高水平羽毛球教练

新加坡ST羽毛球学院的高水平羽毛球教练。父母必须阅读和理解,否则肯定会后悔。

新加坡高水平羽毛球教练
欢迎来到

新加坡的高水平羽毛球教练

在新加坡,说起高水平的羽毛球教练,大多数人都会认定这一定是一位前国手,很会打球,要很出名的球员。其实不是,但也不能怪不知道这些意思的人。说起新加坡的羽毛球训练进展,除了教育和科技,说起运动我们的脚步几乎都比其他国家慢。

很多人知道,ST 羽毛球学院的主要目的不是为了招收更多的学生,而是尽量帮助在为新加坡的每一位家长、学生或羽毛球教练带来真正的知识。一直以来,我们的目标是帮助更多的孩子能够得到更好的羽毛球教育,而不是赚更多的钱。

高水平的羽毛球教练不会做的事情

高水平的羽毛球教练不会做的事情

在体育方面,新加坡仍然有大量羽毛球教练提供乱来教表面不负责任的私人羽毛球课程,这是不对的。他们的理由可能是因为教练不能对孩子羽毛球训练那么严格,给他们压力。运动流汗的道理是正确的,但不是那样的完全没什么进步还制造出这么多坏习惯毁了小孩。我们应该给孩子们专业的课程,尤其是基础课,不要只是让孩子们参加训练让他们玩得开心而已,最后但所有重要的基础都打错了,这就是为什么我们的羽毛球水平与许多国家相比还差很远。

作为父母,我们希望什么?我们希望想让孩子学到专业的学羽毛球基础,而不是跟这些所谓的“羽毛球教练”学,到最后教孩子基础打错了,结果怪这些孩子自己不努力,这样的羽毛球教练拿了培训费这么多个月什么都不做,只是过日子打发时间。导致浪费孩子宝贵的童年时光,导致新加坡羽毛球新星球员率低。这些事情,作为一个高水平的羽毛球教练肯定是做不到也不会做的。我们要做的是帮助孩子们打好基础,为自己作为教练付出的心思感到自豪。

高水平羽毛球教练的意思是什么

高水平羽毛球教练的意思是什么

简而言之,一个高水平的羽毛球教练代表他们可以证明学生的进步成绩,不管在任何水平都可以帮它们进步。就像我们的羽毛球教练Mr.Eric Chuar,专注小孩子的羽毛球基础,所以他要做的是如何在短时间内让学生的基础进步,他明白基础有多广阔,适当的结构化规划对他来说很重要,为了缩短结果时间并向家长证明训练是有用的,重要的是能帮助学生继续发展他们的羽毛球事业。

一名高水平教练,通常不会单单只展示他们获得了多少荣誉或奖牌来维持他们的教练的行业。他们必须帮助每个学生改变他们的弱点。特别是,为他们计划和安排正确的培训,而不是随便想到就练那种。这很重要,为什么?如果不按计划或按时间表进行,学生和教练的时间就很快浪费掉,学生也无法比得上其他人。作为教练不代表你是教练就可以随便练什么就什么,孩子的未来是掌握在你的手里的,不要太自私害了它们和自己。

为羽毛球训练需要创造有用的方法

为羽毛球训练需要创造有用的方法

为什么家长要送孩子去训练羽毛球?目的是让孩子进步。所以创造一个有用的训练方法是取得成绩改善的重要部分,这就是父母需要的,除了一些只需要孩子运动不需要成绩的父母。但很遗憾的是,通常如果羽毛球学院太多人,教练就会不知道如何安排正确的羽毛球课程,一段时间后训练质量也会很差,不同的羽毛球教练,助教一大堆,学生水平很乱,或班级人数太大等等问题问题出现。

而且由于学生太多,训练方法会根据班级人数来变化,很多学生站着等或在那里学不到真正有用的东西。羽毛球教练也不会知道他们已经开始走错了方向,忘记了他们的初心是什么。所以简单来说大部分的训练方法都是在看人数多少而定,这是什么意思呢?选择正确的羽毛球班最简单的方法就是看他们的班级人数,我们就可以了解教练是只是想赚点钱的过日子还是在做高水平的羽毛球教练。

