羽毛球 课程


ST 羽毛球学院举办的小孩羽毛球课程在新加坡已被很多家长认可。因为我们所有羽毛球课程只会按照专业标准和进步成绩以为标准。

新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院的羽毛球训练

欢迎来到

小孩羽毛球课程 新加坡

欢迎来到新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院举办的小孩羽毛球课程。我们的教练只会向这些孩子们教导专业的羽毛球基础知识。适合正在寻找合适的羽毛球课程以帮助孩子建立完美基础技能的父母。

所有的培训方式都将按照国际培训标准进行。众所周知,我们为孩子们开设的羽毛球课程得到了很多家长的认可。我们的目标是快速提高成绩,让孩子们有更高的机率成为好的羽毛球员。

不太确定如何为孩子选择好的羽毛球课程的父母可能会问到“基础羽毛球发展重要吗?”是的,对于一个好的羽毛球运动员来说非常重要。 

新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院的羽毛球教练进行羽毛球课程

孩子们可以从我们的羽毛球课程中 学到什么

在这个小孩羽毛球课程中,他们将能够学习全套基础技能。包括可以学习到全套的羽毛球技术和比赛规则,不会有坏习惯,我们的羽毛球教练对坏习惯会很严厉看待的。此外,他们还将学习如何发球、如何打球、如何持拍、如何击球、如何拦网、如何起跳、如何挥拍转身等等。 

那些想知道坏习惯是什么的父母,实际上坏习惯的意思是,孩子们在没有基础的情况下,可能会握错球拍,以错误的方式来打羽毛球,跟专业羽毛球标准相比差别很大。这种坏习惯会阻碍孩子们在短时间内保持进步。

新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院的羽毛球教练

坏习惯是 什么样的?

大多数家长不明白坏习惯是什么样子的,尤其是如何观察孩子羽毛球课程的质量是否对他们的孩子有进步。首先,造成坏习惯的原因可能是孩子们在没有基础的情况下以自己的方式打羽毛球,导致他们在刚开始打羽毛球时养成大量的坏习惯。

其次,孩子们有很多坏习惯的常见原因是在羽毛球课上。为什么参加羽毛球课程还会养成坏习惯?正如我们经常提到的,班级人数太大,教练缺乏教授初学者的经验等。

ST 羽毛球学院 羽毛球教练为孩子们开设的羽毛球课程

如果孩子们在羽毛球课上学错了基础 怎么办?

如果孩子们在课程中学习了错误的基础,他们将很难改回来。这就是为什么我们的教练对班级人数非常严格,亲自教孩子们而不是叫羽毛球助教练来教的原因。由于大多数羽毛球助教都不确定坏习惯是什么样的,他们将不知道该怎么做或如何控制的坏习惯出现。

通过我们正确的训练,孩子们将能够养成正确的羽毛球基础,而不是错误的坏习惯。当坏习惯已经形成时,孩子很难恢复改掉时,家长需要想办法防止羽毛球课坏习惯的形成。

羽毛球课程 ST 新加坡羽毛球学院

以良好的基础为 未来做准备

很多家长都想知道什么是好的羽毛球基础,为什么如此重要。我们的课程不只是教孩子们如何羽毛球而已。我们是教孩子们打下扎实​​的羽毛球基础,这是为他们未来的计划做准备。例如,他们可能想加入校队、加入体校,或者成为代表国家的国家队球员。所以我们教的是真正的专业羽毛球基础,而不是那种只要你会打到球就已经很好的训练,不会。

在课程中,我们将教授全套正确的基础和打法。包括孩子们的心态,以确保他们对羽毛球基础有深刻的理解。据我们了解,当孩子们拥有良好的基础时,也会间接帮助他们建立信心。其实建立这些绝非易事,这就是为什么在我们的小组羽毛球课程中,孩子们的人数都很少。为什么?因为我们需要在孩子们的进步速度上投入更多的心思。

新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院的最佳儿童羽毛球教练

孩子们如何 打好羽毛球

很多家长在发现孩子喜欢打羽毛球后,看到它们每天都出去打羽毛球。他们会等到孩子们说要学羽毛球,才替他它们找教练参加训练。老实说,太迟了,已经来不及了,孩子肯定有了一些坏习惯,如果孩子年龄还在 5 到 10 岁之间,还可以改掉,但如果太大了,比如已经上中学了,需要很长时间才能更回为正确的。

因此,确保您的孩子能打好羽毛球的最好方法是让它们提早参加羽毛球训练,如果感兴趣的话。如果他们是没学过也没什么打过球的,就尽早送他们去参加羽毛球课程。为什么?如果孩子们以新手的水平参加训练,他们可以在短时间内更容易正确吸收所有专业技术。部分是因为我们的羽毛球教练会完全专注于专业的羽毛球课程,并教给他们正确的基础知识,而不是只是为了好玩流汗的训练。

