羽毛球小组训练 4 个学生


4个学生一组的羽毛球训练班有什么好处? 老实说训练课学生越少,可以从中学到的东西就越多。

新加坡ST羽毛球学院小孩羽毛球小组训练
欢迎来到

羽毛球训练班 4 个学生一组

新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院举办的 4名学生小组羽毛球训练班。 如果您正在为您的孩子寻找羽毛球训练班,无论是初学者还是高级初学者,什么班级人数的课程最适合您的孩子学习更多? 大多数家长不知道,班的人数越大,学得越少,这对孩子不好。 因为孩子还小,他们应该学习更多。 所以对我们来说,在这次羽毛球团体训练中,我们一课的训练班最多是 4名学生 一组。 我们将详细说明 4 个学生羽毛球训练班的好处。

新加坡 ST 羽毛球学院 4 人组羽毛球训练班
4 名学生一组羽毛球训练班的好处 1.1

4名学生 一组训练班的好处

4名学员在一组羽毛球训练班中进步的成绩要好得多而且也比较明显。 并且学生可以在合理的进步速度下训练羽毛球,不会学几年都还什么都不会。 你有没有发现到有些羽毛球训练班,他们的学生的人数可以在一个班有5个或以上更多的学生? 这种羽毛球训练不管教练经验有多丰富还是曾经是什么世界奥运羽毛球员,学生的进步都不会很快的。

为什么? 无论教练是否安排了一些可以让所有学生都可以一起训练的方法,所以学生只有流汗,有些学生对的就对,错的就全部做错,被牺牲掉了,为什么?由于教练对学生注意力不能集中,无法看每一个学生的动作和姿势。 学生也仍然无法对他们所训练的每项技术了解更多,也会出现很多坏习惯。 根据我们的经验,最好的羽毛球训练班是人数是 4 名学生,对于想要成绩更好的思考范围的话。

新加坡ST羽毛球学院 4 名学生 羽毛球训练
4 名学生一组羽毛球训练班的好处 1.2

减少养成 坏习惯 的机会

为什么我们提到少学生训练班能帮助减少养成坏习惯的机会。 说实话,大部分刚接触羽毛球的学员,肌肉记忆力 一般都比较低,也就是说越低,我们的教练就越容易正确地教导正确的羽毛球基础。

通常坏习惯会通过几种方式形成,第一个是父母教错了,孩子已经打了一段时间羽毛球,错误的羽毛球习惯导致坏习惯的出现。 其次,孩子们打羽毛球有一段时间了,但从未参加过正规的的羽毛球训练班。 三是教练的班级人数太多,所以当他们要求学生做一些像挥拍这样的训练时,学生做错了事,教练也没有当场纠正,造成坏习惯,因为学生的错误的挥拍方式会增加肌肉记忆百分比。

4 名学生 羽毛球训练班 新加坡ST羽毛球学院
4 名学生一组羽毛球训练班的好处 1.3

学习更具体的 羽毛球技巧

学习更具体的羽毛球技术代表着学生不是只学习如何挥拍和打球等正常的基础知识。 意思是有时候一个班有太多的学生,教练不是在烦如何让每个学生进步更多,而是他们在烦如何让每个学生在训练中流汗和能练出一些东西,必须让学生出汗,不然的话父母会觉得他们的孩子什么都没学到。

所以我们的 羽毛球训练班 只有是 4人一组,我们的羽毛球训练班不需要烦这些表面的东西,而是烦如何让学生进步更快,可以纠正他们个人的错误习惯,必要时教他们更具体的技术。 可以有更多的时间与学生解释,以确保他们了解所学的技术,而不是盲目地学而不知道原理。

新加坡ST羽毛球学院小组 羽毛球训练 班 4 名学生
4 名学生一组羽毛球训练班的好处 1.4

学习专业 羽毛球基础

大羽毛球训练班可以学到专业的羽毛球基础吗? 不是。 答案很明显,之前送孩子参加过这种羽毛球训练的家长应该比我们更了解。 这种类型的训练只是为了要玩玩运动而已。 但对我们来说,这不是专业的羽毛球训练班,尤其是基础训练。

这就是为什么我们的教练需要少人数训练班,他就有更多的时间给他的每一位学生知指导和讲解,以确保他们学习到专业的羽毛球基础。 他不喜欢自己的学生在基础上只学了一半,因为如果基础发展出了问题,打羽毛球的姿势会看起来奇怪或者可以说是难看,而且进步会很慢,很容易受伤等等。

4 名学生羽毛球训练班 算法

初学者训练

训练内容

学生学到

45 分钟

步伐训练

12 分钟

45 分钟

上半身

12 分钟

30 分钟

陪打时间

8 分钟

训练时间:
2 小时

学到:
3 样技术

总结学了:
32 分钟


学生学到”的意识是指4个学生一组的话,每个学生可以有多少时间学习。

羽毛球训练 班 4 名学生 1 名教练 新加坡ST羽毛球学院

提高训练 质量
训练的人数少可以帮助我们的把学生的进步提高。 意识就是直接提高了羽毛球训练的质量。

明显的进步 成绩
当学生有更多的时间在羽毛球训练班中学习正确的东西时,虽然只是1周1次的训练,但进步的结果是显而易见的。

教练 互动
在羽毛球训练中,重要的是教练和学生之间的互动,他们就能更了解学到的每一项技术。

返回训练首页。

Group Badminton Training 4 Students


What is the benefit of 4 Students in one badminton group training? The lesser student in one training the more the student can learn from it.

