羽毛球训练班小孩课程位于裕廊新加坡

Home

羽毛球训练班由ST羽毛球学院传授,我们教导每一寸正确的羽毛球基础给我们的每一位学生, 不是玩玩的课程。所有小孩羽毛球课程严厉跟随国际羽毛球训练水准来完成。

羽毛球训练裕廊由 ST 羽毛球学院教导2021
欢迎来到羽球之家

ST 羽毛球学院新加坡 裕廊

正规羽毛球训练班由ST羽毛球学院传授,自2007年以来,我们的羽毛球训练班地点都用集中在裕廊和蔡厝港一带。

我们的羽毛球教练主要是专注在小孩羽毛球基础和技术培养。为什么专注在基础?因为这是要成功前最重要的部分。

这是为什么我们会有学生成功被选进新加坡国家队和新加坡羽毛球学院。

为了确保每个学生都能得到平衡的学习,我们的羽毛球学院里限制每年只收取20名学生。我们的目标是为我们的每一位学生们创造完美羽毛球基础。

重要羽毛球基础

脚步-羽毛球-训练-由-ST-羽毛球学院-裕廊-新加坡-2021

步伐 基础

羽毛球正确的步伐和稳定基础对小孩子羽毛球的生涯是最重要一小部分,但是成功的关键。

训练-羽毛球-对的方法-ST-羽毛球学院-裕廊g-新加坡-2021

技术 基础训练

技术的基础训练在羽毛球训练里对学生很重要,正规的羽毛球技术训练可以帮助学生减少大量的坏习惯。

上-半身-羽毛球-基础-训练-给-小孩-ST-羽毛球-学院-裕廊-新加坡-2022

上半身 基础

上半身羽的基础毛球训练是学习技术前最重要的手法结合。

为什么 羽毛球基础 对小孩来说非常重要?

很简单,不只是小孩,就算大人如果没有羽毛球基础,会难发力,身体看起来的姿势僵硬,技术很不自然,所谓的“丑”,如果没有基本的步伐,就算球落点只在一步的距离,它们都打不到球。

为什么羽毛球训练 学生数量大小这么重要

在羽毛球训练班,人数大小是非常重要的尤其是小孩羽毛球训练班。正常来说,不管任何运动训练或补习,越大的班,越少的机会让学生完全了解老师传达的 “知识” 。

尤其是小孩在童年期间,在训练时就算有不明白的问题它们都不问,会容易害羞。根据我们的教球经验来说,我们需要对这学生给与更多的关注和了解,因为它们其实是可以进步的。所以对我们羽毛球学院来说,我们是严厉不应许大数量一起训练,尤其是只有2个小时的羽毛球训练班。

羽毛球训练裕廊由 ST 羽毛球学院教导2021

为什么我们每年录取 只限20名学生

我们曾经试过录取多学生,30,40甚至50个学生,很多学生都集中在一个羽毛球训练课里面。我们试过花很多心思和时间来安排,也尝试使用软件科技来把课程安排的更加妥当,包括了聘请更多的助教来开球,分配,以及平衡每个课程的学生人数。老实说,到最后每个学生们进步的成绩的确很少。

除非我们乱教一通,没有记录学生的进步成绩,比如学习新技术,反应,力量和打球策略。简单来说就算 “闭一只眼睛”,让学生们有留到汗就收工,这样我们就可以有更加轻松的教球生活。所以为什么我们的羽毛球训练班每年只限制录取20名学生。

羽毛球训练裕廊由 ST 羽毛球学院教导2021

为什么不用 羽毛球助教 在我们的训练班里

我们的羽毛球教练 Mr.Eric 会亲自教导所有学生,又开始到结束。现实上,教你的小孩子的那位羽毛球教练扮演着很重要的角色。为什么?如果一个没有教小孩子经验的人来监督你的孩子技术训练的话,有很大可能会照成错误而自己不知大,就比如在球场上的 “坏习惯” 这也是我们最讨厌看到的。

当学生有了坏习惯,教练需要花很久的时间来纠正这些坏习惯在逼它们学正确的羽毛球基础。这简直是把学生的兴趣杀光,也等于毁了它们的未来。身为家长,为什么就不能一开始就让孩子学习对的基础呢?在这之前我们有很多家长都遇到同样的问题。

什么是所谓的 坏习惯 在新加坡羽毛球训练?

