羽毛球训练裕廊西

专注在正规羽毛球训练小孩班

羽毛球训练位于裕廊西由ST羽毛球学院主要训练地点位于Westwood Secondary School中学。 这项羽毛球训练班主要是传授学正规的羽毛球手法和技巧,包括全套正确羽毛球技术。

这个训练班只适合于对羽毛球有兴趣的孩子,不适合只是要运动发掘兴趣的小孩。

羽毛球训练小孩由ST 羽毛球学院裕廊新加坡 2021

羽毛球训练裕廊西概述

1.1

羽毛球训练的简短说明

羽毛球训练裕廊西,新加坡ST羽毛球学院2021

这项羽毛球训练小孩班位于裕廊西专为小孩年龄介于6到17岁之间,没学过羽毛球更好。在这个年龄,如果小孩对羽毛球有兴趣,它们都可以在短时间内学习到正确的羽毛球基础。

如果都没学过没底的话,更加容易上手,这是因为它们没任何羽毛球坏习惯。我们的羽毛球总教练Mr.Eric 会亲自教导这项小孩正规羽毛球训练班

1.1

1.2

正确的羽毛球基础对孩子们很重要吗

 ST羽毛球学院裕廊SG 2021年在Westwood中学进行羽毛球训练

是的,非常重要。 正确的羽毛球基础是羽毛球的成功必经之路。 为什么? 如果孩子们接受了错误的羽毛球基础训练,整体的手法姿势和技术都会不一致,而且打球看起来会很丑,在球场上发挥很不自然。 所以正确的羽毛球训练对孩子很重要。

1.2

1.3

没有羽毛球基础的孩子们会进步吗

羽毛球训练小孩班裕廊新加坡2021

如果一个羽毛球基础不正确的孩子每天都在打球, 球感自然会好,但是如果有不正确的坏习惯就会更加难改,到时它们真想学羽毛球的时候就会给我们教练带来很大的问题,要改变它们的坏习惯相当不容易。 所以就算它们的球感再好但是没有正确的打球基础,是永远都不会进步的,更别说专业水准。 当他们遇到那些拥有有很好基础的球员的人时,这些没基础的孩子就会失去信心。

如果孩子们在羽毛球训练中学到了错误的羽毛球基础,无论他们训练了多少年,进步程度都不会很多的, 我们要改变这些孩子的坏习惯也相当困难。 这不是因为孩子的学习能力慢,而是因为起初开始学习的羽毛球基础的错误的,导致它们很慢进步。

1.3

1.4

几岁可以开始羽毛球训练

羽毛球训练,裕廊西为孩子们准备了ST羽毛球学院2021

根据我们多年的羽毛球训练经验,通常年龄从5岁开始是最好的。 老实说,这确实取决于每个孩子的性格。

每个孩子的性格都不一样,比如其中有些孩子在累时会哭,有些则不会。 有些孩子很活跃,教练在教A,但他在看B在发白日梦也有。 也有一些非常害羞,但是熟了就不会了。 这些我们都经历过,这是我们过去13年在羽毛球训练中的经验。 如果他们真的喜欢这项羽毛球运动,您可以从他们微笑或什么都要“赢”的样子看到。

1.4

1.5

孩子们可以从这个裕廊西羽毛球培训中学到什么

裕廊羽毛球课儿童羽毛球课

在裕廊西羽毛球训练我们的目标是让孩子们至少掌握完整的羽毛球基础。 大多数父母不会要求孩子一定要全部都学会。

为什么? 这是因为他们不确定自己的孩子是否能够做到这一点。 但是请不要担心,直到今天,我们几乎有100%的学生在离开时,他们都完全学会正确的羽毛球基础。

1.5

1.6

羽毛球训练的班级人数会多吗

 ST羽毛球学院裕廊SG的裕廊羽毛球训练学校队

我们的教练不喜欢太多人在一个班尤其是 裕廊羽毛球训小孩班. 他要学生们都能碰多一点球和进步比别人都快。

一个班2个小时的课最多只能有4位学生。所以这个羽毛球训练小孩班裕廊,我们的教练就可以有更多时间教导对的基础确保对每位学生都可以在短时间内进步

1.6

1.7

谁会教这项羽毛球训练

=” Westwood中学的羽毛球训练由ST羽毛球学院的羽毛球训练裕廊西新加坡

重复一次,我们不相信羽毛球助教,尝试过的家长应该知道,这会造成我们的学生混乱,这个教练教这个,另一个又教别的。学生怎么学? 裕廊西羽毛球培训班将由我们的羽毛球总教练Mr.Eric Chuar教导学生们。 这样,学生将能够在培训中学习更多的羽毛球手法并理解得更好。

