羽毛球训练班 义顺


义顺羽毛球训练班由新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院举办。过去6年的义顺训练,我们主要专注于为学生们的专业羽毛球基础。

ST 新加坡羽毛球学院 2023 义顺专业羽毛球训练
专注于

羽毛球训练班 义顺

欢迎来到新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院举办的义顺羽毛球训练班。这项义顺羽毛球培训主要注重与小孩专业羽毛球发展。对于正在寻求专业指导以确保孩子学习效果更好的父母。

像往常一样,我们的培训将根据学生当前的水平进行分类安排训练。并分为 3 种人数组。本次羽毛球训练班地点位于 Nee Soon East CCNee Soon South CC 在义顺一代进行。申请人的入学要求为 7 岁或以上。

义顺 羽毛球训练视频


这段义顺羽毛球训练视频展示了学生在敏捷性、步法基础、上半身、挥拍等方面的正确训练。

ST 新加坡羽毛球学院 2024 义顺校队羽毛球训练
1.1

义顺羽毛球训练班 概况

在这些义顺羽毛球训练中,我们的学生将能够掌握全套的专业羽毛球基础,包括全套技术、步法、上半身和下半身姿势、比赛策略等等。

像往常一样,我们的学生在加入 3 个月后必须通过入学技术和理论考试。并每年进行一次技术和理论考试,以用来保留它们与我们的训练位子。当我们的学生经历所有这些训练及考试时,他们将对羽毛球的基础有了很好的了解。

ST 新加坡羽毛球学院 2023 义顺最佳羽毛球班
1.2

羽毛球打好基础对 孩子 很重要吗

是的,非常重要。我们有很多家长把他们的孩子送来训练后告诉我么说他们的孩子在参加我们的羽毛球训练后进步了很多。但事实上,我们从一开始就只是教导每个学生正确的羽毛球基础。

我们的义顺羽毛球训练班会专注于教导学生专业羽毛球基础。由于如果学生能够学习到正确的基础,他们的进步可能比任何其他业余训练都快。这就是为什么正确的羽毛球训练班对孩子来说这么重要的原因。

新加坡羽毛球教练 2023 义顺羽毛球教练
1.3

如果孩子有 坏习惯 怎么办

如果坏习惯发生在孩子身上,是很不好的,坏习惯是羽毛球训练中最糟糕的情况。如果孩子们有坏习惯,他们在训练期间的进步可能会变慢。我们的教练也需要更长的时间来改变学生的坏习惯。

意思是孩子们将无法在短时间内进步,所以在这项义顺羽毛球训练班中,我们会注重每一位学员,确保他们学习到的是专业的羽毛球基础。严厉观察,避免学员在培训过程中养成任何不好的坏习惯。

新加坡ST羽毛球学院 2023 义顺羽毛球教练
1.4

几岁可以开始 羽毛球训练

根据我们的教练经验,他们可以从 7 岁及以上开始,但根据具体情况,如果孩子对羽毛球又兴趣,可以更早开始。我们现在的学生大部分都是 8岁以上的,但是我们觉得有些学生真的很有天赋,愿意学习,训练后很快有成绩。

这项学生是我们义顺羽毛球训练班的,想象一下如果他们早一点开始,是对学生有好处的。因为可以参加 9 岁以下的比赛,所以获得更多的比赛经验也可以比其他小孩更好。这意味着他们有更多的机会赢得奖牌或在未来取得更好的成绩。

新加坡ST羽毛球学院 2023 义顺小孩羽毛球班
1.5

他们可以从这个义顺羽毛球班中 获得什么

在这项义顺羽毛球训练中,我们的学生将能够学习到全套的专业羽毛球基础、技术和完整的比赛或策略。 我们 90% 的学生会在一年的培训中完成他们的羽毛球基础。

通过年尾的技术和理论考试后,他们将继续第二年,我们将继续将他们的技术训练的更加“稳定”,策略思维习惯灌输,并开始加强它们的体格力量以确保他们的每项技术都得到平衡。

