小孩初学者羽毛球训练班

ST 羽毛球学院举办的羽毛球初学者训练,主要针对零基础的小孩子,想要学习羽毛球专业基础的初学者。

新加坡初学者羽毛球训练
欢迎来到

新加坡初学者羽毛球训练

这项羽毛球初学者培训由ST羽毛球学院承办。适合初学者水平的孩子正在寻求专业羽毛球基础训练班的父母。如果孩子们有兴趣学习羽毛球,最好的办法就是将他们送到正确的基础羽毛球训练班。

为什么我们只收新的学生都要在初学者水平的?我们觉得,如果这些初学者由我们的羽毛球教练的开始教的话,他们的进步成绩会比任何其他业余羽毛球训练班来的更快。

其实通常初学者会需要更多的关注和更多的时间来学习和明白训练里的一些原理。一直以来,我们的羽毛球训练班级人数都会被我们的教练严格管制,以确保所有学生都能在短时间内进步,让学生门能在童年时期继续快速往上爬,这对孩子们来说是很宝贵的。他们越早开始学好基础,他们就越快成功。

初学者羽毛球训练班的好处
1.1

初学者羽毛球训练班的好处

初学者羽毛球训练班的好处是学生可以从一开始就对的羽毛球基础,我们的羽毛球教练通常会很专注正确的基础,特别是对于初学者水平的孩子。

这背后的原因是如果孩子们从初学者开始就学习正确的基础,他们的进步速度就会更快,虽然初学者一开始学习的速度可能会比较慢因为肌肉记忆需要时间建立,但是一旦他们学到后并理解了正确的羽毛球基础背后的逻辑,他们就可以从短时间内进步更快。

我们可以看到很多孩子都是从开始就学习到了错误的基础,因为新加坡现在的小孩羽毛球课程大多数都是只是为了流汗,运动,而不是为了学正确的基础,所以对于学习专业的羽毛球基础没有什么严格的规定。导致很多小孩子从一开始就在训练里面过得很舒服,到最后因为卡在某个水平上无法进步,坏习惯太多而退出羽毛球。这就是为什么我们的羽毛球训练班严格按照专业的羽毛球训练班的水平来进行,而不是用业余随羽毛球训练的方法来教。

更好的为初学者定制训练方法
1.2

更好的为初学者定制训练方法

对于初学者来说,在训练班里,通常我们的教练都会为每个学生定制适合它们的训练方法,因为每个初学者都是不同的,尤其是对于小孩子们。比如我们有的学员刚来我们培训的时候,脚部分原本就很好,也就是说他们的腿非常灵活,所以他们比其他学员更快的学习和理解步法的要点。

但是有的学员在学习步法基础的时候,天生腿就比较慢的,这可能是因为他们很少运动,或者是学习能力会比较慢。学得慢不是说什么都比别人慢,如果教练知道怎么教,一段时间后学生的学习速度都可以回到和别人一样的速度,也有可能以比本来脚比较好的学生更好。

这就是为什么我们的教练会注重班级人数的原因,如果控制好他就可以有更多的时间去了解学生,因为他能了解每个孩子都是不同的。所以为什么他要为每一位学员定制适合它们的训练方法,让学员在短时间内得到更好的进步。这就是为什么我们不会要所有学生在培训练的时间全部都在做同样的训练的原因。

为初学者提供更好的训练环境
1.3

为初学者提供更好的训练环境

当我们的学生处于初学者水平时,我们总是在训练时会给他们更多的学习机会,意思代表学生可以有更多的时间在羽毛球训练中学习。尤其是在学习羽毛球基础的阶段,如果教练给予学生充分的关注,学员就可以轻松掌握技巧。

在别的业余的羽毛球训练环境,我们通常看到的是一个班可能会有5个以上的学生,教练大多是助教,教的只是表面的基础知识。这很容易导致孩子们因班级人数过多而学习到的东西更少,无法学习专业技术,而教练可能也没有时间对每个学生在必须改变的每个点进行教导、纠正和解释。