羽毛球训练方法开发

羽毛球训练方法开发

作为一名高水平的羽毛球教练,除了想创造有价值的训练计划标准外,还需要针对某些​​孩子的特殊训练方法。为什么?教练应该知道不是每个孩子都是一样的。有很多所谓的“经验丰富的羽毛球教练”,当他们有新学员时,绝对学生学得慢的话,就不会对这种学员下太多功夫,因为进步的速度并不会太明显。

这是正确的方法吗?他们的父母有没有每个月都因为孩子学得慢而少付这些教练钱?没有的,而羽毛球教练照收到一样的培训费,就必须对这些学生付出更多的心思教导。如果教练愿意花一些精力进行创造战略发展培训,这些类型的学生是可以进步的。因为孩子们是刚来这个世界不久还什么都不会的,所以如果没有人真正肯付出努力正确地教这些孩子,他们就不会进步。

专业羽毛球训练的费用

专业羽毛球训练的费用

对于像我们这样的好父母,如果孩子真的喜欢打羽毛球,我们当然愿意花更多的时间和金钱去选择一个高水平的羽毛球教练来指导他们的孩子,让他们学到更多,上一堂好课,希望他们可以是最好的。但是现在的羽毛球课程收费非常乱来收的,一些真正有经验的羽毛球教练,他们的培训费用更便宜过那种没经验的。但是一些没经验的羽毛球教练,他们甚至不会如何教孩子们正确的基础,只是一直说自己是前国手多会打球,说自己有多好,突然在冒出来,教球质量很差,但价格却很高。

总之,我们想提醒的是,羽毛球课程收费高低与训练质量好坏没有关任何系。因为我们人们一直认为,有些东西买贵一点无所谓,因为质量会更好点,但是在羽毛球训练班费用是完全不同的事情。因此,确定羽毛球课程费用好坏的最佳方法是,自己观察这些教练对您的孩子的专注程度多少,可以让我们的孩子带来多大的进步。作为父母,千万不要让孩子在去上训练班,但从来就没自己去看教练怎么教球,只是一直付学费。到最后可能孩子可能除了学到许多坏习惯之外什么也学不到,还有就连训练学费也亏掉了。

高水平的羽毛球教练的成绩

高水平的羽毛球教练的成绩

在新加坡,我们都认为羽毛球只是一项不比教育更重要的运动。大多数的家长们想法是让孩子参加羽毛球班运动运动流汗而已,但是你知道运动也可以有程序的让成为它们的基础进步更快吗?就像高水平教练可以为学生规划训练日程,让他们不断进步。但现在新加坡的情况是,大多数羽毛球教练不会为每一个不同学员来规划训练时间表,都是一起练类型。

部分原因是他们知道他们的父母对小孩的进步没有要求,而父母也对这些运动水平一无所知。但现在的父母并不傻,过了一段时间,他们觉得孩子在这家羽毛球学院无法进步,他们会退出然后另找别一个教练,但是,老实说,这已经太晚了。孩子们已经学错了,有很多坏习惯,很难回到正确的,需要很多时间来改变小孩子也要很有毅力坚持,不容易老实说。这就是为什么我们一直建议父母从一开始就选择对的羽毛球教练,他们可以给你看到成绩并且您的孩子也是安全的。

高水平羽毛球教练的行为

高水平羽毛球教练的行为

一个教练的行为可以决定学员的素质好坏,你见过很多羽毛球教在教球的情况吗,像发球机一样静静的发球给学员,嘴巴就像含着一块金一样,即使球员做错了某些动作或姿势,都不会去开口纠正学生。这类羽毛球教练不是属于高水平的,他们只是临时教练,想要学生,要钱,而不是要学生进步。

一个高水平的教练会非常关心学生的进步而不是学生的数量。他们会注重如果学生太多,他们将无法教每一个学生。他们会继续帮助学生学会所有技术,花更多的时间,在球场上放更少的学生,这样他们就有更多的时间教学生,这是很好的行为。每个学生学习速度和性格都是不同的,所以身为教练我们要对所有的学生负责,这就是为什么我们羽毛球班里,一班不超过四名学生的原因。