新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院 2023 年义顺最好羽毛球训练班
1.6

这次羽毛球训练的班级人数 是多少

这项义顺羽毛球训练班最多只有 4 名学生。一直以来,我们训练班分配都不会超过 4 名学生,或者更少。老实说,我们的目标是学生成绩,而不是在 2 小时的训练中赚更多的钱。

我们计划将在明年义顺的 4 名学生一组训练取消。目前,我们有90%的家长选择 2 名学生一组训练班,他们可以看到进步的速度很快。他们的反馈是,他们觉得付出一点额外费用来让他们的孩子进步并从其他孩子中脱颖而出是值得的。

新加坡ST羽毛球学院 2024 义顺儿童羽毛球训练
1.7

谁会教这个 羽毛球训练

我们的教练将在义顺进行这项羽毛球训练,特别是针对初学者和校队的学生。我们希望我们的学生可以跟专业的的羽毛球教练学习,并且真正有计划的教学方式。因此,他们可以在短时间内轻松的得到好的羽毛球基础进步成绩。

13年来,在我们的羽毛球训练中,我们不会聘请任何外面的羽毛球助教。原因是羽毛球助理教很难找到一位经验丰富的优秀教练。直到今天为止,我们没有任何学生从我们的羽毛球训练中学到不好的坏习惯。

ST 新加坡羽毛球学院 2023 义顺小孩羽毛球训练班
1.8

这项羽毛球训练的 学习目标

这项义顺羽毛球训练班的学习目标是让所有学员获得全套的专业羽毛球基础知识,包括全套的技术学习、对羽毛球知识的理解、经验以及球拍器材的认知。

所有的训练和考试都将跟着系统的计划,因为我们是真正的存储了所有学生的运动数据,并确保我们可以在必要时拿出数据来进行运动分析。很多人都知道,我们的教练是 体育分析认证 分析员,因此,我们的学生将从这里获益。

ST 新加坡羽毛球学院 2023 义顺专业羽毛球训练
1.9

义顺的训练班 质量

如果父母正在寻找高质量的专业羽毛球训练班,想让他们的孩子在短时间内进步。需要孩子在一个后的的心态环境中学习,从长远来看会有更好的结果的话,那么这项义顺羽毛球训练班质量肯定 是好的,我们可以保证。

但是对于那些只是为了让孩子学习玩玩的父母来说,希望他们的孩子只是流流,而不是那么讲究学习正确或错误的基础的话,这项羽毛球训练班的质量可能 很差的,因为我们的培训大多与此相反,我们比较注重进步。

ST 新加坡羽毛球学院 2024 义顺羽毛球教练
2.0

开始训练前的 常见问题

最好的方法是使用左上角的“申请”按钮提交您孩子的详细信息。这样我们就可以找到更多的数据来了解您的孩子,如果我们的培训时段适合你的的孩子,我们也更容易为您的孩子安排时段进行训练。

或使用下面的按钮 提交您的申请。

请到我的“训练地点”页面,查看所有训练地点和训练空位。

或使用下面的按钮 进入训练地点。

首先,您可以从我们的“训练地点”页面查看训练班的“空位状态”和其他信息。

或使用下面的按钮 进入训练地点。

第二,检查空位可用后,可以通过使用“申请”按钮将您的申请提交到我们的系统,确保您收到了包含申请号的确认电子邮件。

或使用下面的按钮 提交您的申请。

关于培训费用,您可以参考我们的“训练费用”页面了解更多详细信息,包括团队规模、培训比例等。

或使用下面的按钮 进入训练费用。

我们的羽毛球训练班安排按不同级别和不同天,时间分开,最好的方法是使用“申请”按钮并选择首选地点和首选时间提交您的申请。如果您的孩子适合我们参加,我们的教练将与您联系并告知可用时间。

