Parents and coaches should already have a clear answer.

1.4

Not many good foundation badminton players in Singapore

Why in Singapore are so many thousands of coaches providing private kids badminton lessons in Singapore but still not many good foundation players are out? and the senior good player only has one Loh Kean Yew? So some unresponsible coach of the current mindset in the market now? Loh Kean Yew got the world championship champion, many parents want their kids to learn badminton. So now is the time to coach, know or don’t know how to coach also never mind, those parents will not know one.

To us, this is quite a serious problem, so parents must really know how to choose a good badminton lesson for their kids. We talk so much of this not because we want more students to join us, or we don’t like some badminton academy, or we are the best badminton academy, no, we are not, still many things need to learn and improve, no. But because we are parents too, we hope our kids to have a bright career in the future, especially in Singapore.

Got qualification means the kids badminton lessons is good by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
1.5

Got qualification means the kids training is good?

In fact, even if some badminton coaches have a coaching qualification level 1, 2, or even 3. To be honest, a parent or head coach can use their own eyes to see. Because qualifications not meaning the lessons are properly structured or good.

Because we can see so many coaches in Sports Hall and CC, how do those badminton coach conduct the badminton lessons for kids? Some really anyhow teach right? the coach details found certified in coaching qualification too.

We understand not easy to control everything in a good way. So parents, or coaches who have an assistant coach in their academy. Also, try to monitor themselves of their kids or students during badminton lessons. Make sure every kids have proper lessons and fun. So that in the next 5 years we will have a better batch of player to represent Singapore. And more and more good players are coming from our nation.

What are the good advice for kids badminton lessons by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
1.6

What are the good advice for kids badminton lesson?

For parents who really want to send their kids to badminton lessons, try to monitor your own. Don’t send your kids there and run away to walk shopping, busy with other things, go once or twice to monitor the training. How the coach conducts the training, and importantly how is the improvement after a few months. The kids belong to parents, if we don’t help our kids to monitor, who will help? So as parents must take care of this part to ensure their kids join the right badminton lessons.

For head badminton coaches who want to expand their badminton academy, so hire a ton of assistant badminton coaches, try to monitor regularly the student’s progress, and make a skills list with a monthly calendar like our coach launched this 12 years ago. Use a book or note of progress to note down the student learning date and time, and skills teaching on which days, after the lesson as the assistant coach submit to the head coach for approval. So the whole training will be under monitoring which assistant coach and the student got a problem and keep parents up to date.

Improve Quality of Training
Working together to improve the quality of kids badminton lessons brings up the Singapore badminton level.

Obvious Improvement Result
Spent more time on kids during badminton lessons to focus on their weaknesses and improve their overall skills.

Coaching Responsibility
Every badminton coach has to bare the coaching responsibility to make sure to find the best solution to help the kids solve their problem during the badminton lesson.

Back to the home page.