观察羽毛球教练的表现

观察羽毛球教练的表现

羽毛球教练在教孩子时需要如何观察表现?不知道有些家长有没有发现到,当我们走进去球场看孩子训练的时候,教练会更加的“勤劳”说更多的话在教我们的孩子? 事实上,我们家长有时回来看孩子训练,同时也会看其他场地的教练教球。他们也能发现到,当学生的父母不在时,教练懒懒散散,只是打发时间,给学生随便打打玩玩,尤其是私人羽毛球训练1对1或1对2的时候。

但是当有一天家长来看孩子训练时,我们的父母告诉我们,当家长在这些教练后面看时,可以看到教练更加努力的在教它们的孩子。这就是人,每个人都会有偷懒的一天,但对我们来说,孩子的基础是重要的,不管在什么教育。这就是为什么我们总是要求别人的家长有空闲时间一定要去观察孩子的教练如何教。到时您也会对孩子的进步成绩感到惊讶,因为父母可以算是在帮助孩子。如果觉得观察需要花时间很麻烦,就找一个真正高水平和可靠的羽毛球教练,这样他们就不用担心了。

教练的水平和成绩

教练的水平和成绩

高水平羽毛球教练的意思不只是有文凭或学院里拥有多少个好的球员。别看这个,现在有些羽毛球学院只会更多地培养一些成绩好的学生,专注让他们学到更好更高水准,然后带他们去比赛。这是因为他们想树立学院名声,吸引更多的学生加入。他们在 Facebook、Instagram 和社交媒体平台上发帖,以吸引更多人的注意,但这只是营销的一部分,只是在获得人们的信心。

想找好的羽毛球教练的家长们,记住他们学院里的学生的进步或水平,或者教练水平,前国家队球员,或者其他东西,都是与你孩子无关的东西。我们应该关心的是他们如何帮助我们的孩子取得成功更好的成绩,这很重要。所以在孩子参加羽毛球训练期间,我们需要观察教练的表现,看他们能多快的帮助我们的孩子进步,不要去管他们如何说帮助其它学生的成功。

为什么要解释高水平羽毛球教练

为什么要解释高水平羽毛球教练

大多数羽毛球教练在网上解释很多原因时,他们有多好或有多专业,主要到最后是为了要赚钱。可惜的是,ST 羽毛球学院不是为了赚钱,我们相信很多家长都知道我们每年只批准 20 份学生入学申请,并且很多小孩由于满了而被拒绝。所以我们不是为了钱而吸引更多的新学生或生意,不是的。我们看中的是如何帮助更多的家长,让他们可以帮助它们的孩子在新加坡每个地方得到好的的羽毛球训练班。

想象一下,如果每个家长都开始更了解如何选择正确的羽毛球训练班,那就是在间接的提高新加坡羽毛球水平。为什么?因为孩子们可以在正确的教练的帮助下不断进步。也帮助那些不想努力但想赚钱的教练开始努力的花心思教学生,否则他们的职业生涯无法再继续为羽毛球行业服务。所以靠嘴巴或营销来维护他们学院的声誉,并不是什么最好的办法。付出努力,帮助孩子们不断进步,帮助新加坡羽毛球才是对的路线。

最新 羽毛球分享

High Performance Badminton Coach

High-performance badminton coach by ST Badminton Academy Singapore. Parents must read and understand or else regret fore sure.

High-Performance Badminton Coach Singapore
Welcome to

High-Performance Badminton Coach in Singapore

In Singapore, when speaking about a high-performance badminton coach, most people will determine this must be a famous badminton coach. In fact, is not, but we cannot blame people who don’t know about this. For badminton class, we are almost everything slower than in other countries except for education and the digital world.

Very well known, ST Badminton Academy’s main intention is not to get more students but is aim to bring true knowledge to every parent, student, or badminton coach in Singapore. All along we aim to help more kids to have a good education in badminton instead of earning more money.

What Things that High Performance Badminton Coach Will Not Do

What Things that High Performance Badminton Coach Will Not Do

In Sports, Singapore still has tons of private badminton lessons that provide nonperformance training, which is not right. Their reason might be for kid badminton training as a coach cannot be so strict forward to give them pressure, yes this is correct but is not that way. We should still be giving the kids professional lessons, especially foundation, not asking the kids to join training but just letting them have fun but all the important foundation is built wrongly, this is why our badminton level is not good enough compared to many countries.