或使用下面的按钮 提交您的申请。

对不起,没有的,目前我们只接受对羽毛球有兴趣的孩子,如果有会宣布。

没有的。但是在学生基础已经打好之后,会根据学生在羽毛球训练中的表现,提供一个高端的球拍。由于我们的教练不仅是一名教练,他还是新加坡的国际认证穿线员和大师级球拍技师,对羽毛球装备有着丰富的知识。所以非常讲究羽毛球拍器材。您可以访问他的“穿线网页”进行验证。

或使用下面的按钮去穿线网页。

对于所有其他问题,请使用下面的按钮访问常见问题页面。

ST 新加坡羽毛球学院 2023 义顺专业羽毛球教练
2.0
申请人在申请前必须符合 6 项要求

申请人必须能够在羽毛球训练中一直努力训练达到更好的进步成绩。

原因:我们严禁任何学生来参加羽毛球训练只是为了 “打发时间” 浪费时间,也不能浪费家长的钱。

申请人纪律必须良好,否则请不要申请。

原因:在培训中如果我们教练发现任何不良纪律将会被告知退出,所以最好不要申请。

申请人必须对羽毛球有兴趣,而不是被父母强迫参加此训练。

原因:说实话,我们看的是成绩,而不是想赚那几块钱的训练费,所以学生本身一定对羽毛球很感兴趣,希望从我们的教练那里学到更多,所以一直以来小孩的进步速度,我们都会让家长们知道,以确保他们的孩子正在进步。

所有学生在每次羽毛球训练中都必须准时,例如必须在训练开始钱穿好室内鞋,不是开始了开穿让教练等。

原因:我们的教练花时间找出每个学生的弱点,提前很多计划每个人的训练,如果我们的教练看到这种态度,如果学生是这样不积极的态度,会让他觉得懒惰去他思考如何让这些学生进步,反正他们都不在乎训练。

必须听从教练的指导,如果没听从指导超过3次课将会被告知退出训练。

原因:如果我们一直要求学生某些训练动作,但如果他们“没有心”去听从,他们不听指导,那么让父母浪费钱并送他们来训练也是没有意义的。如果他们只是为了要玩玩,不想被教练骂或指导,其实外面有很多其他的羽毛球学院欢迎你加入,但不是和我们一起。

学生必须能够更加努力地训练,否则请不要申请。

原因:如果学生不刻苦训练,说实话,进步是很慢的,有的只是1周训练1次,而且只有2小时,需要多长时间才能学完所有的基础? 1年还是2年?不可能,所以最好的办法就是尽可能勤劳多训练。

对于所有其他条款和条件,请使用下面的按钮访问条款和条件页面。

返回培训地点页面。

Badminton Training Yishun


Badminton training in Yishun is held by ST Badminton Academy Singapore. We are mainly focusing on proper badminton foundations for kids for the past 6 years in this Yishun training.

Professional Badminton Training Yishun by ST Badminton Academy Singapore 2023
Focus on

Badminton Training in Yishun

Welcome to proper badminton training in Yishun held by ST Badminton Academy Singapore. This Yishun badminton class for kids mainly focuses on children’s professional badminton development. For parents who are looking for professional coaching to ensure their kids learn with better results.

As usual, our training will be sorted according to the student’s current level. And separated into 3 types of group sizes. This badminton class is mainly held at Nee Soon East CC and Nee Soon South CC around Yishun. The entry requirements for applicants are from 7 years old and above.

Yishun Badminton Training Video


This Yishun badminton classes video shows students training on agility, footwork foundation, upper body, shadow swing racket, etc.

Badminton Training for School Team in Yishun by ST Badminton Academy Singapore 2024
1.1

Badminton Training Yishun Overview

In these Yishun badminton training, our students will be able to a full set of professional badminton foundations including full skills set, footwork, upper and lower body parts, the strategy of competition, etc.