简单来说,你可以看到它们某个技术动作看起来很丑,跟专业羽毛球员的水平相差很远。这些难看又丑的动作导致它们很难发力量和打好羽毛球。在羽毛球里学错的动作和技术就是所谓的坏习惯,这个会减低学生的信心甚至瞬间停止它们对羽毛球的兴趣。

因为兴趣带领学习,其中一个不稳定都会导致问题出现。这些所谓的坏习惯如果在5到15岁之间还可以改变,但是过了这个年龄的学生会比较难,就算它们加入1对1羽毛球训练也不容易改变。这是为什么我们经常严厉提醒我们的学生在年轻是尽量学习正确的羽毛球基础。

为什么不用 羽毛球助教 在我们的训练班里

从我们的数据记录显示,羽毛球助教是有帮助,但是进步不大,比起有经验的总教练来教进步会更多。除非找到一些与我们一样拥有耐心教小孩子的人。所以对于我们来说,我们不应许羽毛球助教来教基础班,尤其是小孩羽毛球训练班。

我们要全部从ST羽毛球学院毕业的学生都会有完美的羽毛球基础。当它们拥有了正规羽毛球基础与技术的时候,这些都能让它们用到60或70岁的。对于我们来说,我们觉得小孩的童年时间是珍贵的。让它们学更多,特别是它们对某些东西有兴趣,很重要。

Badminton coaching Singapore Jurong By ST Badminton Academy 2021

羽毛球训练目标 从 2007 年以来

收新学生是容易,因为我们每一个学生的家长会一直介绍它们的朋友来这里,但是我们还是解释到,要训练出一个像你们孩子一样好的球员从来都不容易,所以我们真的有位子才会收新学生。从2007年以来,我们一直给予我们的学生更多帮助,解释每一寸关于羽毛球的知识。表现好和成绩好的学生都可以参加国内或国外的比赛。由我们的 总教练带领。

我们有几位学生赢得无数羽毛球比赛,有些学生被选入新加坡国家队和新加坡羽毛球学院。 最后,我们全部羽毛球教练是认证也通过急救课程训练。

羽毛球训练班 入学申请 2021

请使用 “入学申请” 按钮来做入学申请。所以我们可以拥有更加详细的数据 “质料” 来查询正规羽毛球训练的入学位子。

重要提示: 由于室内羽球场开关的不稳定,和政府的防疫措施条例经常改变,在这个冠状疫情期间,不管任何理由,一律不应许直接打电话问有没有入学位子,原因是我们不能够提供任何明确答案。

所以全部入学申请必须要通过上网,所以我们就可以有明确详细质料来查询个分配正规羽毛球训练班。

赞助商

Badminton coaching sponsored by Natural Pet

Badminton Coaching for Kids in Jurong Singapore

Home


Badminton coaching held by ST Badminton Academy deliver the proper badminton foundation for kids in every single badminton coaching, not just for fun. All badminton classes are strictly according to international training standards for kids.

Badminton coaching in Jurong by ST Badminton Academy 2021
Welcome to the family of

ST BADMINTON ACADEMY SINGAPORE JURONG

STBA has been providing badminton coaching in Jurong and Choa Chu Kang areas in Singapore since 2007.

Our badminton coach focuses mainly on children’s basic foundation and skill development, why focus? This is the key to success.

Therefore, we have students who were successfully selected into Singapore National Team and Singapore Sports School.

To make sure that all the kids get the best-undivided coaching, we limit our intake to 20 students a year in our badminton academy. Our vision is to keep building a perfect basic foundation for our students.

Important Foundation

Footwork-badminton-training-by-ST-Badminton-Academy-Jurong-Singapore-2021

Footwork Foundation

Footwork foundation in badminton coaching is an important part to sustain the level of consistency, the key to success.

Training-Badminton-with-right-way-ST-Badminton-Academy-Jurong-Singapore-2021

Skills Training Foundation

Skills set training in badminton for kids, go by proper way of coaching can help the kids reduce tons of bad habits.

Upper-body-Badminton-Foundation-Training-for-Kids-ST-Badminton-Academy-Jurong-Singapore-2022

Upper body Foundation

Upper body badminton coaching is an important foundation technique for every player before they start picking up all the skills.

