羽毛球小组训练 2 个学生

如果这个羽毛球训练班的两个学生一组对你的孩子来说太贵了,那么这不适合你,按照你承担的起的费用去选择。但是,如果您正在寻找让您的孩子更快有成绩进步而不是看便宜的培训费用?那么这个训练班就适合你。
两人一组 羽毛球训练 ST 羽毛球学院新加坡
欢迎来到

羽毛球训练班 2 个学生一组

新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院举办的 2 名学生小组羽毛球训练班。大多数父母都在为他们的孩子寻找羽毛球训练班,尤其是初学者,但是哪种类型的羽毛球训练班适合您的孩子呢?说的是如何稳定的让孩子们进步提升他们的技能而不是浪费时间过日子玩玩的训练? 2人一组进行的羽毛球训练班将是孩子更好的选择。

为什么?很多技能其实如果一个一个地教学员和讲解是很费时间的,说实话,2小时的训练也是不够的。由于每个学员的水平和理解程度不同,所以教练需要在练习的过程中不断的纠正发现学员的错误。羽毛球技术也需要更多的练习才能更加完美。

两人一组 羽毛球训练 ST 羽毛球学院新加坡
2 名学生一组羽毛球训练班的好处 1.1

2 名学生 一组羽毛球训练班的好处

一组2个学生羽毛球训班的好处是学生可以更快地提高每项技术。而且他们的羽毛球技术看起来会比其他参加一大群训练的人不同。为什么?在 2个学生的训练班中,教练只需要教导 2 个学生。我们的羽毛球教练可以有更多的时间的对学生纠正每一项技术。

就算是有些小技巧做错了什么都会很容易被发现,想象一下,如果训练般的人数很多,比如一次培训 5 到 6 名学生,那么教练哪里有时间教授每一项技能给每个学生?大多数跟你说话的时间都不到一分钟,眼神交流就可能,听或不听,改变或不改变,你自己自生自灭。但我们没有这样做,因为我们希望我们的学生学习到正规的的羽毛球基础和技术。这就是小组羽毛球训练的价值所在。

Badminton Group Training For Kids by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
2 名学生一组 羽毛球训练 班的好处 1.2

学到更好的羽毛球技能 基础

为什么2名学生羽毛球训练班可以有更好的基础和羽毛球技巧?这是我们羽毛球教练的真实经历,他觉得如果两个学生在一个班,他能够解释并不断纠正学生的每一个错误习惯。他发现有些学生在学习基础时需要更多的关注,他们可以一直做错误的习惯,就算是学了很久了都还在做错的动作。

但是当他们遇到我们的羽毛球教练时,再惨的坏习惯肯定会消失。由于我们的教练有足够的时间并在小组的羽毛球训练期间不断解释并要求他们练习和改变。老实说,如果我们不这样做,没有人会这样做,最终学生不会改变,无法进步,他们的水平就会卡在那里,直到他们改变坏习惯。

一组 羽毛球训练 ST 羽毛球学院新加坡
2 名学生一组 羽毛球训练 班的好处 1.3

陪练并获得更多的 比赛体验

如果是2个学的羽毛球训练班的话,通常我们的羽毛球教练会和他的学生对练,实际上对练可以帮助学生在短时间内获得更多的比赛经验,但必须达到一定的水平。有时,如果只是像多球训练这样的正常训练,不会有太大帮助,因为多球训练只是打比赛的演示概念。所以最好是进行羽毛球陪练训练,这样我们的教练会发现他们的弱点,同时也纠正他们的不良坏习惯或某些姿势需要纠正,以便在训练中把它们提高更多层次。

如果一个班有 5个 以上的学生的话,那么教练会有时间可以陪练、还是多球、纠正、或陪打吗?不会。一般其他的羽毛球学院训练方法是,如果学生太多,他们会做多球,让学生累,然后在训练班的最后 20 或 30分钟,让他们玩打球,然后就下课。这就是大、小羽毛球训练班的区别,虽然不好,但这就是新加坡羽毛球训练班的现实。

Badminton Group Training by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
2 名学生一组 羽毛球训练 班的好处 1.4

更关注学生的 进步成绩

如果是 2 名学生一组的 羽毛球训练班,家长可以期待的是什么?当然,进步的成绩。当训练班人数已经很小的时候,学生可以有更多的时间学习和打球,他们肯定会比其他任何人进步得更快,这代表着他们可以在这种小组的羽毛球训练中以很快书读的持续进步。而父母也不会再为了孩子不会进步而感到烦恼和压力。

除非教练不会教,比如教练没有提升个人教球知识,或者在训练不在乎学生,玩电话,没心教,或者学生对学习没有兴趣,有太多不好坏习惯、性格或态度问题,2个学生一组就很容易发现和找到问题的元凶是谁。不过目前我们 2 位学生一组的羽毛球训练班已经很满了,部分是关于我们羽毛球教练的经验,根据家长的反馈,进步成绩让他们很满意,而且训练的方法很容易理解也很系统化,一点也不凌乱,让家长感到把孩子送过来有安全和亲切,不同的水准。

2 名学生羽毛球训练班 算法

初学者训练

训练内容

学生学到

45 Minutes

步伐训练

22.5 分钟

45 分钟

上半身

22.5 分钟

30 分钟

陪练

15 分钟

训练时间:
2 小时

学到:
3 样技术

总结学了:
60 分钟


学生学到”的意识是指4个学生一组的话,每个学生可以有多少时间学习。

一组羽毛球训练 ST 羽毛球学院新加坡

提高训练 质量
与我们经验丰富的羽毛球教练一起了解羽毛球的每一寸技术,训练班越小,学到越多。

明显的进步 成绩
当我们的教练有更多的时间与他的学生解释和对练时,进步的效果会很明显,尤其是在羽毛球基础发展方面。

教练 互动
在羽毛球基础发展的训练班中,重要的是教练和学生之间的技术解释,他们学到的每一项技能都会进行互动用在什么战略。

返回训练首页。

Group Badminton Training 2 Students


Pair badminton group training will go according to professional badminton coaching standards. But if you are looking for results and making your kids improve faster instead of cheap training fees, this training will be a good choice.