What do we hope as a parent? We want our kids to learn badminton in a professional way but not learn from a “badminton coach” who teaches our kids to learn the wrong foundation, and ends up blaming our kids for not working hard, this kind of badminton coach took the training fees for so many months and do nothing just pass time. Wasted the kid’s precious childhood time, causing a lower rate of raising stars in badminton in Singapore. All these matters, as a high-performance badminton coach will definitely not do. We have to do is helping the kids get the right foundation and be proud of ourselves as a coach.

What High Performance Badminton Coach Means

What High Performance Badminton Coach Means

In short, a High-Performance badminton coach means they can prove the student’s improvement results keep going higher regardless of any level. Just like our badminton coach Mr.Eric Chuar, specializes in kid’s badminton foundations so what he has to do how to improve his student’s foundations within a short period of time, he understands how broad the foundation is, proper structured planning is important for him to shorten the result time and proven to the parents, importantly helping the students continues moving forward building their badminton careers.

As a high performance coaches, they will normally not just show how many honors or medals they get to sustain their coaching business. But they have to help every individual student improve their weakness. Especially, plan the right training for them instead of randomly training. This is very important, why? If without planning or according to the timeline, the student’s and time coach’s time will be wasted, and they cannot catch up and compete with others for students. As a coach does not mean you are a coach so you can anyhow plan, the kid’s future in your hand, do not be too selfish to harm yourself.

Creating Useful Methods for Badminton Training

Creating Useful Methods for Badminton Training

Why did parents need to send their kids for badminton training? The purpose is to let the kid improve. So creating a useful training method is an important part to achieve improvement results, this is what parents need, except for some parents who only need their kids to exercise. But too bad is if the badminton academy is too famous, and the coach doesn’t know how to arrange the badminton classes properly, the quality can be bad after some time, different badminton coaches, unequal or class size are too big and many more issues.

And due to many students, the training methods can change according to the class size too big, many students stand there and cannot learn something that is really useful. And the badminton coach will not know they are starting to get the wrong direction and forgot about what is their intention. So in short most of the training method is according to the student ratio in one class, what does this mean? Choose the right badminton classes the easiest way is to look at their class size, and we will understand whether the coach is a casual level just wanted to earn some money or high performance badminton coach.

Strategic Development Training by Badminton Coach

Strategic Development Training in Badminton

As a high performance badminton coach, other than creating a valuable training program standard, exceptional training method is necessary for specific kids. Why? a coach should know not every kid is the same. There are many so called “experienced badminton coaches” when they have new students they knew that they are slow learners, and they will not put much effort into the mentioned type of student because the result of improvement cannot be obvious.

Is this the right way? Every month did their parent pay lesser because the kids are slow learners? No right? And the badminton coach receives the same amount of training fees they have to put more effort into these students. These types of students can improve if the coach is willing to spend some effort to put create strategic development training. Kids are fresh, so they will not improve without someone to really put effort to teach them properly.

Badminton Lessons Fees of Professional Badminton Coach

Badminton Lessons Fees of Professional

To good parents like us, if the kids really like to play badminton, of course we are willing to spend more time and money to choose a high performance badminton coach to coach their kids to let them learn more, join a good lesson and hopefully they can be the best. But nowadays the badminton lessons fees are very randomized to the max, some badminton coach who really have experience, their training fees is cheaper. But to some badminton coaches who don’t even know how to teach the kids in foundation properly just said who are they, how good they are, suddenly pop up in the industry and the training quality is so bad but so expensive to the max.

In short, what we wanted to advise is, badminton lessons fees high and low is nothing linked to the quality of training good or bad. Because what we always think is, play slightly high on some stuff will get better quality, badminton is totally different matter. So the best way to determine badminton lesson fees is to look at the coaches individually how much they focus on your kids and how much improvement they can produce on monthly basis. As a parent, don’t ever just leave your kids and pay expensive fees for months without the monitor on the court, end up the kids might learn nothing but create many bad habits, and the lessons fees paid are gone.