如何在羽毛球课上提高孩子的 全部技术

羽毛球课程 中其实可以非常快速地让孩子们的进步整体的技术。众所周知,我们的羽毛球教练 Mr.Eric Chuar 总是确保他的学生学习羽毛球的专业基础知识。如果课程是以正确的方式进训练,能够发现学生的弱点和坏习惯,当场纠正,说明教练是有经验的。

许多孩子的羽毛球课程中经常发生的事情是,他们的教练甚至发现学生做错了什么。但仍然只是简单地让学生知道,如果学生不改,他们也什么也不会做。所以导致学生经过几个月和几个月的培训后都无法进步。这在我们的羽毛球课上不会发生,因为我们的羽毛球教练一旦发现不对就会强迫学生们改变,给孩子们两个选择,改变或退出。因为我们不浪费父母的时间,也不浪费孩子的时间。

为孩子选择好的羽毛球课程的 提示

尽管我们的教练专长是通过正确的训练方法将孩子们从初学者教到专业水平。但是谁都知道他的时间很满,很多家长都因为他的课总是排满而等了很久。这表示着他不能带太多学生,他每年限制招生,只招收 20 名学生。因此,最好的帮助方式是为父母提供一些好的提示,为他们的孩子选择一个好的羽毛球课程。

家长一定要看这几点,教练背景是什么,比如教练带过什么好成绩的学生。永远不要相信那些“前国家或国家球员学院”的广告并相信他们是好的。如果孩子学习了 6 个月以上还是没有太大进步,父母必须始终观察进步的效果。比如在打球的时候有没有用对的步法,能不能普通打球。需要直接与教练沟通,了解孩子的现状。

让你的孩子在羽毛球课上持续进步的 技巧

如果父母发现他们的孩子在羽毛球学院参加羽毛球课程 6 或 12 个月后进步很慢怎么办?在这种情况下,家长必须在每一节课的密切观察孩子训练。比如他们今天学到了什么,训练时教练在您的孩子身上投入了多少时间?因此,您将对改进步慢的原因会有一个明确的答案。

有时导致进步慢的原因可能会有所不同,例如,教练缺乏指教初学者的经验。而且训练方法不对,班级人数大,导致孩子在羽毛球课上进步不大。有的时候,孩子们是真的不喜欢参加羽毛球训练,而是被父母逼迫的,所以要看情况。持续观察进度是让您的孩子能持续进步到一个新水平的最佳方式。

感谢您的阅读。

返回培训主页。

Badminton Lessons


Kids badminton lessons held by ST Badminton Academy is well known in Singapore. As all badminton lessons will only go according to a professional standard and proven improvement results.

Badminton Training by ST badminton Academy Singapore

Welcome to

Kids Badminton Lessons Singapore

Welcome to kids badminton lessons held by ST Badminton Academy Singapore. Our coach will be only teaching professional badminton fundamentals to these kids badminton lessons. Good for parents who are looking for proper badminton lessons that can help their kids to build perfect foundation skills.

All training methods will go according to international training standards. As well known, our badminton lessons for kids are recognized by many parents. We aim for fast improvement results so that the kids have more chances to become good players in badminton.

Parents, who are not so sure about how to choose good badminton lessons for their kids might confuse the term  “Is fundamentals badminton development important?” Yes, very important to a good badminton player. 

Badminton Coach Conduct Badminton Lesson by ST Badminton Academy Singapore

What the kids can learn from our Badminton Lessons

In this kids badminton lessons, they will able to learn the full set of fundamentals skills. Including will be able to learn about the full set of badminton skills, and rules of the game, no bad habit will occur as our badminton coach will be extremely particular about this. Also, they will learn how to serve, how to play, how to hold the racket, how to hit, how to block, how to jump, how to hit the shuttlecock, more much more. 

Parents who wonder what a bad habit is, actually bad habit means, the kids when they have no foundation, might grip and hold the wrong racket, the wrong way of hitting the shuttlecock against professional badminton standards. This kind of bad habit can block the kids keep improving in a short time when they join badminton lessons.

Badminton Coach by ST Badminton Academy Singapore

What do bad habits look Like?

Most parents don’t understand how the bad habits look like, especially how to check the quality of kids badminton lessons is good for their kids. Firstly, causing bad habits can be due to the kids playing badminton with their own way of playing without foundation backup, causing them to have tons of bad habits when they are fresh while playing badminton with their own way of playing without foundation backup.