这就是大多数初学者在羽毛球训练班不能在短时间内进步的原因。导致学生有严重坏习惯,姿势、和技术错误,导致发力不对,身形打球难看。当然,我们的教练经验很重要,这就是我们所说的“更好的培训环境”,培训结构和班级人数对于每个学生,尤其是初学者来说更为简单而重要。

初级者羽毛球训练班的快速进步效果
1.4

初学者羽毛球班得到快速的进步

如果孩子们参加了正确的羽毛球训练,他们的进步会很快,但如果他们参加了错误的训练课程的话,他们可能会长时间停留在某种技术上无法进步。如果初学者羽毛球班按照我们羽毛球教练的计划的话,通常家长可以在 6 个月内看到进步。

一直以来,ST羽毛球学院都会专注于让更多的初学水平的孩子加入我们的训练班,并不是因为我们只能教初学者,而是我门希望学生从一开始就学习对的羽毛球基础,这样当他们从我们的教练那里学到正确的基础后,学生的进步就会很明显。

为什么我们不带一些已经在其他羽毛球学院学习过的孩子的原因是因为这几年我们收了很多这种学生,他们有的很多坏习惯,基础不对,甚至握拍都不对。害的我们的教练浪费了太多时间来纠正他们。所以如果孩子们在初学者的时候能向我们学习,意思就是从零开始的话,进步会更快,因为我们的目的是进步,所以孩子们就可以早点成熟,可以早点报名参加适合他们年龄的比赛,而不是在浪费时间改坏习惯。

小孩初学者羽毛球课表计算

班级人数

学生学习

技术进步

4 名学生

30 分钟

25%

2 名学生

60 分钟

50%

1 名学生

120 分钟

100%

私人培训

120 分钟(2 小时)

一项技术


班级人数”是指有多少学生参加一次 2 小时的私人培训。
学生学习”是指每个学生在2小时的培训中可以学习多少时间。
技术提升”是指学员在2小时的培训中可以学会一项技术的时间,例如25%表示学员需要参加4次培训才能100%熟练掌握一项技术。

初学者羽毛球训练

更好的课程水平
小孩入门课程帮助您的孩子获得更高更好的羽毛球基础水平。

快速学习成绩
如果学生从初学者开始就建立正确的基础,特别是对于初学者水平的孩子,他们可以得到快速进步的成绩。

更好的理解和沟通
通过我们结构化的小孩羽毛球初学者课程,我们的教练就会有足够的时间来向学生解释和交流,我们所有的学生在训练过程中有更好的理解。

回到羽毛球课主页。

最新 羽毛球分享

Beginner Badminton Training for Kids

Beginner badminton training held by ST Badminton Academy mainly focus on beginner that totally fresh and wish to learn a professional foundation in badminton.

Beginner Badminton Training Singapore
Welcome to

Beginner Badminton Training Singapore

This badminton training for beginners will be held by ST Badminton Academy. Suitable for parents who have kids at fresh beginner level looking for professional badminton foundation development. If the kids are interested in learning badminton, the best way is to send them to the proper foundation.

Why do we only take fresh beginner level? As if the kids start to learn everything correctly from scratch with our badminton coach, their improvement results will be faster than any other improper casual badminton training.

Beginners always need more concern and more time to learn and understand. As usual, our badminton class size will be controlled strictly by our coach to ensure all his students are able to improve within a short period of time in order to keep moving forward during their childhood age, which is precious time for kids. The earliest they started for a proper foundation, the better they are.

The Benefit of Beginner Badminton Training
1.1

The Benefit of Beginner Badminton Training

First, the benefit of beginner badminton training is students will learn everything from scratch and our badminton coach is normally will concern more about the proper foundation, especially for kids at the beginner level.

The reason behind this is if the kids learn everything right from the beginner, their improvement result can be faster, although a beginner is slower and not easy to learn and remember, once they master and understand the logic behind the proper badminton foundation, they can improve within a short period of time.

We can see many children start at the wrong foundation, as Singapore’s current scene of badminton classes for kids is just for sweat out, and exercise is not for education so no strict rules to learning professional badminton foundation. Causing many kids to have a happy life from the beginning, and end up quitting badminton due to cannot improve anymore due to being stuck at a certain level and having too many bad habits. This is the reason why our badminton classes must go according to professional badminton coaching instead casual badminton lesson.