Training Performance Result Based by Good Badminton Coach

Training Performance Result Based by Good Badminton Coach

In Singapore, we agreed that badminton is still just a sport that is not more important than education. So what parents think is to let their kids join a badminton class for exercise, but do you know that exercise also can be more education bases? It is like the high performance coach can plan the training schedule for them and let them consistently improve. But now the current scene in Singapore is most badminton coaches will not plan the training timeline for individual students.

Partly because they know their parents have no expectations of improvement and parents have no knowledge of this. But nowadays parents are not stupid after some time they feel their kids cannot improve at the badminton academy, they will quit and find another one, but, this is already too late, to be honest. The kids already learned wrong, have tons of bad habits, very difficult to back on track. This is why we keep advising parents to choose the right badminton coaches from the beginning, they can show result and your kids are safe.

High Performance Coach Behavior in Badminton Training

High Performance Coach Behavior

A coach’s behavior can determine the student’s quality good or bad, do you seen many badminton coach training, blindly serving shuttlecock students and the mouth just like swallowing a piece of gold? They don’t even correct the student even if they did not perform the skill correctly. This type of badminton coach is not at high-performance level, they are just casual coaches wanted to have students, and money, but not about the improvement of the students.

A high performance coach will care a lot about improvement instead the number of students. They will care about if too many students, they will not able to teach every individual. And they will keep helping the student with all skills, spend more time, lesser students in one court so they have more time to teach, this is good behavior. Every student is different, so being responsible for all our students, is the reason our badminton class will not be more than 4 students in one class.

Monitor the Performance of the Badminton Coach

Monitor the Performance of the Badminton Coach

How to monitor the performance of the badminton coach when teaching our kids? Not sure some of the parents realize that when we go on the court, watching their kids during the training, the court will be more “hardworking”. In fact, many of our parents while they are monitoring their kids in our training, also watch other coaches coaching at other courts. They also can realize that when the student’s parents are not around, the coach will not put more effort, and just pass time, especially for private badminton training 1 on 1 or 1 on 2.

But when someday the parent is drop by to watch, our parents told us that can see the coach works much harder when parents are around. This is a human being, everyone will have a lazy day, but to us, kids’ foundation is important regardless of any education. This is the reason why we always ask the parent must drop by to monitor the coach if have free time. You will have surprise by the kid’s improvement result, as parents can indirectly help. Or look for a badminton coach that has really high performance and is reliable so they do not need to worry.

The Level of the Performance Coach in Badminton

The Level of the Performance Coach

The level of the high performance badminton coach is not just about the certification or how many good players they had. Don’t look at this, nowadays some badminton academies will only focus more on some batches of good students, make sure they are good, competitive and bring them to competition. This is because they wanted to create a reputation to attract more students to join. They post on Facebook, Instagram, and social media platforms to get more people to notice, but this is just a part of the marketing to gain people’s confidence.

To parents who looking for a good badminton coach, remember the level of their student’s improvement, or coach level, Ex-national player, or whatever, not related to your children. What is related is how they can help our children to succeed which is important. So when during the period when our children join badminton training, we need to monitor the performance of the coach in terms of how fast they can assist our children to improve, don’t influence how they promote the success of certain students.

Why Explain About High Performance Badminton Coach

Why Explain About High Performance Badminton Coach

Most of the badminton coaches when are explaining tons of reasons, how good or how professional they are, the main point is to earn your money. Too bad but ST Badminton Academy is not, we believe tons of parents know every year we only take 20 applications approved, and tons of rejected due to full. So we are not trying to attract more new students or businesses for money, no. What we are looking at is helping more parents, so they can only help their children get the right badminton training everywhere in Singapore.

Imagine if every parent started to understand more about how to choose the right badminton lesson, it is indirectly bringing up the Singapore badminton standard. Why? The children can keep improving with the right coach. And also help those coaches who are trying to not put effort but wanted to earn money, they will start to work hard, or else they cannot continue to serve the badminton industry in their careers. So to protect their academy’s reputation using mouth or marketing is not a good way. Putting effort and helping the kids keep improving, helping the Singapore badminton community is only the genuine way.

Latest Badminton Sharing

Benefits of Badminton Training Parents must read

Benefits of Badminton Training

Benefits of Badminton Training: Parents must read Badminton Sharing Why we said parents must read about the benefits of badminton training is, normally when our ...