As usual, our students will have to go through entry practicals and theory tests after 3 months of joining. And yearly practical and theory test to maintain their slot with us. When our students go through all these progress, they will have excellent knowledge of the foundation of badminton.

Best Badminton Classes Yishun by ST Badminton Academy Singapore 2023
1.2

Is Proper Foundation Important in Badminton Classes

Yes, very important. We have many parents who send their kids to us feedback that their kids improve a lot after joining our badminton lessons. But in fact, we deliver the proper foundation to each of our students from the beginning.

Our Yishun badminton classes will be more focused on important professional badminton foundations for our students. As students are able to learn to the proper foundation, their results of improvement can be fast than any other casual training. Again, this is the reason why proper badminton lesson is important for kids.

Badminton training Yishun Badminton Coaching by ST Badminton Academy Singapore 2024
1.3

What if the Kids Has Bad Habits

Bad habits are the worst cases in badminton lessons if happen to the kids. As if the kids have bad habits, their improvement during the training can be slowed down. Our coach will also need to take a longer time to change students bad habits.

This means the kids will not be able to improve within a short period of time. So in this Yishun badminton training, we will eye on every one of our students to make sure they are learning the professional badminton foundation. Strictly not allow students to gain any bad habits during the training.

Badminton Coaching Yishun by ST Badminton Academy Singapore 2023
1.4

At what age can start Badminton Training

From our coaching experiences, they can start from 7 and above, but case by case basis, if the kid’s interested in badminton, can start earlier. Most of our current students start from 8 and above, but we feel that some students are really talented and willing to train and improve quite fast.

They are from our Yishun badminton training group, imagine if they start a little bit earlier, is good for the students. As they can join competitions under 9, gain more experiences of competition can be better than others same as kids. This means they have more chances to win the title or get better results in the future.

Badminton classes for kids Yishun by ST Badminton Academy Singapore 2023
1.5

What They Can Achieve from this Yishun Badminton Lessons

In this Yishun badminton lessons, our students will be able to achieve a full set of professional badminton foundations, skill sets, and game or competitive strategies. 90% of students will improve their foundation within a year of training.

After passing yearly practical and theory tests. And they will proceed for the second year, we will continue to develop their skill set into more “consistent” during the game, strategy mindset habits, and improve strength to make sure each of their skills is balanced.

Yishun Best Badminton Training by ST Badminton Academy Singapore 2023
1.6

What is the Class Size for this Badminton Class

The maximum class size will be 4 students in this Yishun badminton class. All along our class size will not be more than 4 students or prefer lesser. To be honest, our aim is student results instead of making more money in 2 hours of training.

We are planning to take off the 4 students in one group training in Yishun Soon. Currently, we have 90% of the parents choose 2 students in one group training as they can see the improved results is fast. Their feedback is they feel worth it just to pay a little extra to make their kid improve and stand out from others kids.

Badminton Training for kids in Yishun by ST Badminton Academy Singapore 2024
1.7

Who will Conduct this Training

Our coaches will be holding badminton training at Yishun, especially for beginner and school team students. We want our students to learn with the right badminton coach with really has a structured way to teach students. So they can easily improve their foundation badminton skills in a short period of time.

All along the past 13 years, in our badminton lessons, we will not hire any outside badminton coach. The reason is assistant badminton coach is not really easy to find a good and experienced one. Until today, we have no students gained any bad habits from our badminton classes.

Kids Badminton Training Yishun by ST Badminton Academy Singapore 2023
1.8

Learning Objectives from this Badminton Training

The learning objective of this badminton training in Yishun is all students will gain a full set of professional badminton foundations, including full skills set, understanding of badminton knowledge, experiences, and racket equipment knowledge.

All training and test will follow structured planning, in terms of we really store all the student’s data and make sure we can track and perform sports analytics if necessary. As well known our coaches are Sports Analytics Certified, hence, our students will benefit from this.