Better Training Methods Customized for Beginners
1.2

Better Training Methods Customized for Beginners

For beginners, during their lessons normally our coach has to customize training methods for every individual, as every beginner is different especially for kids. For example, some of our students when they just join our training can be good at their leg, which means their leg is very flexible, so they can learn and understand the footwork training faster than other students.

But some students are slow in their legs when learning footwork foundation, which might be due to their seldom exercise or either they are slow learners. Slow learners not meaning they are everything slower than others if the coach knows how to teach, after some time the student’s learning speed can be back on track or can be better than students who are good in legs.

This is the reason why our coach concern about class size, so that he can have more time to understand. As he understands every kid is different. So he has to customize better training methods for every individual student so that they can improve better within a short period of time. This is the reason why we don’t ask all our students to do the same thing during the training.

Better Training Environment for Kids Beginners
1.3

Better Training Environment for Kids Beginners

When our students are at a fresh beginner level, we always give them more learning opportunities during the lessons, which means that students can have more time to learn in their badminton lessons. Especially in the learning badminton foundation development stage, the student can easy to pick up the right skills if the coach is given full concern to them.

In the casual badminton training environment we normally saw are the students can have more than 5 students in one class, and the coach mostly assistants badminton coaches to teach basic knowledge which is only at the surface level. This is easily causing the kids to learn lesser and cannot pick up professional skills due to the class size being too big, and the coach might lack time to teach, correct and explain every individual point that each student has to change.

This is where most beginner badminton training failed to help their student continue to improve within a short period of time. Causing students to have serious bad habits, wrong patterns,s and skills, and looks ugly body patterns due to generating wrong strength. Of course, our coach experience is important, but the training structure, and class size which we mention as a “better training environment” is more simple yet important for every student, especially for beginners.

Quick Improvement Results with Beginner Badminton Class
1.4

Quick Improvement Results with Beginner Badminton Class

If the kids joined the right badminton classes, their improvement results can be quick, but if they joined the wrong training. They can be stuck at a certain skill for a long time. If the beginner badminton class is well structured like what our badminton coach planned, normally parents can see result within 6 months time.

All along ST Badminton Academy has focused to take more kids at the beginner level to join our to the kid’s beginner class, is not because we are only capable to teach beginners, just that we want the student to learn the right badminton foundation from the start so that after they learn everything right from our coach, their improvement result can be obvious.

Why are we not taking some kids who already have learned from another badminton academy due to these few years we received too many students who with bad habits, the wrong foundation, and even the grip of the wrong racket. Our coach wasted too much time correcting them. So if the kids can learn from us at the beginner will improve faster, as our intention is improvement results, so the kids are able to register for competitions for their age instead of suffering to correct bad habits.

Kids Beginner Badminton Lessons Table Calculation

Class Size

Student Learn

Skill Improvement

4 Students

30 Minutes

25%

2 Students

60 Minutes

50%

1 Student

120 Minutes

100%

Private Training

120 Minutes (2 hours)

One Skill


Class size” means how many students are in one private training for 2 hours.
Student Learn” means how much time each student can learn in 2 hours of training.
Skill Improvement” means how long the students can learn one skill in 2 hours of training, for example, 25% means the student needs to attend 4 training to 100% get used to one skill.

Beginner badminton training for kids

Better Standard of Lessons
Kids beginner lesson helps your children get a better standard of badminton foundation which is higher and better.

Quick Learning Result
The students can have a quick improvement result if they start the right foundation from the beginner, especially for kids beginner level.

Better Understanding & Communication
From our structured kid’s beginner badminton class, our coach will be able to have more time to explain and communicate so that all our students can have a better understanding during the training.

Back to the badminton lesson home page.

Latest Badminton Sharing

Benefits of Badminton Training Parents must read

Benefits of Badminton Training

Benefits of Badminton Training: Parents must read Badminton Sharing Why we said parents must read about the benefits of badminton training is, normally when our ...