1.7

1.8

小孩羽毛球训练的学习目标

羽毛球训练裕廊西

除了传授正规羽毛球基础以外,我们在裕廊羽毛球训练Jurong West会专注于学生的体能,包括敏捷性,力量,和气,以增加所有学生的肌肉记忆让它们可以在球场上发挥更好。

我们的羽毛球教练会配合正确的训练方法结合体能让整个羽毛球训练更完整。

1.8

常见问题 开始羽毛球训练之前

这个羽毛球训练地点会在裕廊西Westwood 中学 正常训练

如果我们没预订到球场,我们会预订靠近裕廊附近的地点培训照常训练,确保我们的学生均匀的进步。

由于Covid-19新冠疫情缘故, 所有的羽毛球训练时间表都已满。但是,如果希望等待下一次新入学,您还是可以从右上角的“申请训练班“按钮填写申请表格,我们了解更多后便会回复你的申请。

一个月的正规羽毛球训练费为 $115 ,其中包括球场费用。 训练费用包括4节课,每节2小时。 对于参加少于4节课的学生,费用将按次算。

相信很多人都知道,这么多年还是一样的,STBA球衣只有在学生通过CPBS(羽毛球基础认证球员)考试后才颁发,通常是3到6个月就拿到了,这样取决于学生的学习和成绩表现。

没有的, 通常在决定接受新学生之前,我们会安排评估测试,以检查孩子是否适合我们, 一旦我们的教练决定接受这位小孩成为学生,将在5至7个工作日内通知家长。 并将提供培训时间表上的必要安排。

有的,但是是在根据学生在羽毛球训练中一段时间后才会给,因为这样才知道学生属于什么类型打法适合什么球拍,不是什么拍都适合小孩子的。颁发的是高端球拍, 那是真正的高端球拍吗? 是的

如何辩解? 当学生收到球拍时,家长可以通过球拍型号在线查询球拍成本。

老实说,一开始送球拍什么是拿来骗那些无知的家长以为捡到便宜方便。我们迟给是因为我们的教练想为它的学生选择合适的球拍, 据他了解,并不是所有的球拍都能适合所有的学生,尤其是对于孩子们都不同,它拿的顺手不代表孩子可以拿的顺手。

他能找出更适合学生需要什么样的球拍,比如重量,平衡点,挥杆重量方面的球拍科技,在羽毛球的世界里他只喜欢高质量和更好的标准的东西。

可以信吗?相信很多人都知道,我们的羽毛球教练也是位国际认真穿线师使用Yonex穿线机的认证穿线机在新加坡只提供给高水平球员。 了解详情

申请者必须服从6 个要求申请之前

申请人必须在羽毛球训练努力学习。

申请者的纪律必须是好的,否则就别申请。

申请者必须要对羽毛球有兴趣,而不是被父母强迫参加这项培训。

在开始训练之前,应准备好穿球鞋,训练中不能按电话, 每次培训都必须准时。

必须遵循培训指导,教练给的指示超过3次叫了没做,将被告知回家。

这是一项正规羽毛球础训练,不是让孩子运动的项目,因此训练会严格按照正确的羽毛球训练方法进行,不容易。 如果想接受简单开心玩玩的的羽毛球课,请不要申请。

羽毛球训练裕廊西地点

Badminton Training Jurong West

Focus on Proper Badminton Training for Kids

Badminton training in Jurong West by ST Badminton Academy mainly located at Westwood Secondary School. This badminton training mainly focus on proper foundation for kids, including full set of proper technique development. 

This training is only for kids who are interested in badminton training, not for exploring interest.

Badminton Training for children in Jurong by ST Badminton Academy Jurong SG 2021

Badminton Training Jurong West Overview

1.1

Short Description of Badminton Training

Badminton Training Jurong West by ST Badminton Academy Singapore 2021

This badminton training Jurong West usually prefers the kid’s age from 6 to 12 years old, fresh level. At this age, if the kids are interested in badminton, they can learn the proper foundation within a short time.

If they are in the fresh level, is easier to learn because of no unpleasant habit learned. Our head coach Mr.Eric will be held this badminton training for kids.

1.1

1.2

Is Proper Foundation in Badminton is Important for kids

Badminton Training in Westwood Secondary by ST Badminton Academy Jurong SG 2021

Yes, very important. A proper foundation is the core of badminton. Why? If the kids go through the wrong foundation training, overall skills in court will inconsistent, and looks ugly, not smooth in the court. Again, proper badminton training is important for kids.