Professional Badminton Training Yishun by ST Badminton Academy Singapore 2023
1.9

Quality of this Training at Yishun

If parents are looking for good quality professional badminton training in terms of making their kids improve within a short period of time. Need them to learn in a clean mindset environment with better results in the long run. Then this Yishun badminton class quality will be good for sure, we can promise this.

But for parents who are looking for just learning for fun, want their kids just to have exercise, not so particular about learning the right or wrong foundation. This training quality can be bad, as our training is mostly opposite of this.

Badminton Coach in Yishun by ST Badminton Academy Singapore 2024
2.0

Common Question Before Start Training

The best way is to use the APPLY button on the top left side to submit your children’s details. So that we can find out more data to understand about your kids, and easier for us to arrange the slot for your kid if our training slot is available.

Or use the button below to submit your application.

Kindly refer to the “Training Location” page from the toggle menu to check all the available locations of badminton classes and the status of the class availability.

Or use the button below to visit the training location page.

First, you need to check the “status” of the class availability from our “Training Location” page.

Or use the button below to visit the training location.

Secondly, after checking the slot is available, use APPLY button to submit your application into our system, make sure you received the confirmation email with the application number.

Or use the button below to submit your application.


For training fees, you may refer to our “Training Fees” page for more details including group size, and training ratio, etc, and more.

Or use the button below to visit the training fees page.

Our training class schedule is separated by different levels and days, the best way is to submit your application by using “APPLY” button and choosing the preferred location and preferred timing.
Our coach will contact you and advise the available timing if your kid is suitable for us to slot in.

Or use the button below to submit your application.

Sorry No, for now, we only take kids who are interested in badminton.

From the beginning, No. But A high-end racket will be provided after the student can play well, depending on the student’s performance in badminton classes. As our coach is not just a coach, he is a Certified Stringer and Master Racquet Technician in Singapore with, huge knowledge of badminton equipment. So very particular on badminton racket equipment. You may visit his “Stringing Page” to verify.

Or use the button below to visit his stringing page.

For all other questions use the button below to visit the common questions page.

2.1
Applicant Must Fulfill 6 Requirements Before Apply

Applicants must be able to work hard all the time in badminton training.

Reason: We strictly do not allow any students to waste time just “passing time” in our training, and wasting parent’s money too.

Applicant discipline must be good or please do not apply.

Reason: Any bad discipline found during the training will be informed to quit, so better do not apply.

Applicant must be interested in badminton, not forced by parents to join this training.

Reason: To be honest, we are looking into results instead of that few dollars of training fees, so the student itself must be interested in badminton and wish to learn more from our coach, so all along for training progress, we will keep parents up to date to make sure their kid is improving.

All students must be punctual in every badminton training, for example, must wear indoor shoes and should be ready before training starts.

Reason: Our coach spent time figuring out every student’s weakness and planning the training schedule for the day in advance, if our coach saw this kind of attitude, will kill his motivation to think of how to make the student improve more.

Must follow training instructions all the time, if missed any instruction more than 3 lessons will be informed to quit.

Reason: If we keep asking the student to do something but they are not listening to the instruction if they have “no heart” to train, no point to let parents need waste money and send them for training. If they wish to just play for fun, nobody scolds or cares too much in the training, there are a lot of other badminton academies outside there welcoming you to join, but not with us.

Students must be able to train harder, or please do not apply.

Reason: If the student does not train hard, to be honest, the improvement is very slow, some more is only 1-week train 1 time, and only 2 hours, how long need to learn all the foundation? 1 year or 2 years? Impossible, so the best way is to train as much as they can.

For all other terms and conditions use the button below to visit the Term & Conditions page.

Back to training location page.

Latest Badminton Sharing

Benefits of Badminton Training Parents must read

Benefits of Badminton Training

Benefits of Badminton Training: Parents must read Badminton Sharing Why we said parents must read about the benefits of badminton training is, normally when our ...