Kids Badminton Group Training 4 students by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
Welcome to

Badminton Group Training for 4 Students

Badminton group training for 4 students held by ST Badminton Academy Singapore. If you are looking for badminton group training for your kid, at beginner and high beginner levels, what size of the classes is the best for your kids to learn more? Most parents do not know that the bigger the sizes class the lesser can learn, which is not good for children. As they deserve to learn more since the kid is still young. So for us, in this badminton group training, we will set a maximum of 4 students in one training. We will elaborate more on the benefit of badminton group training for 4 students.

Groups 4 Students Badminton Training by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
The benefit of 4 Students Badminton Training 1.1

The Benefit of 4 Students Group Training

The benefit of 4 students in one group of badminton training is the result of improvement is much better and obvious. And the students can train in under a reasonable improving speed. Have you realized some groups of badminton training, their student’s sizes can be 5 or more in one session? This type of badminton training does not matter if the coach is very experienced or an expert, the student’s improvement result will not be fast.

Why? No matter if the coach design some training that all student can do together, can sweat out and tired, due to a lack of concentration on the student. The student still cannot understand much about every training they did, bad habits can appear if overlooked. From our experience, the best group badminton training class size is 4 students is good, in terms of improvements results.

Group Badminton Lesson for Kids 4 Students by ST Badminton Academy Singpore
The benefit of 4 Students Badminton Training 1.2

Reduce Chances of Creating Bad Habits

Why we mentioned a low ratio of students in one badminton group training can help to reduce the chances of creating bad habits. To be honest, most of the students if they are fresh in badminton, their muscle memory normally is low, meaning the lower it is, the easier for our coaches to teach the correct foundation development by right.

Normally bad habits will be created in a few ways, first one is, parents teach wrongly and the kid already play badminton for some time with the wrong habits in badminton causing bad habits. Secondly, the kids play badminton for quite some time but have never joined proper training before. Third is, the coach’s class size is too big so when they ask the student to do some training example like swing a racket, the students did the wrong thing and the coach not correct it on the spot causing bad habit occurs, as student’s muscle memory percentage increases with the wrong way of swing racket.

Badminton Group Coaching for kids 4 students by ST Badminton Academy Singapore
The benefit of 4 Students Group Badminton Training 1.3

Learning More Specific Badminton Skills

Learning more specific badminton skills means that the student not only learns the normal foundation like how to swing a racket and hit the shuttle. Mean sometimes if more students in one class, the coach is not suffering how to improve the students with quality coaching, what they suffer is how to make every student able to train something in his training, must let students sweat out otherwise parents feel their kid is learning nothing.

So our group training is set the students to 4 in one group, our badminton is not suffering from this but he suffering how to make the students improve faster, can to correct their individual wrong habits, and teach them more specific skills if necessary. Can have more time talking to the students to make sure they understand the skill they are learning instead blindly do.

The benefit of 4 Students Badminton Training 1.4

Learn the Professional Badminton Foundation

Can the big-size group badminton training learn the professional badminton foundation training? No. The answer is very obvious, for parents who are sending their kid before to this kind of group training should understand better than us. This type of training is only for exploring interests or just for exercise training. But to us, this is not professional badminton training, especially for foundation development.

This is the reason why our coach needs the class to be small so that he can have more time to teach and explain to every one of his students to ensure they learn the professional badminton foundation. He doesn’t like his student to learn only halfway on foundation because foundation development if goes wrong, the pattern of playing badminton can look weird or so call ugly, and also improvement can be slow and easily get an injury.

4 Students Group Training Calculation

Beginner Training

Learning Details

Student Learn

45 Minutes

Footwork

12 Minutes

45 Minutes

Skills

12 Minutes

30 Minutes

Game

8 Minutes

Total: 2 Hours

Learned: 3 Skills

Total: 32 Minutes


Student Learn” means how much time each student can learn if 4 students in one group.

Improve Quality of Training
Low ratios of badminton group training can help our students improve faster. Mean indirectly improves the quality of badminton training.

Obvious Improvement Result
When the student has more time to learn the right thing in badminton training, although just 1 week 1 training, the result of improvement can be obvious.

Coaching Interaction
In badminton group training for foundation development, the important thing is between coach and student to interact about every skill they learn.

Back to the training homepage.