Kids Badminton Group Training  2 on 1 by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
Welcome to

Group Badminton Training for 2 Students

Group badminton training for 2 students held by ST Badminton Academy Singapore. Most parents looking for group badminton training for their kids, especially at the beginner level, but what type of badminton training is suitable for your kid? In terms of improving their skill gently and not wasting time learning everything properly? 2 students in one group in badminton training will be the better choice for the kid.

Why? A lot of skill set actually if going through them one by one explains to every student is very time-consuming, to be honest, 2 hours training is not enough too. As every student’s level and understanding are different, so the coach needs to monitor and keep finding out the problem of the student during practice in the training. And also badminton skills need more practice in order to be perfect.

The benefit of 2 Students Badminton Training 1.1

The Benefit of 2 Students Badminton Group Training

The benefit of 2 students in one group of badminton training is the student can improve faster is one thing. And their skill in badminton will look more different than other people who join a big group of training. Why? in 2 student group training, the coach probably only needs to monitor 2 students. Our badminton coach can have more time to correct every individual skill passionately.

Every small little skill did something wrong will easily get detected. Imagine if the training is bigger like 5 to 6 students in one training, the coach where got time to teach every single skill? Most talk to you for less than one minute, listen or not listen, change or not change, is up to you. But we are not doing this, as we want our students to learn the proper badminton foundation and skills. This is where the value of small group badminton training is.

Badminton Group Training For Kids  2 on 1 by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
The benefit of 2 Students Group Badminton Training 1.2

Get Better Foundation in Badminton Skill

Why can have a better foundation and badminton skills in 2 students badminton group training? This is a real experience from our badminton coach, he feels that if 2 students are in one class, he is able to explain and keep correcting every single wrong habit of the students. He found some students need more concern when learning foundation, they can keep doing the wrong habit and even keep practicing.

But when they meet our badminton coach, the stubborn bad habit will go away for sure. As our coach got enough time and keep explain and asking them to practice and change during the group badminton training. Honestly, if we do not do this, nobody will do it, and end up the student will not change, cannot improve and their level will be stuck there until they change the bad habit.

Group Badminton Training 2 to 2 by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
The benefit of 2 Students Badminton Training 1.3

Sparring and Getting More Game Experiences

If 2 students group badminton training, normally our badminton coach will spar with his student, actually sparring can help students to get more game experiences in a short time, but they must reach a certain level. Sometimes if only normal training like multiple shuttles, will not help too much as multiple shuttles it just a demo that come from the game. So the best is to do sparring badminton training, so our coach will detect and correct their bad habits or which parts need to correct in order to play better during the training.

If more than 5 students are in one class, is that possible to sparring, multiple shuttles, correct, and play for the students? No. Normally for outside training, if too many students, they will just do multiple shuttles to let students tired, and then the last 20 or 30 minutes of the training then ask them to play their own game and finish the lesson. This is the difference between big and small-size badminton group training, although is bad, this is the reality of Singapore badminton training.

The benefit of 2 Students Badminton Training 1.4

More Focusing on Student’s Improving Results

When turning the group size of badminton training to 2 students, what parent can expect from this? Of course, improvement results. When the class is already small, the student can have more time to learn and play, they will improve faster than any other for sure, meaning they can improve very consistently in this type of small group badminton training. And parents have no stress on why their kids are not improving, why?

Unless the coach doesn’t know how to teach, for example, the coach does not upgrade personal knowledge or sits downplays the phone while in the training, has no heart to teach, or the student is not interested in learning, has too many bad habits, character or attitude problem, very easy to detect the issue. However, our 2 students currently are fully occupied, partly is regarding our badminton coach experiences, according to parents feedback, the result makes them very satisfied, also the training method is clean cut and not messy at all, make a parent feel safe and kind of like different standard.

2 Students Group Training Calculation

Beginner Training

Learning Details

Student Learn

45 Minutes

Footwork

22.5 Minutes

45 Minutes

Skills

22.5 Minutes

30 Minutes

Sparring

15 Minutes

Total: 2 Hours

Learned: 3 Skills

Total: 60 Minutes


Student Learn” means how much time each student can learn if 2 students in one group.

Badminton Group Training in Singapore 2 Students by ST Badminton Academy

Improve Quality of Training
Improving the quality of training by making the size smaller train with our experienced badminton coach is the best way to learn more.

Obvious Improvement Result
When our coach has more time to explain and play with his students, the results of improvement can be obvious, especially in foundation development.

Coaching Interaction
In badminton group training for foundation development, the important thing is between coach and student to interact about every skill they learn.

Back to the training home page.