Why Basic Foundation is important for kids?

Simple, not only kids, even adults when they have no simple basic badminton foundation, difficult to generate power, the body looks stiffer, the pattern looks unnatural so call “ugly” and shuttlecock just one step away but cannot run at all.

Why badminton coaching class size is important

In badminton coaching, class size is very important especially badminton training for kids. In general, regardless of any type of sports training or tuition, the bigger size it is, the lesser chances to get the student to fully understand the class “content” given by the instructor.

Especially for kids at the childhood stage, they are shy and did not intend to ask when not able to understand during the training. From our experience, we need to spend more time to give more concern to each individual our student, they can be better. Therefore, we strictly do not allow a big group of students in one badminton coaching class of 2 hours.

Badminton coaching Singapore by ST badminton Academy Jurong

Why is our yearly intake limit to 20 students

We ever tried to take more students 30, 40 even 50 students or more in badminton coaching. And we spent so much effort trying to structure, deploy a software system to plan the class better, including get more assistant coaches to organize for each badminton class size. End up the result of improvement on every individual student, honestly, very less, which is not much improvement.

Unless we randomly teach without proper tracking result of learning new skills, agility, strength, power, and understanding of game tactics. In simple words ” close one’s eye”, let the student have a good sweat out and finish, and by doing this we can have an easier life in coaching. This is the reason why we limit our intake to 20 students per year in badminton coaching.

Badminton coaching in Singapore Jurong

Who will be teaching our students in the badminton training

Our head badminton coach Mr.Eric will be personally held the class from start till the end. In fact, the person who teaches your kids badminton training is playing an important role. Why? If someone that who has not enough experience to take care and monitor your kids during skills training, this can lead the student to the wrong direction develop “bad habit” in court which we hate to see this.

If the student has a bad habit, the coach has to waste tons of time to correct the bad habit and force them to learn the right foundation in badminton coaching. This is totally killing their interest, equally to spoil their future. As a parent, why not just let them learn the right foundation from the beginning? Previously we have many parents who encounter these issues.

What is so call bad habit in badminton coaching Singapore?

In a simple explanation, you can see their certain skill the pattern can be very ugly, unnatural compare to professional badminton player standard. This ugly pattern can be causing them hard to generate power in order to play well. Learn the wrong thing which is a bad habit in badminton coaching, can depress the student’s confidence and pause their interest right away.

As interest is lead to learning, either one of these not balances the student can be in the trouble. All these bad habits if the student age from 5 to 15 still be able to change, but if older will be slightly difficult even they join private badminton coaching. This is why we always strictly advise our students to learn the right foundation at the youngest age.

Why no assistant badminton coach in our class

From our improvement tracking result show assistant coach, can help, but the improvement not as good as our head coach teach personally. Unless we found someone who has the same passion for teaching kids. So for us, we do not allow assistant badminton coaches to teach basic skill development especially badminton classes for kids.

We want all students that have graduated from ST Badminton Academy with a solid basic foundation and skills sets. When they own the proper foundation in badminton skills, this can use until they old 60 or 70 years old. To us, we feel that the childhood period is precious. Let them learn especially if the kids are interested, very important.

Badminton coaching Singapore Jurong By ST Badminton Academy 2021

Badminton coaching aim since 2007

Bring in a new student is easy, as every of our student parents will keep introducing their friend to here, but we explain, to train a good player like your kids is never easy, so we only accept student when we really have a slot. Since 2007, we always give every single of our students more guidance, explain every inch of badminton. For students that play well will be able to play in local or overseas competition. This will be lead by our Head Coach.

We have a few students that have won several championships from the local tournament and some of them were selected into the National team and Singapore Sports School. The tournament is sanctioned by the respected Singapore Badminton Association. Last but not least, all our badminton coaches are certified and have attended First Aid training.

Badminton Classes Intake 2021

Use the “APPLY” button to submit for new student intake application. So that we can have more data “details” to check the proper training class availability.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Due to the unstable condition of an indoor badminton court, and Government Heightened Alert rules changing frequently, strictly no direct call for an asking slot during this COVID-19 period regardless of any reason, as we are not able to provide any on the spot solution.

Hence, all application intake must be made online, so that we can have a clear picture of data in order to properly form the proper badminton class.

Sponsored by
Badminton coaching sponsored by Natural Pet