1.2

1.3

Without Foundation are they able to Improve

If a kid with the wrong foundation plays every day, the ball sense will be better, bad habits will appear and more firm, this can create huge problems for our coach to change their bad habits. So ball sense better is not an improvement, skills improvement will slow. When they met those who have great foundation players, they will lose confidence.

If the kids learned the wrong foundation in badminton training, no matter how many years they train, they will still stay at the same level, improvement changes very slow. This is not because the kid’s learning is slow, because the core of the badminton foundation is wrong.

1.3

1.4

What Age can Start Badminton Training

Badminton Training Jurong West for kids by ST Badminton Academy 2021

From our badminton training experiences, we usually take the student’s age start from 5 years old. Honestly, this really depends on every individual kid’s character.

Some of them will cry when tiring, some are not. Some are very active, teaching A, but he is watching B “dreaming”. and some of them very shy, but after get closer, they will change. This is what we experience for the past 13 years in badminton training. If they really like this sport, you can see from their smiling or fierce “must win” face.

1.4

1.5

What they Can Achieve from this Badminton Training Jurong West

jurong badminton class children badminton class

In this badminton training Jurong West for kids, we will aim for the kids to at least master a full set of a proper foundation in badminton. Most of the parents will not set this as the main priority.

Why? this is because they are not sure whether their kids able to make it or not. Please do not worry, till today almost 100% of our students when they leave, all of them are successful achieved.

1.5

1.6

What is the Class Size for this Badminton Training

Badminton Training School team in Jurong by ST Badminton Academy Jurong SG 2021

Our head coach does not like the big size of the class especially in this badminton training Jurong West for kids. He wants all his students able to touch more shuttlecock and improve faster than others.

A maximum of 4 students or lesser will be in one lesson for 2 hours of training time.  So in this badminton training Jurong West for kids, our badminton coach can have more time to deliver a proper foundation to every student. 

1.6

1.7

Who will be Conduct this Badminton Training

Badminton Training Jurong West by ST Badminton Academy Jurong 2021 Westwood Secondary Badminton Training

Again, we do not believe in an assistant badminton coach, this will create a lot of confusion for our students. This badminton training Jurong West for kids will be held by our head badminton coach Mr.Eric Chuar. So the students will be able to learn more and understand well in the training.

1.7

1.8

Learning Objectives from this Badminton Training

Badminton Training Jurong West

Aside from proper foundation in badminton will be delivered in this badminton training Jurong West. We will focus on the student stamina work, including agility, power, strength, and fitness level will be included to increase the muscle memory for all students. 

Our coach will combine the necessary training method and explanation into this badminton training for kids.

1.8

Common Question Before Start Badminton Training

This badminton training Jurong West will be held at Westwood Secondary School as usual.

If we are unable to book the court, we will shift around the nearby area in Jurong to maintain the consistency of training in order to let our students improve consistently.

Due to the Pandemic of Covid-19, and court limitation. All the badminton training schedule is now full. However, you may still fill-up the SAF - Student Application Form if wish to wait on the next intake.

The proper badminton training fees will be $115 for a month included court fees. This fee including 4 lessons and 2 hours each. For a student who attends less than 4 lessons, the fees will be prorated.

As well known, STBA Jersey will only issue when the students passed CPBS (Certified Player in Basic Skills) exam after 3 to 6 months time depending on the student performance. 

No. Normally before acceptance, we will have an assessment to check if the kid is capable. Once if our coach decided to accept the student, will inform parents within 5 to 7 working days. And necessary arrangements on the training schedule will be provided.

A high-end racket will be provide after the student can play well, depend on the student's performance in badminton training. Is that a real high-end racket? Yes.

How to justify? when the students received the racket,  parent can check the racket cost online by the racket model. 

This is because our coach wanted to choose the right racket for his student. As he understands not all rackets can suit all playing styles especially for kids.

 

He knows racket technology in weight, balance point, swing weight. Therefore everything in badminton he only prefers high quality and better standards.

 

As well known, our badminton coach is also one of the Certified Stringer using Yonex Stringing Machine only serve higher level players in Singapore. Read More

Applicant Must Fulfill 6 Requirements Before Apply

Applicants must be able to work hard all the time in badminton training.

Applicant discipline must be good or do not apply.

Applicant must be interested in badminton, not forced by parents to join this training.

Wear indoor shoes should ready before training starts. Must be punctual on every training.

Must be follow training instructions all the time, if missed any instruction more than 3 times will be informed to quit.

This is proper foundation training in badminton, is not exercise, so the training will be strictly according to proper badminton coaching method, not easy. If want to have easy training, please do not apply.

Badminton Training Jurong West Location