Secondly, the common cause the kids have tons of bad habits is during badminton lessons. Why joining badminton lessons still can cause bad habits? As we always mention, the class size is too big, the coach lacks the experience to teach beginners, etc.

Badminton lessons for kids by ST Badminton Academy Badminton Coach

What if the kids learned the wrong foundation in badminton lessons?

If the kids learned the wrong foundation during the lessons, they will be having a difficult time changing back. This is the reason why our coach is very strict about the class size and personally teaches the kids instead of being an assistant badminton coach. As most assistant badminton coaches are not sure what bad habits look like, they will not know what to do or how to control the kids.

With our proper training, kids will be able to develop the right fundamental of badminton habits instead of the wrong ones. When the bad habits have already been formed and kids are too far to recover, parents need to find ways to prevent badminton lessons from forming.

Badminton Lessons kids ST Badminton Academy Singapore

Preparing for the future with Good Fundamental

Many parents wonder what is good fundamental in badminton and why so important. Our lessons are not just teaching the kids how to hit the shuttlecock that’s all. But we teach the kids with a solid badminton foundation which is fundamental in preparing for their future needs. For example, they might want to join a School Team, join Sports School, or be a National Player representing the country. So what we teach is the real professional badminton foundation, not those types of badminton lessons as long as you are able to hit shuttlecocks then mean good already, never.

During the lessons, we will teach the full set of correct foundations, and tactics. Also and mentality for the kids to make sure they have a deep understanding of badminton fundamentals. As we understand when the kids have a good foundation, indirectly helps them to build up confidence too. But this never is easy, this is why in our group badminton lessons for kids the ratio is low. Why? as we need to put more effort into the kids improvements.

Best Badminton Coaching for kids by ST Badminton Academy Singapore

How the kids Can Play a Good Game

Many parents, when they realize that their kids like to play badminton, go out every day to play badminton. They will wait until the kids say they want to learn badminton, only send them to join. To be honest, the time is already too late, as the kids surely have some bad habit occurs, if the kids age is still between 5 to 10, still can be changed easily, but if too old, like already went to secondary school, it needs to take a very long time to change to the correct one.

So the best way to make sure your kids can play a good game in badminton is if they are really interested in playing badminton. Send them early to join badminton lessons as possible if they are fresh. Why? if the kids join the lessons at a fresh level, they can easily improve all the skills set in a short time. Partly is because our badminton coach will fully focus on professional badminton lessons, and teach them the right fundamental, instead just casual training play for fun.

How to Improve the kids overall skills in badminton lessons

Improving the kids overall skills can be very fast in badminton lessons. As well known, our badminton coach Mr.Eric Chuar will always ensure his student learn the professional fundamentals of badminton. If the lesson conducts properly, which means the coach is experienced and can detect the weakness and bad habits of the students and correct them on the spot.

A common happening in many badminton lessons for kids is their coach even detects the students are doing something wrong. But still only simply let the students know, if the student does not change, they will not do anything. So causing the student can’t improve after months and months of training. This will not happen in our badminton lessons due to our badminton coach will force them to change once detect it any not right, two choices for the kids, change or quit. As we don’t waste the parent’s time, also the kid’s time.

Tips for choosing good badminton lessons for kids

Although our coach expertise is teaching the kids from beginner to professional level with his proper training methods. But everyone knows his tight schedule, and many parents wait for a long time due to his lesson is always full. This means he cannot take too many students, he limited yearly intake and only take 20 students into his training. So the best way to help is to provide parents with good tips for choosing a good badminton lesson for their kids.

Parents must look into these few things, what is the coaching background, an example is if a coach brought any good students before. Never ever believe those “Ex-National or State player academies” and trust they are good. Parents must always monitor the improvement result if their kids learn more than 6 months and still not much improvement. For example like cannot use footwork professionally during the game, and cannot hit the shuttlecock gently. Need to communicate with the coach directly to understand the current situation of your kids.

Tips for Keeping Your kids improving in badminton lessons

What if parents found their kid’s improvement is slow after 6 or 12 months of joining badminton lessons in a badminton academy? In this case, parents have to monitor closely on every lesson basis. What did they learn today, how much time did the coach invest in your kids? So you will have a clear answer to why the improvement result is slow.

Sometimes the reason can vary, for example, the coach is lacking experience to coach beginners. And the training method is wrong and the class size is big so that causing your kids cannot improve much in badminton lessons. In some cases, the kids really don’t like to join badminton training but are forced by their parents, so really depends. Keep monitoring the progress is the best way to keep your kids improving to the next level.

Appreciate your reading.

Back to the training home page.